Reviews For Monachopsis
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/15/18 01:24 am Title: One

Fjallraven
Fila Shoes For Women
Fjallraven Backpack
Hermes Belt Men
Christian Louboutin
Adidas Store
Nike Air Max 95
Asics Shoes
Nike Store
Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Shoes For Women
Pandora Jewelry Store
Valentino Shoes Outlet
Fitflop
Asics Gel Kayano 24
Nike Sneakers
Nike Running Shoes For Men
Adidas Yeezy
Timberland Outlet
Asics Gel Nimbus 20
Puma Shoes
Nike Outlet
Pandora Charms
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Adidas Sneakers
Adidas Shoes
Adidas NMDS
Outlet Moncler
Red Bottom
Yeezy
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Cortez Women
Air Max 270
Yeezy Boost 750
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora Charms Outlet
Timberland Boots
Lebron 16 Shoes
Skechers Shoes
Louboutin Outlet
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Louboutin shoes
Nike Clearance
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Asics Outlet
Goyard Bag
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Nike Outlet
Pandora Necklace For Women
Adidas Yeezys
Adidas NMD
Adidas NMD
Valentino Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Timberland Outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Timberland Boots
Timberland Shoes
Balenciaga Shoes
Pandora Earrings
Yeezy 500 Utility Black
Air Max 270
Longchamp Outlet
Pandora Bracelets Charms
Fila Disruptor ii
Asics Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas Yeezys
Nike Cortez Men
Adidas NMD
Air Max 98 Gundam
Asics
Asics Sneakers
Red Valentino
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy 500
Pandora Ring
Vans
Adidas Originals
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Yeezy
Ferragamo Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy
KD 11 shoes
Nike Air Max 98
Ferragamo Belt
Jordan 11
Adidas Yeezy
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Kevin Durant Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Air Max 270
Hermes Handbags
New Nike Shoes
Adidas Superstar Women
Puma
Nike Air Max 270 Flyknit
Nike Air Max 95
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Goyard Handbags
Balenciaga Sneakers
Lebrons Shoes
Nike Air Max 97

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/03/18 05:47 pm Title: One

Pandora Jewelry
Kyrie 3
Pandora Charms
Blue Tint Yeezy
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Nike Shoes
Harden vol 1
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Nike Huarache
Nike Outlet
Nike Air Uptempo
Vans Shoes
Moncler
Nike Air Vapormax
Pandora Rings
Clarks Shoes For Women
Red Bottom Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Outlet
Jordan Space Jam 11
KD 10
Longchamp Handbags
Kyrie 3
Kyrie Basketball Shoe
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Vans Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren
Pandora Jewelry
Vapormax
Pandora Official Site
Air Max Shoes
Pandora Charm
Air Force 1
Nike Cortez Women
Michael Kors Canada
Birkenstock Outlet Online
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Jewelry
Ultra Boost Adidas
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Air Max 2018
Adidas Outlet
Jordan 11 Red
Kate Spade Outlet
North Face Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Skechers Shoes UK
Air Jordans
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Coach Outlet
Kate Spade New York Outlet
Jordans 11
Louboutin Shoes
Longchamp Bags
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Birkenstock Shoes For Women
Adidas Shoes For Women
Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas Shoes For Men
Pandora Outlet
Goyard Bags
Yeezy
Air Max 90
Curry 4
Timberland Boots
Red Bottoms Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Moncler Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Air Max 95
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Birkenstock Sale
Rihanna Puma Slides
Jordan Retro 11
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Birkenstock Sandals
Timberlad Boots For Men
Louboutin Shoes
Air Max
Pandora Jewelry
Coach Factory Outlet
Pandora Rings
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
KD 10 Shoes
James Harden shoes
Soccer Shoes
Air Max 90 Pas Cher
Lebron 15
Stephen Curry Shoes
Adidas NMD Womens
Coach Outlet
Lebron 15
North Face Jackets
Pandora
Adidas NMD
Kevin Durant Shoes
NMD R1
Adidas Outlet
Nike Air Max 2018
Kyrie 4
New Jordans
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Lebron James Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Yeezy Beluga
Yeezy Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
Puma Shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/17/18 11:05 pm Title: One

