Reviews For Convalescing
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/16 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 6

WHAT NO! DAMMIT HIRATO FINISH WHAT YOU WERE SAYING! *pulls hair out*

*breathes* this was quite the emotional chapter- especially with that flashback *mourns Hibiki* and poor rea-tan she's so heartbroken and losing the will to live. :(

Akari, why you so difficult?! Ugh I hope he steps in and convinces her to accept medical treatment so that stupid council doesn't eliminate her. But really...

WHAT WAS HIRATO HINTING AT OMG IM DYING HERE.

Ame-chaaaan you're killing me with these cliffhangers, love! XD but you know how to keep me hooked! Love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Gosh darn it Hirato what were you going to say? Lol XD He'll say it eventually, I mean if Akari continues to be a butthead.

Ah good than I got the desired emotions across. That's a huge relief. And yes she is absolutely heartbroken, let's hope Akari steps up and does what he promised.

Lol sorry sorry, but this story is seriously writing itself. I mean what was meant to be a one-shot turned into a few chapters and now it's a full blown story! Hahaha just bare with me a bit more things should begin to pick up.

And thank you so much for the reviews, you never fail to brighten my day! ^-^

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/07/16 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 5

Late! Review is late T^T So sorry my love!

This update. You shattered my soul, Ame-chan! T^T I've never been so attached to an OC! Oh Hibiki! T^T I legit had to step away from the story a few times because, one, I was just blown away with the revelation of Hibiki and Rea's relationship! and two, oh gosh Hibiki is gone! *Sobs* Poor, sweet, loving Hibi-chan! I clutch my chest as I write this!

I must admit though, what's even sadder, is that Akari really IS in love with Rea and he stepped aside for Hibiki- who knows this as well. I feel like that really shows how much Akari truly cares for the dark-haired male, though he'd never admit it. Gosh this chapter was just so full of emotions and I can't tell you enough how much I loved it but didn't love it. Poor Rea, she can't catch a break and now her fiance is gone and oh gosh Akari needs to support her (though we know how rough he is.)

This was an absolutely amazing chapter, Yuki-chan! It really blew my mind and shattered my heart! I can't wait to see how Rea and Akari move forward! Wodnerful, wonderful job!

Author's Response: That fine no need to worry about that. :)

Omg why?! Like I never thought Hibiki would be loved so much! I did give a few hints, but nothing to simple so I figured it would be difficult to guess. Oh gosh really? I'm so sorry Night-chan. *huggles* I'm sorry, but Hibiki's death was planned from the start. :(

You hit the nail on that one. Akari does or did consider Hibiki a friend which was why he did what he did. Although Hibiki felt like there was another reason as to why Akari stepped aside, but that will be revealed in later chapters. Haha it's okay Night-chan I understand, I myself liked and disliked the chapter, but it had to be written for the sake of the story. I wish I could say there's a happy ending coming soon, but well shit is going to hit the fan before I give you guys a happy ending.

Thank you thank you thank you! Night-chan it always brightens my day to hear that you've enjoyed my work.

Reviewer: Aiitori Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/16 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my g-, I had to review because of Hibiki... I've never been so attached to an OC before... You really made me love Hibiki and this was just so devastating. On another note, I'm looking forward to how Reader-san will fare after his death and what Akari will plan to do from here on. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Omg I never would have thought Hibiki was so loved! Sorry! I really am, but his death was planned from the start. T-T Oh they're in for a shit storm that much I can tell you. It's going to be difficult for them, but they'll eventually get through it and than their love will blossom. Thank you so much for reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/19/16 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 4

Update! Update! Update! *dances* YAY! Oh gosh, ok, so I'm going to just say first that my heart dropped into my stomach at the last line. Honestly, I'm kinda worried for Rea but I'm even MORE worried for my HIBI-CHAN! T^T I distinctly remember you saying you felt bad about what you were going to do to him and that has me on edge. PLEASE DON'T KILL OFF HIBI-CHAN!

Ahem, I do wonder what it is he has for her though- granted he returns safely. T^T

My heart can't take this, Yuki-chan! And the flashbacks, gosh I love those because of the interactions with Akari and how those interactions have changed the longer she's around him.

I'm seriously waiting on edge for the next chapter- I really hope Rea and Hibiki are ok because I will cry. T^T I love it. I love this. This is perfection, Ame-chan! Update when you can!

Author's Response: Omg I can't say anything without spoiling the entire story. But I can say you have the right to be worried. Lol I can't believe you remembered that. You have a wonderful memory. ^_^

Ahh the next chapter kind of tells you what it was he had for her, but . . . yeah that's all I'm saying.

