Reviews For Just a Fairytale
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Holly23 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/17/16 03:16 pm Title: [M.12] Middle School, Diary Entry 12

I am so in love with this brilliant story! Great job!!

Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much :3 

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/29/16 02:36 pm Title: [M.9] Middle School, Diary Entry 9

Oh Haizaki, Rea doesn't need YOUR shit too. -_- He's a babe, but damn he's an asshole.

Of course, Nijimura-bae is always there to stand up for her. xD I'm surprised she isn't in love with him yet!

Aw I hope her and Momoi keep their good relationship and not fight over Kuroko T^T

ANother cute chapter- and we finally see the GoM xD- can't wait for the next update Ginger-sama!

Author's Response:

How did this review get lost? I never saw it ;-;

YO DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU? CAUSE I DO.

There are just some friends that are seriously platonic. However, I will be delving into that more in their high school/college years. 

Hmmm I'm still thinking on how to handle Momoi. She obviously is enamoured by Kuroko but she adores the reader as well.

Thank you! I'm updating again soon :3

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/21/16 11:57 pm Title: [M.8] Middle School, Diary Entry 8

I....can't. This chapter is just...oh my gosh. I absolutely loved it!!

I loved their little date and I imagine Kuroko would be a great friend to confide in and you've captured perfectly!

I thoroughly enjoyed reading Rea list off her flaws and imperfections- You've made her relatable and Kuroko's response was absolutely perfect.

The two are absolutely perfect for one another in the sense that they both see such flaws in themselves and are not afraid to admit them and the way they encourage each other is friggin adorable as hell.

Oh and that last part where she told Nijimura that her FRIEND would walk her home- my feels exploded because IT WAS SO CUTE AND THEN I WAS LIKE NOOO I HOPE SHE DOESN'T FRIENDZONE HIM FOR GOOD. XD

You've got me feeling all types of ways, Ginger-sama! Please update this magnificent piece soon!

Author's Response:

Right? Isn't he the cutest for her??? ;w; 

Though to be honest, her current self isn't the greatest for him, and I think you'll see that later on. She's just really insecure, and more so now that she's been belittled by Minato. 

Friendzone?? Omg it's calling Kuroko's name unfortunately.. but like there's a little easter egg in Midorima's story //like chapter 7 or something that gives insight. 

Omg I will! Thank you for always reviewing <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/21/16 11:37 pm Title: [M.7] Middle School, Diary Entry 7

Oh this was a touching chapter. Poor Rea she's still so shaken up over the whole ordeal and with good reason.

Dammit Nijimura if you don't be careful ima just call for you XD I love him so much and this story has made me love him even more!

So, I totally squealed when Kuroko asked Rea to go have a shake with him because JFHDKNFIFNDLDBF HOW FRIGGIN ADORABLE IS HE? Ugh god you're too damn good at this Ginger-sama!

I'm off to read the next update!

Author's Response:

Yeah, the trauma kinda changes her which is something I really want to explore. Middle school is never our best years yo ;_;

Haha, what can I say? Niji is a dependable guy? xD

HE'S LIKE A++++ ADORABZZ LIKE I LOVE THIS STORY CAUSE OF HIM <3 <3 <3 *explodes*

yeah no you da best <3 your reviews are super appreciated <3

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/15/16 02:44 pm Title: [M.6] Middle School, Diary Entry 6

Minato you bastard. YOU CAN'T FORCE SOMEONE TO DATE YOU. I knew he was going to be scum from the beginning- hate guys with his persona. *huff*

BUT KUROKO TO THE RESCUE! *heart* He's such a bae I swear and of course Nijimura-bae is on the situation as well. I CAN'T WITH THOSE TWO. *sobs*

That last part though...it socked me right in the feels. T^T My poor Kurry-chan, I hate that he feels so helpless- though he tried to protect her from jerkwad. ONE DAY KUROKO-CHAN SHE WILL SEE. Oh gosh, you're making me love him more than I already do. *Sobs* I can't with the feels. MY HEART IS ALREADY CRACKING. Now I have to go read Assiduity and laugh a little. T^T

Wonderful chapter and you were right- it went 0 to 100 REAL QUICK. xD Waiting for more~!