Pandora Jewelry
Timberland Outlet
Goyard Bags
Adidas Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Air Max 270 Dusty Cactus
Ferragamo Shoes
Air Max 95
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas Shoes
Balenciaga
Balenciaga Sneakers
Asics Sneakers
Timberland Boots
Moncler Website
Nike KD
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Louboutin Outlet
Asics Outlet
Fila Disruptor
Pandora Jewelry Store
Asics Gel Nimbus 17
Nike Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Timberland Shoes
Yeezy Boost 500
Pandora Bracelets
Adidas NMD R1
Red Valentino
Nike Clearance Store
Adidas Yeezy
Yeezy
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Christian Louboutin shoes
Nike Cortez
Pandora Outlet Online
Jordan Retro 11
Pandora Necklace
Louboutin Outlet
Pandora Jewellery
Yeezy Boost
Timberland Work Boots
Lebron 16
Ferragamo Outlet
Valentino Shoes
Yeezy Sneakers
Nike Outlet Store Online
Pandora Bracelets
Yeezy
Air Max 98 Gundam
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Adidas Sneakers
Yeezy Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Fitflop
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Asics Shoes
Yeezy 500 Utility Black
Nike Shoes For Men
Nike Outlet
Ferragamo Belts
Asics Outlet
Nike Air Max 98
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Yeezys Boost 350 V2
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Bottega Veneta
Fila Sneakers
Asics Sneakers
Pandora Ring
Timberland Boots Outlet
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas Superstars
Adidas Originals
Louboutin
Fjallraven Kanken
Timberland Shoes
Asics Gel Kayano 24
Puma Outlet
New Nike Shoes 2018
Puma Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Pandora Jewelry
Skechers Shoes
Fila Shoes
Cortez
Goyard Bags
Hermes Belt Women
Hermes Handbags
Nike Running Shoes For Women
Valentino
Nike Outlet Store
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas NMD
Vans
NMD Adidas
Nike KD 11
Lebron James Shoes
Nike Air Max 270
Adidas NMDS
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Longchamp Outlet
Nike Air Max 97

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/16/18 10:20 pm Title: One

Pandora Bracelet
Air Jordan 4 Retro
Pandora Jewelry Charms
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Nike Air Force 1
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Birkenstock Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Red Bottoms Louboutin
Air Jordan 11
Pandora Charms
Jordan Win Like 96
Air Max 270
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Nike Outlet
Birkenstock Outlet Online
Kate Spade Handbags
Vans Sneakers For Women
Nike Vapormax Flyknit
Air Jordan Sneakers
Pandora CZ
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Moncler Outlet Online
Pandora Jewelry
Fitflop
Valentino Outlet
Cheap Nike Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Pandora Jewelry Store
Christian Louboutin shoes
Ed Hardy Jeans
Christian Louboutin Heels
Nike Kyrie Irving Shoes
ECCO Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Louboutin UK
Air Jordan 11
Moncler Jackets
Pandora Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas NMD
Adidas NMD XR1
Pandora Jewelry
Air Jordan 10
Fitflop Shoes
Adidas NMD
Pandora Disney Charms
Longchamp Handbags
Fitflop Sale Clearance
Pandora
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy
Bottega Veneta Wallet
Birkenstock Sandals On Sale
Air Jordan 9
Kyrie 4
Pandora Charms
Nike Roshe
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Rings
Retro Jordans
Valentino Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Balenciaga Triple S
Moncler
Air Jordan Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official site
Nike Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Jordan Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
ECCO Shoes
Pandora Outlet Online
Adidas Yeezy
Birkenstock Sandals
Ferragamo Belt
Air Jordan Retro 14
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora
Fitflop Sandals
Moncler Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Skechers
Curry 5 Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Charms
Nike Air Jordan
Adidas Trainers
Bottega Veneta
Pandora
Air Max 270
Birkenstock Sandals
Jordan Shoes
Jordan Retros
Human Races Shoes
Adidas NMD
Ferragamo Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Ferragamo
Kate Spade Handbags
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Goyard Bags
Balenciaga
Kate Spade Outlet
Pandora
Nike Outlet Store
Red Bottoms Louboutin
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy
Pandora Charms Jewelry
Fitflop Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Nike Roshe
Timberland Outlet
Pandora
Pandora Charms
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Bracelet
Air Max
Moncler
Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora Bracelets
Nike Sneakers
Balenciaga
Air Jordan 8
Nike Air Max UK
Nike Outlet Online
Jordan 11 Low
Yeezys
Air Jordan Retro 12
Air Max 98