Awww thank you~ I'm so happy to hear you enjoy the flashbacks. I love them because they make writing this story easer like I don't have to split the flashback and the present into two chapters. Lol I think in the present Rea is so much nicer than in the flashbacks.

I can't say anything other than that you won't like it. Sorry!

Your reviews are always so wonderful and a joy to read. You really are the best and reading your comments always encourage me to continue writing. Its nice to know someone who enjoys reading what I write. Thank you so much for always reviewing!

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/16 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 3

*Tear* Lil Rea-tan is all grown up now and is an official member of Circus!

Akari you so have the hots for Rea-tan, I can just feel it! Also, jealousy much? xD I think Hibiki is purposefully being PDA'ish to annoy Akari into confession.

Gosh, now that she's graduated from the Academy, I wonder what kind of trouble awaits her! T^T I don't want Rea to suffer anymore! I hope she can find happiness with Akari (He's so stubborn though!)

I applaud you once again for keeping Akari IC! *huggles* I LOVE IT! AND HIBIKI IS JUST PERFECTION. *heart him*

*scratches head* I've run out of theories on the relationship between Rea/Hibiki ^^U

Can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: *hands you issue* Yes she is and Akari is secretly so proud of her. I say secretly because he'll never admit it.

He sure does, but he never admit it and well he hasn't come to terms with himself about said feelings. Lol you're right. XD Hibiki was totally doing those things just to annoy Akari and of course for a different reason as well. ;)

Omg things are going to hit the fan that's for sure. Well ya know it's not a story without the main character suffering before finding happiness. You'll see what I mean in future chapters.

Omg you have no idea how excited I get when someone tells me I've managed to keep Akari in character. Thank you! <3 Lol so many of you love Hibiki! Omg you have no idea how happy I am to hear it.

Lol that's ok, I'll reveal their relationship in chapter 5 . . . maybe.

Thank you so much and it's a joy to read your comments.

Reviewer: peaches Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/12/16 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 3

So firsties~ thank goodness you make Karneval stories. It warms my heart and makes me really happy every time you update! :)

OK IM GONNA GO WILD (this isn't wild at all lol more like trash guessing)

I'm thinking...Hibiki ( who is just a gem. I really enjoy his character) loves her? And openly flirts with her? I'm thinking it might be like a (Merlin, the tv show) Gwen/Arthur/Lancelot situation where... Reader has feelings for Hibiki and he loves her... but there are stronger unsaid,undercurrent feelings (of love) between her and Akari. Hibiki sees (senses?) that and is possibly stepping aside for (her sake?) that relationship to blossom?

Omg haha yeah that's my trash theory ahah.

Author's Response: Omg first off thank you much like I'm beyond happy that you enjoy this story. Thank you thank you thank you so much. <3

Ahhh I wasn't expecting so many people to adore Hibiki, but thank you. I'm glad my oc is so likeable.

Omg your first part of your guess is right, but the end part is a bit more complicated. Focus on Hibiki and the way he interact with Rea.

Thank you so much for reviewing!!! Hope to hear from you again. ^_^

Reviewer: Flameshadowwolf Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/12/16 12:40 am Title: Chapter 3

Aw look at little Rea-tan all grown up. Reader doesn't seem like the type to have one night stands so maybe Hibiki and Reader both like each other and they know that the other likes them but Hibiki is stepping aside for Akari as Reader likes him more?

Author's Response: That's than interesting idea, but well I can't say anything only that they do like each other. And Hibiki is aware that Akari has some sort of affection for Rea and he only wants Akari to admit the truth.

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/30/16 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

YUSH you updated! xD I got super-excited when I saw this in the 'Most Recent' section!

This was a good chapter, it showed us a bit of Rea's past and then her interactions with the two males.

AME-CHAN! DUUUUUUDE! xD Dude your Akari is so perfect it just makes me JKHGDJSKHGKGHK!

"Don't be to difficult on Akari." Hibiki softly chides you. "He may seem cold hearted, but he really does worry about your well being."

"Don't fill her head with nonsense. "
- That is the most perfect Akari response, I loved it so much! xD

Hmmm, well I was going to say Hibiki may be a teacher at the Academy, but then she would call him 'sensei' so that theory went out the window LOL. Umm, I'm going to say he's her guardian or something along those lines and she has a crush on him because he's so kind and he takes care of her?---and I just thought of something else O_O OMG WHAT IT REA IS LIKE NAI AND HIBIKI IS LIKE HER KAROKU? OMFG. *mind=blown*

xD Idk, I'm running low on theories.

