Reviews For Kilig
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/27/18 08:50 am Title: Chapter 1: Vacation

Yeezys
Louboutin Outlet
Air Max 270 Dusty Cactus
Adidas NMDS
Asics Shoes
Nike Air Max 270 Flyknit
Nike Running Shoes For Men
Nike Shoes For Women
EQT Adidas
Golden Goose
Ultra Boost
Pandora Charms Outlet
Goyard Bag
Nike KD
Adidas Outlet Store
Nike Outlet Online
Ferragamo
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Lebron 16
Red Bottom Heels
Balenciaga
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Outlet
Moncler Outlet
Adidas
Adidas Sneakers For Women
Timberland Outlet
Ferragamo
Longchamp Handbags
Lebron Shoes
Louboutin shoes
Nike Sneakers For Men
Yeezys
Michael Jordan Shoes
Pandora Rings
Nike Store
Nike KD 11 shoes
Adidas NMD
Valentino Shoes
Ferragamo
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
Yeezy
Yeezy 500 Utility Black
Adidas Superstar
Timberland Work Boots
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Adidas EQT
Pandora Outlet
Vans Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Boots
Hermes Birkin Handbags
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Yeezy 500
Nike Air Max 97
Timberland Boots Outlet
Nike Cortez
Timberland Shoes
Stan Smith Adidas
Nike Air Max 98 Gundam
Adidas Stan Smith
Balenciaga
Adidas Superstars
Goyard
Hermes Belt
Air Max 98
Fila Shoes
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
NMDS
Yeezy Boost 350
Nike Cortez Men
Air Jordan Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Puma
Nike Clearance
Christian Louboutin
Pandora Jewelry
Christian Louboutin
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Timberland Shoes Outlet
New Nike Shoes
Nike Air Max 270
Asics Running Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Adidas Yeezys
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Skechers Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Nike Sneakers
Pandora Bracelet
Yeezys
Fjallraven Kanken
Fjallraven Kanken
Puma Shoes
Yeezy
Adidas Ultra Boost Women
Adidas Ultra Boost
Pandora Bracelets
Adidas Superstar
Nike Air Max 95
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Air Jordan Retro
Jordan Retro 11
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Red Bottom
Fila Disruptor
Red Bottom Shoes
Adidas Shoes Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Valentino Shoes
Valentino
Pandora Necklaces Women
Yeezy Boost
Pandora Earrings
Fjallraven
Adidas NMD R1
Asics Shoes
Kanye West Yeezy
Nike Shoes
Asics Outlet

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/07/18 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 1: Vacation

Pandora Jewelry
Balenciaga Shoes
NMD R1
Pandora Charms
Timberland Boots
Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy 500
Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Clearance Store
Nike Lebron 16
Air Max 270
Asics Shoes
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Yeezy
Air Max 270 Men
Ferragamo Belts
Pandora Outlet
NMDS
Nike Shoes For Kids
Nike Air Max 95
Hermes Handbags
Nike Cortez
Timberland Outlet
Adidas Original
Nike Clearance
Adidas Outlet
Nike Air Max 98
Adidas Superstar
Air Max 95
Adidas Yeezy
Yeezys Shoes
Asics Shoes
Adidas Sneakers For Women
Vans Outlet
Timberland Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Store
NMD
Pandora Earrings
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Skechers Sneakers
Longchamp Outlet
Asics Gel Kayano
Timberland Outlet Store
Pandora Jewelry
Puma Store
Fjallraven
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora Rings Official Site
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Asics Gel Nimbus 18
Asics Gel Nimbus
Nike Outlet
Adidas Shoes For Women
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Charms
Air Max 98
Adidas Superstar
Yeezy Boost 350
Lebron Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Pandora Charms
Yeezy 500
Air Max 97
KD 11
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Adidas Yeezys
Adidas Yeezys
KD Shoes
Jordan 11 Retro
Nike Sneakers For Men
Valentino Shoes
Womens Nike Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Goyard Bags
Hermes Belts
Christian Louboutin shoes
Fila Shoes For Men
Yeezy
Yeezy Boost 750
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Salvatore Ferragamo
Nike Cortez Women
Asics Outlet
Fila Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Shoes
Pandora Necklace For Women
Valentino Shoes
Valentino Shoes
Goyard Bag
Moncler Official Site
Nike Running Shoes
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Puma Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Timberland Boots
NMD Adidas
Kanken Backpack
Fila Disruptor ii
Asics Outlet