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/10/16 03:28 am Title: Epilogue

Ah~ this was such a nice way to give closure, Night-chan!

Thank you again for sharing this piece of your hard work :') even thru your author's block and the many things i know must go on in your life!

Keep being awesome and never give up your writing! :*

Reviewer: just_emm Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/09/16 10:18 pm Title: Epilogue

I can't believe it's over!

I wanted more!!

This was too amazing and I loved it so much!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/08/16 11:31 pm Title: Epilogue

NIGHT-CHAN THIS WAS BEAUTIFUL OMG I FELL IN LOVE WITH YOUR WRITING ALL OVER AGAIN.

Seriously though I'm so happy you wrote this. Sure it was hectic at times, but omg they managed to overcome all obstacles andand now they're happy just like they deserve to be.

Lol poor Rin XD Not even the tutle of being the best friend could outdo Sousuke's love for Rea. Lol Rin is just going to have to come to terms with being second in Sousuke's life. XD But it's cute how Rea and Rin seem to have a sibling like relationship. ^_^

Night-chan you did a wonderful as always and I enjoyed reading this amazing story. Thank you for sharing and I hope to read more of your work in the future.

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/16 07:29 pm Title: Epilogue

awwwww I'm such a sucker for content home life. ALL THE HUGS! ALL THE KISSES! 

I love how the newest memory is of when their love first began to grow. And now their love has shown through their baby. I think Kou is definitely going to show up with a list of names. 

That pool of Haru's sounds great right now since its 90 degrees here. 

Congrats on completing another amazing story, NightNight. I loved every chapter-angst, smut, all of it. Your writing always puts a smile on my face. 

P.S. I'll keep that offer in mind, Night-chan. Thank YOU for sharing your work for others to enjoy. *huggles* 

 


Reviewer: just_emm Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/16 05:29 pm Title: Twenty-Nine

Why is this the last chapter?!!

I'm so sad It's over!!!

I can't wait for the next update!!!

I was so happy to finally have read this chapter.

Author's Response: T^T I'm so sorry my dear! *heart* I have no other ideas for it lol, but there's still an epilogue!
Thank you so much for all your awesome reviews and your encouragement! I'm so happy that you enjoyed this little fic! ^^ Enjoy the epilogue! <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/01/16 09:58 pm Title: Twenty-Nine

No worries Night-chan, we all understand that life takes one by surprise. It's totally fine we understand just don't tire yourself out, okay?

Awwwww this chapter super duper adorable and just so filled with fluff. It left ne with fuzzy warm feelings. Cause like Rea is remembering and long with her memories her love for Sou-chan has resurfaced. ^_^ And I think Sousuke is finally able to truly be the person he really is now that his wife is remembering. Like before he use to have to be somewhat cautious with what he said or did, but now I feel like he comfortable with Rea. Like he said things are finally returning to normal.

*Sobs* Night-chan, your writing always gets me emotional. You truly are the best!