ANOTHER FABULOUS CHAPTER YUKI-CHAN! I eagerly await more!

Author's Response: Lol than can I assume you're like Nai? Turning into his cute chibi self when happy/excited? XD I'm glad you look forward to my updates. ^_^

Omg to be honest he's just so easy to write for like I don't know why, but he just is. Although I'm relief to hear that he's in character. ^_^

No, Hibiki isn't a teacher or anything like that he's a fighter, but he just drops by the academy for many reasons and Rea is one of those reasons. You know that is a good guess, but its not like Nai's and Karoku's relationship, but omg that would be cute.

AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT!! YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW HAPPY YOUR REVIEWS MAKE ME

Reviewer: Flameshadowwolf Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/30/16 12:03 am Title: Chapter 2

Wait maybe it's the other way around and Reader loves Hibiki but he only sees her as a little sister? And Akari's role is a little foggy reader seems to admire Hibiki more than Akari

Author's Response: Ah, I mean . . . I can't much only that your very first guess was closer than this and he certainly doesn't see her as a sister. As for Akari well Rea kind of doesn't want to be the type of girl who gushes over him. She doesn't want to seem airheaded in front of Akari even though she knows that he knows she holds some form of affection toward him. I know it would seem confusing because I haven't really written from her point of view yet, but I will. Thanks for the review! It's always a pleasure to hear from you~ :)

Reviewer: Flameshadowwolf Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/25/16 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Maybe Hibiki has a crush on reader but she only has eyes for Akari? or maybe they're already lovers?

Author's Response: Omg you're close, but that's all I'm saying. Just think a bit more on it. :)

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/20/16 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh.

My.

GOSH!

So, first off, I totally squealed when I saw this in the Most Recent section because KHJGLKHSGIUHGRKI OMG ITS UP! *excited*

YUKI-CHANNNNNNN *hugglesandloves* I'm so excited for this and OMG AKARI IS SO PERFECT YOU'VE GOTTEN HIM DOWN SO WELL. *ugly sobs* It's only one chapter in and I'm already so excited/attached!

And omg she called him 'sensei' omg is this
student/teacher because omg I don't know how much more perfection I can take! *heart attack*

Hibiki, I like you already and you sound absolutely gorgeous so you fit in with the Karneval theme perfectly! ;) Hmmm, Rea blushed when he placed his hand on her head sooo I'll take a stab at it and say maybe he's a member of Circus and Rea-tan has a crush on him? (Like Yogi, not a lieutenant but another member)

Oh my gosh I can't waut for what's to come! I can't wait to see how the relationship between Akari and Rea develops and how that cold bastard falls for her. >=)

This is off to an exciting start, Yuki-chan and I'M READY SO TAKE ME AWAY~

On a side note, I've come up with a few plots for the Karoku story, but I'm going to finish reading the manga before deciding which one to go with xD I feel like such a slacker that you got this up before I got Karoku's story up but I have not forgotten my darling~

*HEART* You're so sweet Yuki-chan *Blushie* ^^ Thank you for the kind words, you're such a doll! MUAH~

Can't wait to see more! I'll be eagerly waiting--- Enjoy your vacation!

Author's Response: Omg asdfghjkll YES! So glad you were (are) excited for this. :D

Night-chan! *huggles back and basks in your love* OMG I'M SO HAPPY TO HEAR YOU SAY THAT> LIKE I WAS SO TERRIFIED THAT I WOULD MAKE HIM OOC. *cries tears of joy* YESYES! I HAVE I WAS TOTALLY AIMING FOR THAT

Lol I guess it is, I mean the first half of the story will take place in the academy and the second when Rea-chan is already an official member of Circus. AND THAT"S ALL I'M SAYING CUZ I DON'T WANT TO SPOIL ANYTHING.

Aw, I'm glad you like him so much already. ^^ Although this kind of makes it hard for me to go through with what I have in store for him. T-T Lol . . . how should I answer that? You're kind of close, but think harder. Omg that sounded so wrong. XD

OMG I can't wait to post the rest of the story either like omgomgomg what have I've done?!?! Lol this is going to be hectic. You'll see what I mean later on. Good to hear you're ready for this.

Omg Night-chan no need to worry take your time and I understand Karoku is kind of a difficult character to get so yeah reading the rest of the manga sounds like a good idea.

*grabs heart* Awwwww. Night-chan thank you! ^^ You're a sweetheart.

Thank you so much and I'm definitely enjoying my vacation although I got sick on the first few days, but I'm getting beeter so thank you!

You must login () to review.