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/31/18 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 1: Vacation

Birkenstock Sandals
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Air More Uptempo
Pandora
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance
Longchamp Outlet
Nike Shoes
Nike KD 10
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Air Max 90
North Face Outlet
Lebron Shoes
Birkenstock Sandals For Women
Rihanna Puma
Air Jordan 11
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Charms Outlet
Christian Louboutin
Nike Cortez Women
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
James Harden shoes
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Lebron 15
Yeezys
Goyard Handbags
NMD
Birkenstock Outlet
Pandora Charms
Yeezy
Red Jordan 11
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Kyrie Basketball Shoes
New Jordans 2018
Kyrie 3
Timberland Boots For Men
Yeezy Beluga
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Charm
Nike Vapormax
Adidas NMD Womens
Pandora Rings
Nike Outlet
Nike Air Max
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Ralph Lauren
Adidas NMD
Red Bottom for Women
Vans Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Charms
Kevin Durant Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Timberlad Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
James Harden shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
Adidas Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Yeezy Boost 350
Pandora Official Site
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Pandora Charms
Nike Vapor Max
Moncler UK
Nike Air Max 2018
Adidas Outlet
Jordan Retro 11
Lebron 15
Coach Outlet
Coach Outlet Online
Coach Factory
Adidas Shoes
Ultra Boost
KD 10
North Face Jackets For Women
Nike Air Force 1
Air Max
Longchamp
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Chaussure Air Max 90
Curry 4
Clarks Shoes Women
Jordan 11
Nike Air Max 95
Kate Spade Outlet
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy Blue Tint
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Adidas Outlet
Air Max
Puma Shoes
Pandora Ring
Skechers
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Outlet
Soccer Shoes
Vans
Moncler
Yeezy Shoes
Huaraches Nike
Longchamp Handbags
Kyrie 3
Curry Shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/18 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: Vacation

Pandora Jewelry
Michael Kors Outlet
North Face Jackets For Women
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora Ring
Louboutin Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Birkenstock Outlet
Lebron 15
Yeezy boost
Air Max 90
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Kevin Durant Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Clarks Shoes Women
Nike Outlet
Nike Vapormax
Adidas NMD
Jordan 11 Red
Longchamp Handbags
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas Outlet
Birkenstock
Yeezy 350 Boost
Nike Air Max
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Coach Outlet
Soccer Cleats On Sale
Pandora Jewelry
Moncler Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Puma Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Lebrons shoes
Nike Outlet
Kyrie 4
Pandora Jewelry
Louboutin Shoes
Lebron Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Adidas Yeezy V2
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Curry 4 Release Date
Vans
Polo Ralph Lauren
Jordan 11
Pandora Charms Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Air Vapormax
Timberlad Boots
Air Max Shoes
KD 10
Skechers Women
Fenty Puma
Adidas Shoes
Pandora Charm
Kyrie 3
Michael Kors Canada
Nike Cortez
Air Max 90
Longchamp
Huaraches Nike
Pandora Jewelry
Blue Tint Yeezy
Pandora Outlet Online
Nike Air More Uptempo
North Face Outlet
Red Bottoms Shoes
Adidas NMD
Pandora
Nike Air Force 1
Stephen Curry Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Birkenstock Shoes
Coach Factory
Red Bottom Shoes
Pandora Rings
Nike Air Max 95
Moncler
Coach Outlet
Nike Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
Vans Outlet
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Adidas NMD
Air Max
Timberland Boots
KD Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Kate Spade Outlet
Yeezys
Nike Air Max
Ultra Boost Adidas
Yeezys Shoes
Adidas Shoes
New Jordans 2018
Yeezy 350 V2
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Yeezy
James Harden shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 11
Birkenstock Sandals
Harden vol 1
Air Jordans

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/13/18 05:28 am Title: Chapter 1: Vacation