Author's Response: T^T Ame-chan, I love you so much! You're too sweet! Thank you! *huggles* Life is annoying when I try to write! *sobs*
Yes! Feel the FLUFFIES xD I think the epilogue will be fluffy as well. *shifty eyes* I think after all that angst and heartbreak, they deserve some fluffy romance! *heart* yes! Finally, Sou is able to be himself and enjoy being around his wife without being afraid of doing or saying something wrong- or her doing or saying something that will hurt him!
*huggles* T^T That is so kind of you, Ame-chan! It means a lot coming from you! <3

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/01/16 02:02 am Title: Twenty-Nine

THE SHOES AAAAAHHHH THATS A BEAUTIFUL WAY TO END THIS, NIGHT-CHAN

Im so glad to have read this all thru the end ;w; even if theres an epilogue coming, this makes my heart swell as it is! Sou deserved this, Rea-chan deserved this, WE ALL DESERVED SUCH A CUTE AND SATISFYING END *hugs*

Except Natsumi and her mother, they deserve what they got *evil cackles*

This was certainly a ride, Night-chan, and i must thank you for giving me this many feels even when your life gets a lil rocky, and i sure hope your baby is, and stays, well for a long while c:

Byebyebee~ see you on Kilig ehehhehe ;)

Author's Response: xD YES THE SHOES! THE SHOES HAVE MEANING AND IT THEY MAKE EVERYTHING OK BECAUSE SHE FORGOT THEM AIIIIIEEEE!
*huggles* YES I agree, everyone involved in this deserves this happy ending because WTF that was heartbreaking (and I wrote it!) and sad! I figured it's time to give them a break and let them be happy xD
xD Wait til you hear their sentence- it will be even better! xD
I'm so, so happy you enjoyed this little roller-coaster of feels, Fran-chan! Thank you for all your reviews and your support- THOSE are what kept me going during the rocky aspects of meh life! ^^ And yes, he's doing a lot better- thank you!
xD Oh yes. That story is now my main focus! See you there! <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/16 05:54 pm Title: Twenty-Nine

Night-chan you're back! I randomly thought about you yesterday and then you update today. I hope your son is doing better. 

I'm so happy that all the other patients can go to a REAL hospital instead of being "treated" by scamming scum. 

I'm MORE happy because SOU AND REA ARE GETTING BACK TO THEIR OLD RELATIONSHIP. I love how Rea is acting like Sou is the one who can't remember anything. I wanna mango smoothie now. (I love smoothies and I love mangos so win-win). 

Awesome work, NightNight! 



Author's Response: =^^= You thought about meh? I'M HONORED! *bowbowblushblush* He is doing much better if my disastrous is anything to go by, lol! Thank you for the well-wishes!
Yes, thanks to rea-chan, everyone in that clinic was saved- including herself. Rea is a hero and she doesn't even know it! ^^
YES EVERYTHING IS FALLING BACK INTO PLACE AND THEY CAN BE HAPPY NOW. xD LMAO I thought it would be cute (and ironic) to make Rea think that Sou was the forgetful one.
HAHAHA, tis a funny story, this smoothie, I was actually having a mango smoothie and as I was writing that part, I was like 'hmm what flavor smoothie, should it be?' and I kid you not, I legit thought about it for a good 10 minutes before I realized, '...OH! MANGO." xD Slow, authoress is slow.
Thank you so very much! ^^ Thank you for always reading and reviewing, and being so encouraging and supportive! You are truly a gem, Cupcake-chan! I really have no words to convey my appreciation! ^^ If ever, there is something (or someone *shifty eyes*) you would like for me to write for, please let me know and I would be honored to comply! *I feel like I sound like Sebastian* MY LORD. *bows* <3

Reviewer: just_emm Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/14/16 01:16 am Title: Twenty-Eight

This chapter made me so happy but I know you're going to destroy my hopes in the next update.

I can't get enough of this, I love Sousuke, I love this fic, and I love you for writing this!!!

I can't wait!!

Author's Response: ^^ YAY! I'm glad it made you happy! I nice turn from all the angst, ne?
^^ AWW! I LOVE YOU FOR REVIEWING! it seriously brightens my day!
Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/16 08:57 pm Title: Twenty-Eight

YAY! 

I mean it's terrible what Natsumi and her mother did to Rea, but Kou is here to save the day. I wanna see Natsumi and her mom IN JAIL.

That was an interesting twist with the drug, Night-chan. I like how the flashback is one of the early memories before Rea and Sou got into a relationship and then it ending with their present state. 

