Reviews For Strings Of Fate
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Naiad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/14 10:32 am Title: The Frozen Breath!

Ahh! Amazing story!

Reviewer: Becks91 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 12:54 pm Title: The Frozen Breath!

You really are an amazing author, update soon please ^^

Reviewer: littleart425 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 03:33 pm Title: The Intertwined!

Oh, please do continue this story! I'm loving it all so much! It's all so well written and descriptive. I enjoy reading this :) It's a guilty pleasure to read hahaha

Reviewer: Roseberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 01:37 am Title: The Red Thread!

I really miss your writing. I've been waiting since forever for a new chapter. I think everyone has. Hopefully you'll start writing/updating again soon! ^^

Reviewer: almostambient Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/03/14 02:52 pm Title: The Red Thread!

This is one of my all time favorite stories on here. I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: cecilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 07:37 pm Title: The Red Thread!

I hope you continue the story. It was getting so good! T_T

Reviewer: Otaku Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 10:27 pm Title: The Frozen Breath!

I missed you as well! I am so happy to find your stories are now all on this site /^-^/ woohoo! I think I can say everyone hopes your doing great and look forward to reading new chapter, thanks sego!

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/15/13 10:25 pm Title: The Truth Beneath!

Beautiful descriptions, as always. And finally, reader-chan is reunited with Naruto. It's so nice that she finally made that choice to permanently step out of her comfort zone. The character growth is just simply amazing. It just flows flawlessly, and I don't even notice how much the reader's ideals have changed. And the ending sentence~ *3*

Author's Response: Gaaaaaaah, thank you so much for the feedback, lovely. I've been so busy. You wouldn't even believe. ;~; I really appreciate all your wonderful comments though, and I read every single one of them. I really can't thank you enough!

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/15/13 10:20 pm Title: The Intertwined!

Oh my gosh, that opening quote made me tear up. Urgh, I'm actually crying right now and I haven't even started reading the chapter yet. ;___;

The whole fortress...is alive? Oh, Naruto, hold on to your hopes, Sasuke is caring about you still in his own, weird way! :D

Two red threads? Symbolism? Painful stuff coming our way? I like! ♥

But pinky promises are the best kinds of promises~ xD

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/15/13 10:14 pm Title: The Illusion!

YES, THE SASUKE QUOTE MADE MY DAY.

Oh yes, I remember this chapter. Reader-chan breaking that piece of quartz was the best thing ever. Ajafsk, she's really growing up, isn't she? *sniffs*

Madara, you deserved to be stabbed. D< And Sasuke, you're making me feel feels. No. Stop it. xD

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/15/13 10:08 pm Title: The Purest Sin!

Naruto...I just can't...D:

MADARA NO. JUST STAHP. Seriously, you evil, twisted man. Beating him up physically is bad enough, but you just had to make him suffer emotionally too? Though, I can understand that Madara'd be the best interrogator/torturer there ever was. It's like he sees Naruto's most deep-rooted fear, something that's been engrained in his mind from the very start. And also Reader-chan. How dare he! D<

& Sasuke, you're being a duckbutt again. c;

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/15/13 10:02 pm Title: The Bargain!

This chapter hurts too, gnaws away at my heartstrings. Ah, Sasuke, you're starting to show your slightly-more-likeable side again!

But just slightly. (;

OMG YES. A THIRD NOVEL. I am excited, very much so. ♥

Reviewer: Otaku Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 08:49 pm Title: The Frozen Breath!

still amazing as I remember!



Author's Response: Luna-Chaaaaan~ I have missed you!

Reviewer: palaiyang Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/09/13 08:08 am Title: The Frozen Breath!

It's sad that there's not much time for them. Love it!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you ever so much! ^^ Your kind words are encouraging.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/13 09:00 pm Title: The Frozen Breath!

Naruto . . . *blushes*

Author's Response: Ame, my sweet Ame-Chan! :3 I adore your reviews so very very much!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/13 08:54 pm Title: The Guardian!

Things are getting interesting. Keep it up! Hang in there Naruto!!!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/13 08:51 pm Title: The Expulsion!

What are you up to, reader-chan?

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/13 08:50 pm Title: The Risk!

Madara . . . I really hate him.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/07/13 08:47 pm Title: The Flaws in Time!

So many feelings.

Reviewer: xKaruriex Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/05/13 08:02 am Title: The Frozen Breath!

Still enjoying this! I cannot wait to see where you'll take this!

Author's Response: Karu-Chan, oi! I seriously miss youuuuu. :D I can't wait to post more, just so I can see what you have to say. You always manage to make my day! Sorry for the late reply. ^^'

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/29/13 04:50 pm Title: The Black Sheep!

B'awww, Naruto, why are you so adorable~? ♥

I always have mixed feelings about this chapter, the beginning is so sweet and cute, and there's Naruto-Sasuke bonding moments that I adore. But the ending. It hurts. Sasuke, you're officially whack-able. Enough said.

But silliness aside, this chapter was still great nonetheless, even though Sasuke's being an evil duckbutt. At least Naruto gets to see Reader-chan again.

And that line "instead he felt only a sadness that a brother could feel being disappointed" really got me. It's just so heartbreakingly Naruto-esque it makes me sad and happy at the same time. :D

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/13 06:50 am Title: The Black Sheep!

SASUKE!! You butthead!! Poor Naruto, he's always being betrayed.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/13 06:46 am Title: The Show Must Go On!

To much feelings here. I don't know what to say. NARUTO!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/27/13 09:00 am Title: The Red Thread!

Okay, I admit it. I'm falling for Naruto. Why?! Why must you do this to me, Sego-chan!!!

I read all 19 chapters now and I thought I'd just combine the reviews.

First off, Sasuke just might get his teeth knocked out if he continues to say those things. *Silently cheers*

Poor Naruto all he wants is for reader-chan to remember him. *Tackle Naruto* I DO REMEMBER YOU!!!!! Hopefully things work out. Argh! You're killing me here!

Gasp! Reader-chan found out his true intentions? Please don't do what I think you're going to do!!! REMEMBER you LOVE Naruto!!!!

Keep it up Sego-chan, you're doing great!

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/26/13 01:06 pm Title: The Voices of The Past!

OH NOES. IT'S THIS CHAPTER. MY HEART IS DEAD.

I have permanently lost the ability to can.

Oof, this chapter is so beautiful, I don't even know what to say. D: Like, it reopens a fresh wound and reminds readers of what could have been. Gah, but Reader-chan & Naruto are my OTP, so...ack, why must you do this to my heart? ;n;

*goes to sob my eyes out*

You must login () to review.