Reviews For Just a Fairytale
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/19/17 01:06 pm Title: [M.19]Middle School: Diary Entry 19

Oh my gosh at first I was confused on what Nijimaru hinting at, but than the next few sentences explained it. Ah, Kuroko's hope isn't the only one affected by Rea's words. Haha Kuroko is definitely sly, he saw an opportunity to spend more time to Rea and he took it. This boy is definitely head over heels for her. Its adorable how Rea's words/compliments have Kuroko giddy with happiness.

Hmm. . . could this be the start of Rea developing feelings for Kuroko?! Omg I desperately hope so.

You what's fatal, this fic is. You have no idea how happy I get when I see you've updated. I appreciate the time and effort you put into this fic ^_^

Author's Response:

Ah yes, Kuroko the poor loving boy ;_; All he wants is her love. 

The reader is too much in her own world to recognize any feelings for him sadly enough.

Haha thank you so much! You are honestly so nice to be reviewing each time <3

Reviewer: Chewbacca-Love Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/10/17 10:45 pm Title: [M.18]Middle School: Diary Entry 18

T-T that's what my face looked like after reading this! You know how to pull on a girls heart strings. Another wonderful chapter and I'm looking forward to your next one lovely! :D (hearts)

Author's Response:

Hahaha xD I try yo <3

Thank you so much, I really do enjoy your reivew! :3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/08/17 07:49 pm Title: [M.18]Middle School: Diary Entry 18

Ah, I never did know how I felt about Akashi, but than again I never did pay much attention to him. It breaks my heart to see that she's already struggling without Nijimaru.

Asdfghjkl awww, Kuroko!! This boy is too adorable for his own good and I swear sometimes I can't handle it. He has a kind heart and omg that hug! I SWEAR THAT HUG ALMOST KILLED ME! That was a strike straight to my heart asdfghjkl, I'm fangirling mess.

That last sentence worries me though. I don't want any of them to get hurt. Omg please don't hurt these precious cuties

Author's Response:

I KNOW! She relies too much on him and it's been a constant issue ever since Minato's assault on her. 

LIKE LEGIT. KUROKO #1. I CANT STOP WRITING FLUFF FOR HIM.

I mean, pain is imminent because the reader is not good at handling her emotions. POOR BABY

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/04/17 12:55 pm Title: [M.17] Middle School: Diary Entry 17

My poor heart! Nijimura is going through some tough times and he still manages to worry about Rea and hold himself together. She going to miss him and I'm sure she feels like she won't feel as safe as she did with Nijimura around, but she's trying to reassure him that she'll been fine so he doesn't worry. These two are seriously friendship goals. I actually thought she was going to hug Nijimaru, but I guess holding his hand does just as good lol. Kond of breaks my heart that she won't have her friend around, but totally understand why.

Mizz, you're so talented. Your writing always captivates me and just asdfghjkl its beautiful

Author's Response:

Yeah I adore their friendship and really don't wanna tarnish it by making it romantic... I feel like the reader was too scared to hug him because there was a high possibility he will break under that hug and cry. Seeing him break will also break her.

NO YOU WRITE AWESOME REVIEWS! Thank you for all the support you give!! <3

Reviewer: Chewbacca-Love Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/04/17 11:05 am Title: [M.17] Middle School: Diary Entry 17

Ah reading this broke my heart! T-T Knowing your best friend is going to be with you is so sad. Wonderful chapter though and I can't wait for your next update lovely! :D (hearts)

Author's Response:

*peace sign* It only gets worse from here.

Ah boy, we can't always have Njijmura and the reader is unfortunately finding that out pretty soon... Thank you, and I really do look forward to your reviews!!