I'm looking at the number of chapters and it seems like the end of this story came too fast. 

I hope your son gets better soon, NightNight! 



Author's Response: xD Oh god yes, they need to be in those orange jumpsuits! They really did a number on Rea-tan!!
xD Why thank you my dear! I've never read a fic where the amnesia was chemically induced, so I thought hey everything else is chemically induced nowadays! xD
^^ Yea Sousuke and Rea have been through quite a bit together! Maybe they'll get a happy ending...hmm..^_~
T^T I know I feel like i just started writing it! *huggles fic* I loved writing it though! Thank you so much!
Thank you T^T His fever keeps going up and down and he's so fussy. Stupid teething process...V.V Must be patient though. ^^ <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/16 08:09 pm Title: Twenty-Eight

Okay so first off I hope that your baby is doing better or gets better soon. I know what its like to see a kid all down since they're sick. My baby nephew was sick not to long ago to.

Omg this was like a massive ton of information, but I'm glad things are starting to clear up and Rea and Sousuke will be able to live a normal life soon.

Leave it to Kou to do some digging and find all the information she needs to prove that her best friend isn't crazy and that someone was truly out to end her. Gah, I just wonder what's going to happen now that they found out.

Night-chan, you've managed to heal my heart with this, but I'm going to be cautious for a bit longer lol. *pulls box of issue closer*

Awwww thank you! *huggles* You're so sweet and honestly it's an honor to write something for such a kind person such as yourself. ^_^

Author's Response: T^T Yes it absolutely sucks and he doesn't sleep and I'm DRAINED. Thank you!
Yess! The truth is finally revealed! ^^ Poor Rea-tan! She's been through a lot and now to learn it all is just...she's strong, that's all I can say.
xD Kou is just that awesome and she truly cares about her best friend and her marriage because- if not for Kou, Rea and Sousuke would've never happened! That's all Kou's work and she isn't about to let some psycho bitch mess up her #1 Match!
LOL xD It's almost over- next chapter will be the last so the hurt will end soon my dear!
*hugglelove* =^^= You're too kind! You make me blush! Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: just_emm Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/10/16 03:54 am Title: Twenty-Seven

Omg I've been away from this site too long!!!!

This is so damned good like I can't even describe how good it is!!!

I'm so happy to see that she's recovering!!!

Gtfo, I wanna know what Gou found!!!!!

I'm ready to kick some ass for making poor baby Sousuke go through that!

I love you so much this is too good, I can't wait for the next installment!!!!!

Author's Response: ^^U AH! Thank you! Thank you so very much! You make me blush with all your kind words! *huggle* I'm so glad you're enjoying this! That is my goal! ^^ I love you too! *HEART* I hope you'll enjoy what I have planned for the ending as well! Thank you again for your review! <3

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/04/16 01:57 am Title: Twenty-Seven

FREAKIN NATSUMI IS2G ... Sorry, had to get that outta my system xD

AAaaaaaaaaaAaaaa My poor bae was all bloody and shiz and i dun wanna see him dieeeeee, poor Rea-chan :( had to suffer a lot agxjskhfhdis

Yes man, Kou rocks everywhereeeee B)

Also, on what ep are you of KHR???? ewe

Author's Response: xD I KNOW! SHE'S A BACKSTABBING BIOTCH. xD
T^T yes, Rea-chan suffered a lot, but so did Sousuke!She just got the shorter end of the stick! ^^
Kou is friend goals to the mazx! Love her. xD And her muscle obsession!
^^ Curently I'm on episode 143 of KHR(I think lol) xD the nostalgia while re-watching this is absolutely ridiculous! <3

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/16 08:38 pm Title: Twenty-Seven

Why would you do this. Now cool leaving the chapter like that I wanted to see what Kou has to say. It's really important and also I wonder what the doctor is going to say. I'm so happy that Sousuke is happy.