Author's Response:

Fudging pushy men... Yeah, he's an asshat from the beginning but he doesn't mean harm.

Kuroko only makes me love him more the more I write for him ;w; he's soooo cute wahhhh <3

Thank you so much! <3 Love your reviews, as always. And yeah, it's getting more serious by the chapter. :3

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/13/16 10:11 pm Title: [M.5] Middle School, Diary Entry 5

OMG I completely forgot about Momoi! O_o Oh geeze, is this going to be a love triangle?! OH GOSH I DON'T KNOW ANYMORE I LIKE MOMOI! *breathes*

But you know, competition is competition I suppose! V.V We must duel for Kuroko's heart! (Although he seems to be more into Rea than she is atm)

PFFFT. I would not mind Nijimura being mistaken as my boyfriend, that sexy piece of ass. xD

WHOOP. It's starting to get serious! I'd like to see about this buyying situation as well, Rea-tan!

xD Another awesome-tastic chapter, Ginger-sama! Awaiting more!

Author's Response:

I believe there will be one but not for a while. And yeah, Kuroko is too in love with senpai to even notice Momoi ;w;

YOOOOO HE CAN BE MISTAKEN AS MY BOI ANYDAY xD

The reader is being stupid confronting them since she ain't that strong -.-;;;; 

awwwww thank you <3 ily <3

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 03:38 pm Title: [M.4] Middle School, Diary Entry 4

xD I love the friendship with Nijimura. (Also he's a total babe.) Oh gosh, last chapter with the parents sounds like something I've lived through and it's definitely more embarrassing than anyone can imagine. V.V Gotta love loud-mouthed besties.

I love the little interactions with Kuroko though and how he's so into her and she's SO OBLIVIOUS. xD I can't get over how cute it is when Rea-senpai-san gets him all flustered and blushie!

Definitely loving this and waiting for more!

Author's Response:

He's a super rainbow babe, yum. I had so many mixed feelings because I wanted him to be a love interest cause he's A+ yum-centric, but I really wanted to write a complicated friendship-- like a real one.

OMG THAT PARENT THING. I've experienced it far too many times that I had to write it in. Especially when your bestie is in on the embarrassment. Ughhhhh man.

Kuroko, this gift from the heavens. ;_; Bless his soul he's a cutie patootie.

I'll definitely get something out Thursday or Friday, I'm excited since we're finally getting into the slight angst/drama part of it >_< mmmm I love it. 

Thanks for the review as always <3 

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/07/16 08:23 pm Title: [M.2] Middle School, Diary Entry 2

You're really going to do this to me aren't you? Like you did me with Aomine and Midorima. XD I'm so so ready for Kuroko though! And AHHH REA-TAN IS HIS SENPAI. I'm a sucker for these kinda stories! I love how you've got Kuroko in character but are still showing how his feelings to us readers.

I'm really looking forward to this! I love Kuroko's personality (or lack thereof lol) and I'm so intimidated to write for him so I'm really awed by authors that can write him XD and an author like you, I know this is going to just kick ass. I'm looking forward to the next update!!

Author's Response:

omigod, I'm so ready to do this to you xD YEAH? I was worried Kuroko might not be well received since he's like an adorable gem amongst the sexy men. OMG ITS GONNA BE A CUTE SENPAI-KOUHAI RELATIONSHIP ;_; 

Ahh although he's an expressionless nugget, it's actually pretty fun writing him! I'm sure you'll actually do great writing him, like don't downplay your writing. //which I've been meaning to read but now I got the time, so watch out for my reviews cause they're coming.

I've got so many updates. What worries me is editing xD

Thanks for reviewing!! I always enjoy them <3 

You must login (register) to review.