Reviewer: Chewbacca-Love Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/17 08:57 pm Title: [M.16]Middle School: Diary Entry 16

That was just too cute! :'D The reader is so oblivious, poor Tetsuya I would hug him if I could! Great job with the chapter lovely! :D (hugs)

Author's Response:

Ughhhh right?? He needs all the hugs in the world cx

AHHH! Thank youuuu, you're the best for reviewing <3 *hugs*

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/24/17 03:23 pm Title: [M.16]Middle School: Diary Entry 16

Asdfghjkl Kuroko will always have my love! I honestly can't see why not many people like him. He's a sweetheart. And omg asdfghjkl she's slowly getting over her fear and all thanks to Kuroko's help. It's so sweet of Kuroko to be the cause.

Kuroko you smooth pup, how can you just say it like that?!? Because you want to, ugh I wish Rea would have noticed. Also that cute moment where they're just staring at each other omg you almost gave me a heart attack. I wasn't sure what was going to happen, but the way you write them asdfghjkl they're so darn adorable!! I wished Nijimaru would have waited a bit, but oh well. And an embarrassed Kuroko is always a cute Kuroko.

Poor Kuroko, don't worry you'll get your time to shine.

As always your writing is absolutely wonderful and thank you for sharing this wonderful fic with us

Author's Response:

howdidInotseethisreview????

Kuroko is honestly the best, and the best to write for since he's made up of 1000000% cuteness ;w;

Hehe thanks, going for that middle school vibe of innocence BECAUSE IT SUITS KUROKO SO MUCH! Any sort of Kuroko is a cute Kuroko to be honest, he's just too much.

One day he will...

Awww no, thank you for the lovely reviews. I've been editing this fic like crazy so I can get them out e_e your reviews are seriously helping me!

Reviewer: Chewbacca-Love Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/17 10:01 am Title: [M.15]Middle School: Diary Entry 15

Nooo I must have more, they are so awkward with each other it's adorable! :'D I'm curious are you going to go all the way until they graduate? O: You're doing an awesome job lovely, I can't wait for your next update! :D (hugs)

Author's Response:

Riiiiight? I love writing their adorable stage ;w;

So far, I have middle and high school planned out. College is next to be planned and will be the final installment of their diaries :3

Awww thank you so much *hugs* you are too nice <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/21/17 12:46 am Title: [M.15]Middle School: Diary Entry 15

Omg!!! I only left a few reviews not to long ago and than BAM I get a notification about your update!! Asdfghjkl you're so sweet! I honestly do enjoy your work and I had no idea a few reviews could motivate you. Thank you for taking the time to read them all and answering them.

Olay so when I read that people where staring at Rea, I thought maybe someone saw her out with Kuroko or something related to that. But nope I was wrong. Turns out Haizaki has been spreading rumors and not only about Rea, buy also Nijimaru. Like I know people mistake them for a couple and I think they've had to explain things more than a handful of times. I'm just surprised people believe Haizaki, but than again it is middle school and well those kids believe anything.

Aw poor Kuroko, he seemed so awkward about bringing up the subject. NO ONE CAN REPLACE YOU KUROKO!!! It was sweet of him to make sure there was no one around before speaking about it.

Its so cute how they both get embarrassed when she mentions their hug. So adorable and that ending just makes me squeal.

Thank you so much for updating!!! You're the best!!

Author's Response:

Ahaha, actually you made me realize that I didn't post the edited chapter here. I was like "14?? I thought 15 were out?". Omg yesss they do ;_; there's been a drought with reviews for me, so I don't know if people are enjoying the story or not. I know Kuroko might not be as popular as the rest of the GOM, but this has so many reads and I'm wondering how.

Yeah the thing is that people will instantly believe that the reader and Nijimura are a couple cause they can totally see it happening. Kuroko is the biggest sweetheart and I WONT WRITE HIM ANY DIFFERENT! ;w;

Their purity is beautiful, a hug is what gets them blushing xD

NAH YOURE THE BEST! I love your reviews, and of course I'll respond to them all! :3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 09:47 pm Title: [M.14]Middle School: Diary Entry 14

Ah so it was what I thought it was well at least Nijimaru finally told her.