Pandora Jewelry
Adidas NMD XR1
Fitflop Shoes
Moncler Jackets
Ferragamo Belt
Adidas UK
NMD R1
Pandora Charms
Air Jordan 11
Nike Store
Pandora Bracelets
Valentino Outlet
Fitflops
Nike Vapormax Flyknit
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Ferragamo Shoes
Fitflop Sale Clearance
Pandora Bracelets
Nike Outlet
Louboutin Heels
ECCO
Air Jordan 9
Jordan 8
Disney Pandora Charms
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Jordan 12
Air Jordan 10
Birkenstock Outlet Online
Air Jordan
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ferragamo Shoes
Fitflop
Pandora Canada
Moncler Jackets
Louboutin shoes
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Cheap Nike Shoes
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora
Pandora Jewelry
Retro Jordan
Pandora Charms
Pandora
Nike Roshe One
Nike Air Max
Pandora Jewelry
Air Jordan 4 Retro
Pandora Ring
Air Max
Pandora
Goyard Bag
Nike Air Force
Balenciaga Shoes
Pandora Official Site
Moncler Jackets
Air Jordan
Pandora Bracelets
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Official Site
Birkenstock Sandals
Fitflop Sandals
Vans Sneakers
Balenciaga Sneakers
Air Max 270
Yeezy Sneakers
Air Jordan 11
Yeezy Shoes
Birkenstocks
NMD R1
Pandora Charms
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Moncler Jackets
Pandora Official Site
ECCO Shoes
Air Jordan Retro 14
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy Boost 350
Pandora Charms
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Air Max 98 Cone
Curry 5
Pandora Outlet
Human Races Shoes
Goyard Bags
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Kate Spade
Adidas Superstar
Birkenstock Sandals
Pandora Charm
Moncler Outlet
Jordan Shoes Retro
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas NMD R1
Nike Roshe
Kate Spade Outlet
Christian Louboutin
Bottega Veneta
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Timberland Outlet Online
Nike Air Max 270
Longchamp Outlet
Pandora Bracelets
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Valentino Shoes
Nike Sneakers For Women
Pandora Official Site
Birkenstock Shoes
Jordan Win Like 96
Red Bottom Shoes
Kate Spade Handbags
Jordans 11 Low
Kate Spade Handbags
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Charms
Balenciaga Triple S
Pandora Charms
Pandora Jewelry Charms
Yeezys
Fitflop Sandals
Jordan Retro
Air Jordan Sneakers
Pandora Charms
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Red Bottoms Louboutin
Nike Outlet Online
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Ed Hardy
Air Jordan
Skechers
Balenciaga Shoes

Reviewer: Naoko Kiseki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/17 05:09 am Title: Chapter 1: Vacation

Just wanted to say... since, with the right stimulus, I have an incredibly over reactive imagination, I ended up thinking up a whole other thing because of that ending and I'm kinda weirded out by it.

But, hey! Thanks for showing me that I still have a half decent imagination!

Reviewer: Naoko Kiseki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/17 04:45 am Title: Chapter 15: Kilig

Welp... Makoto, Yuki, please take good care of each other... my freaking heart.

Reviewer: Naoko Kiseki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/17 04:32 am Title: Chapter 11: Unfold

I want to hug him! I want to hug her! I want to KICK him! I want to hug them! My heart!

Reviewer: Naoko Kiseki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/17 04:25 am Title: Chapter 9: Party

That little wretch!!! Y'know, I read this story and don't actually see myself as the Reader character. I came up with a whole other character that I almost perfectly slid in, but am enjoying it none the less.

It's ok, Reader! The important person knows that you're awesome! ...so do his friends, and your sister... and your daughter.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/29/16 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 15: Kilig

Well this was certainly unexpected, but nonetheless this ending seems right. Like I understand some people may not like it because Makoto ends up with Yuki. There's the whole age gap and of course Makoto was in a relationship with Yuki's mom before. But at the same time it makes sense. Like Yuki basically lost everyone. She lost her family. She lost the love she felt from her family and I think lartly of why she fell for Makoto was because he reminded her of her mother and because he was the one person she said as family. It was his love that helped her stay sane. Am I making sense?

Anyways you did a wonderful just with this story. The twist there was a brilliant idea. I loved it!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/16 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 8: Contravene

Makoto's mom is sweet but getring on her bad side isn't good like omg I feel so bad. But I love how Makoto stood up to her. Like omg he's so sweet

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/22/16 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 7: Descry

Omg sexy time with Makoto and than her ex is coming to japan and they were caught! Omg to much happened in this chapter

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/22/16 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 6: Control

Omg I can't believe they got caught lol. And she left her panties in his room lmao omg this hilarious.