Author's Response: xD Cuz I'm evil. You should know my obsession with cliffies by now Kayu-chan! *huggle*
next chapter will pretty much explain everything and why Rea-tan is the way she is and...yeah xD
Ugh I know, right??? Finally some happiness for our heroes! ^^ Stay tuned and thank you for your lovely review! <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/03/16 08:31 pm Title: Twenty-Seven

Omg this asdfghjkl this just healed my heart (for now). Awwww Sou-chan and Rea-chan's happy moments are just so cute and give me so many feels. ^_^ I love this! I love you!!!!

Yes, Kou is totally friend goals and totally someone I want as a friend. I know she found some important information and--- holy mackerel!!!!! It's Sousuke's ex!!! She's behind it! I know she is!!

Awwwwwww, NIGHT-CHAN!!!! Omg holy mackerel, you're the sweetest. You have no idea how much this means to me, you liking my Akari story so much. Words can't express how happy I am. You're the best and thank you!

Author's Response: I feel like they don't get enough lovey moments! T^T This story so angsty lol, making me sad. ^^ Thank you love! I LOVE YOU MORE FOR REALZIES! *HUGGLELOVE*
xD Kou is just going to score 100000 more brownie points for being the awesome friend she is...just wait xD
^^ I only speak the truth! You're so freakin' talented and I'm addicted to that Akari story, you don't know how many times I refresh that Most recent page everyday xD <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/16 11:16 am Title: Twenty-Seven

Kou does rock. It's that sneaky Natsumi sabotaging Rea! 

Some parts of this were soooooo romantic I totally felt my heart sigh when I sighed. And then she said "I love you" and I'm like "screw you, Natsumi. True pure love will fool your plans!" 

Hooray for defeating writer's block, Night-chan. I really liked how smooth the flow in this chapter was particularly. 



Author's Response: ^^ Kou is goals. And yes, yes she's pretty much that backstabbing biotch!
xD LOL Rea-tan always loved him, she was just lost and confused! She found her way back to him...eventually! TAKE THAT NATSUMI! xD True love always prevails!
stupid writer's block comes and goes but I'm fighting! ^^ Thank you so much for your review and your continued support Cupcake-chan! <3

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/02/16 08:12 pm Title: Twenty-Six

God fuckin dammit Natsumi!

You have been turned into a crazy ass chick by your love... Wtaf woman?

Damn i just was able to read the last 2 chapters and i KNEW REA-CHAN WOULDNT KILL HERSELF, she stronger than that :') and her remembering more stuff from her past just makes Sousuke so happy and i ahxjbakgcsknsgahdkbdos i love 'em and i love this

Thank you for these lovely chapters Night-chan!!!

Author's Response: HAHAH xD Oh my darling, you have NO idea. Just wait til the next few chapters come out!
DUDE I'D TURN INTO A CRAZY BIOTCH FOR SOUSUKE. xD
^^ Of course she is! And you will find out more and more about her lost memories that will surprise you! *HEART*
WELL I LOVE YOU AND YOUR AWESOME REVIEWS AND YOUR REACTIONS ARE JUST HIGHSKLGHJKHGKJHGUIRHIH GOALS. xD
Thank you! <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/16 05:30 pm Title: Twenty-Six

What is this "work" Kou? She's gonna go investigate and prove her bff level is 4000% more than it has been. 

The flashback was adorable. The puppy came "seemingly out of nowhere" in order to enhance Rea. When you mentioned the sakura petals I was imagining all the scenes in free! with the petals swirling and glassy eyes...Rin is rubbing off on Sou 

Hopefully that writer's block will stay away for good this time around, NightNight.*hugs* Til next time! :P



Author's Response: PFFT xD More like infinity percent! xD BFF goals to the max here.
LOL IT DID COME OUT OF NOWHERE TO ENHANCE HER OMG U READED MY MIND. *nod nod* OMG I was wondering if anyone would catch that lol. xD Sakura petals always = Free! Or Ouran in my mind.
T^T So far it's staying away, lets hop it stays away forever! *HUGGLELOVEGLOMPCOOKIE* MUAH~ <3

You must login (register) to review.