You really are amazing for writing thid fic and I hope to read more

Author's Response:

No, thank you so much for all the reviews! I actually just realized that I didn't do an update like how I was supposed to last month x_x

You definitely just made me fired up to write more. I cannot thank you enough <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 09:43 pm Title: [M.13]Middle School: Diary Entry 13

If Nijimaru is hiding something, is it what I think it is?

And that last bit it was Kuroko, right? I'm certain it is.

Author's Response:

Maaaybe.

And yeah definitely is Kuroko.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 09:41 pm Title: [M.12] Middle School, Diary Entry 12

OMG THIS FLUFF ASDFGHJKL KUROKO WALKED HER HOME AND THEY HUGGED. UGH I KNOW IT WAS JUST A HUG BUT ITS STILL FLUFF. They're so cute. ^_^

I'm glad Nijimaru and Rea apologized to each other.

Author's Response:

THE FLUFF KILLS ME YET MAKES ME HAPPY TO WRITE.

 

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 09:36 pm Title: [M.11] Middle School, Diary Entry 11

Ah no Nijimaru T_T I know he doesn't mean to be harsh, but I think he let his anger/frustration get to him.

Oh gosh I almost had a heart attack with that drunk man scene. But Kuroko saved her. ^_^ So sweet of him to try to comfort her

Author's Response:

He did, and he doesn't have a knack for delicacy. 

Kuroko is the sweetest and is #1 in my heart ;_; (clearly I've become a Kuroko fangirl)

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 09:33 pm Title: [M.10] Middle School, Diary Entry 10

As expected by the GOM, they don't really care about anything else. Also Aomine jumping in to help was nice.

Author's Response:

Haha yeah, they only care about basketball and that's about it xD

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 09:28 pm Title: [M.9] Middle School, Diary Entry 9

Lol the more I read the interaction between Rea and Nijimaru it warms my heart. He looks out for her as if he was her older brother and that's so sweet.

Also Momo being there to help her out is also heartwarming.

Author's Response:

They are good people at heart, and it's only fair to portray them as such =w=

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 09:03 pm Title: [M.8] Middle School, Diary Entry 8

OMG KUROKO BLUSHING IS THE BEST THING EVER!!!

Kkay this was so adorable!!! I laughed when Kuroko stated that he thought they were friends and Rea got embarrassed. XD And they seemed so awkward at first, but I think Kuroko being himself helped her to relax.

Author's Response:

RIGHT? PLEASE JOIN THE FAN CLUB OF BLUSHING KUROKO! 

Yo this awkward middle school love is so freakin' cute to right for! x)

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 08:49 pm Title: [M.7] Middle School, Diary Entry 7

If Nijimaru did beat Minato up I not surprised. Seeing as the other guy did frightened his close friend. And it's sweet of Nijimaru how he worries for her even though he seems sort of bothered he really does worry for her.

Aww that last part is cute. Kuroko asking her to some shakes is certainly something I can see Kuroko doing.

Author's Response:

Oh he did for sure xD

Kuroko is precious, and he must be protected at all cost!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 08:05 pm Title: [M.6] Middle School, Diary Entry 6

My heart was racing this whole chapter. I thought that Minato guy was going to do worse, but he didn't. It was a huge relief when Kuroko showed up. I honestly thought Nijimaru was going to be the first to notice, but seeing that it was Kuroko was a nice surprise.

Aw poor Kuroko, he wanted to protect her, but he wasn't strong enough. Hopefully he finds a different way to protect her.

Author's Response:

I thought about it, but I didn't want to enter that territory because it's a whole other level that is a sensitive subject and needs to be treated as such... I don't think I can do it justice. Nor did I want a heavy tone in this story,

Nahh gotta give Kuroko some face time here since it is about them two.

He will ;u;

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 07:54 pm Title: [M.5] Middle School, Diary Entry 5

Ah poor Nijimaru being given a hard time by the captain just because he doesn't like his close friendship with Rea. I mean its understandable because they've been friends since they were young and maybe their relationship can be mistaken as something else, but its still unfair.