Reviewer: PSYCH0xSEXY Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/16 11:53 am Title: Chapter 15: Kilig

Blatant and brutal honesty here. . . that was a cringy ending.
I knew that Yuki X Makoto was gonna happen from the beginning of this chapter, but I PRAYED that it would NOT happen.
Was hoping that he raised her as a daughter or sister, but not a lover.
Honestly thought it would've been more impactful if she had met and found someone else. Being in her mothers place BUT with another man who went through some issues himself.

Mom dies, I'm super hurt, so I'll live on and end up with her boyfriend/daughter because. . . connection?? Meh, doesn't cut it for me. (ಠ__ಠ)

Author's Response: Can't please everyone. Sorry. This is how the story played out in my head since the beginning. Thanks for your honesty!

Reviewer: AprilMay565 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/16 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 15: Kilig

I almost squealed like a school girl when I saw that you updated. Sorry about not commenting on the other chapters but know that your story is still loved.
I didn't expect it to be Yuki, that was quite a twist at the end. It all adds up thought from beginning to end how the woman in the beginning would know all the details of this tale. You have such an interesting outlook on things and do a great job of writing it into your stories. Not everything can have a happy ending and even if they do like with Rin's story it takes work. From smut to death I enjoyed your story and look forward to the next tale you conjour up

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/19/16 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 5: Almost

O_O Sexy time with Makoto! I've died and gone to heaven.

And omg Seiji getting kiss was so adorable ^^

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/19/16 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 1: Vacation

Cheaters are disgusting. I feel like things are gonna be bad. Omg I'm to scared to read on.

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/19/16 02:55 am Title: Chapter 15: Kilig

I have to admit i feel strange with the way things ended... BUT i feel this is a fitting end that gives closure to all the feelings we got from this story

And i just KNEW it was gonna be Makoto's babyyyyy i could feel it xD

Damn, Night-chan, you just keep surprising me more and more with every story you post... And i love it :') be it bittersweet or honey love... It just makes me feel so strongly... Thank you :)))

Reviewer: Abby1 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/18/16 02:08 am Title: Chapter 15: Kilig

WOW! It was a sad but at the same time a great ending! You did a lovely job.

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/16 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 15: Kilig

N-night-chan.....

OH MY GOD, I THOUGHT MAKOTO WAS GOING TO DIE BUT AHHHH LIKE STAR CROSSED LOVERS OR SOMETHING . 

I'm speechless. Like I actually felt sorry for Ayato for a few moments and the torture Seiji must have been putting himself through. Poor Yuki...I can't imagine the pain her and Makoto must be feeling. I had to reread it just to understand it because of my shock. 

I'm not taken aback that Makoto and Yuki fell in love and are getting married. It's understandable that they found comfort in one another. I'm sure they both had time to think about it and their actions. (Although I always have to wrap my head around the fact that he slept with Rea AND her daughter. But not at the same time so whatever, It's like in Age of Adaline if you watched that movie.)

This was one hell of a ride (with the exception of In Pieces). I can't wait for future stories, NightNight. 

P.S OH MY GOD I KNOW I"M NOT READY FOR EPISODE 12. I want to see a wedding and a gold medal and Otabek and Yurio

YES I LOVE MEGANE OIKAWA. I was like awww Shiratorizawa but Karasuno MY CHILDREN YES! (Lots of inner confliction.) I loved that Suag got to play, my suga-r baby. lol i know right, we know the real Nekoma and Fukurodani :P 

Reviewer: CreamPuffie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/16 08:56 am Title: Chapter 15: Kilig

On a side note -sorry to lazy to rewrite my first review- Why does Reader never get a happy ending with Makoto ;A; In your long stories atleast...kinda...

Reviewer: CreamPuffie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/16 08:50 am Title: Chapter 1: Vacation

I KNEW IT! -happy I got the announcer right-

I feel...conflicted? I don't know it's kind of an unusual ending to me o wo

cause I'm okay with the age difference I'm just conflicted about "my daughter marrying the guy I had an intimate relationship with" 

now the final question...how will Makoto be able to face the reader if there was a heaven cause first and foremost before anything else reader is still a mother

You must login (register) to review.