I'm glad you included Momoi even though she likes Kuroko and also the fact that you're not bashing her.

Like always your writing is wonderful.

Author's Response:

Nijimura is so chill and hardcore at the same time, you never have to worry much about him when it comes to these fights. 

Yeah they kinda have the same relationship that Aomine and Momoi have--where it's easy to assume their love as romantic instead of platonic.

And nooooo I can never bash her for no reason. From what I can tell in the manga/anime, she's too sweet to be a complete bitch or deserve any anger from others.

Thank youuuuu <3 Loving these reviews, you're the best!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 07:48 pm Title: [M.4] Middle School, Diary Entry 4

I know I've said this before, but I'm amazed by how in character you have Kuroko. You really are amazing!

And their interaction is short, but still pleasing. You're not rushing things and the pace you have going is great.

Author's Response:

THANK YOU. You're amazing for all these reviews <3 <3 <3

Yeah I'm playing around with the pacing in my stories mainly for personal purposes... trying to see what I like and don't like. But I'm glad you're enjoying it :3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 07:41 pm Title: [M.3] Middle School, Diary Entry 3

Lol I think the embarrassing one would be Nijimura since he couldn't drop the subject. XD Although they're just friends they could pass as siblings. This was a cute chapter and I'm glad you included her parents because you gave us an idea of how her parents are.

Author's Response:

Yeah the story is starting off slow cause I wanna build that relationship between the reader and the story (so then I can pull out the feels)

So yeah I have to include the parents first since they're going to play a good part in this story :3

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 07:37 pm Title: [M.2] Middle School, Diary Entry 2

I know this is set during their middle school years and I'm really interested to see how you'll handle forming some sort of relationship between the two since she is a year older than Kuroko, right?

You've used a cliche here, the whole boy likes girl, but girl doesn't return the same feelings and I like how you didn't go overboard with the cliche. You didn't make the rejection reaction exaggerating which was great. As a reader reading this made it more believable and it flows with your story.

Author's Response:

Yeah a year older. It's certainly going to be fun having that sort of dynamic where she's the older one :3

Ughhh thank you so much! I really appreciate you saying that!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/17 07:22 pm Title: [M.1]: Middle School, Diary Entry 1

Okay I'm going to be honest I've seen this fic around here for a while and I've had my eye on it for a long time. But I never read it because I never read the manga or watched the anime until recently. And omg Kuroko is my favorite and you are a blessing for writing this because there's hardly any Kuroko fics.

You certainly have his character down perfectly. Of course it's expected seeing you're a wonderful writer.

Author's Response:

This is the best surprise. I saw a spam of reviews, and I was like OMG NO THE SPAM BOTS

But it's you! Long time, no see!

Ugh there needs more fluffy Kuroko fics cause he's so precious ;u; and thank you, you're absolutely sweet for saying that! <3

Reviewer: Holly23 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/17/16 03:16 pm Title: [M.12] Middle School, Diary Entry 12

I am so in love with this brilliant story! Great job!!

Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much :3 

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/29/16 02:36 pm Title: [M.9] Middle School, Diary Entry 9

Oh Haizaki, Rea doesn't need YOUR shit too. -_- He's a babe, but damn he's an asshole.

Of course, Nijimura-bae is always there to stand up for her. xD I'm surprised she isn't in love with him yet!

Aw I hope her and Momoi keep their good relationship and not fight over Kuroko T^T

ANother cute chapter- and we finally see the GoM xD- can't wait for the next update Ginger-sama!

Author's Response:

How did this review get lost? I never saw it ;-;

YO DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU? CAUSE I DO.

There are just some friends that are seriously platonic. However, I will be delving into that more in their high school/college years. 

Hmmm I'm still thinking on how to handle Momoi. She obviously is enamoured by Kuroko but she adores the reader as well.

Thank you! I'm updating again soon :3

You must login (register) to review.