Reviews For Dangerous Game
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/18 05:02 am Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Adidas Sneakers For Women
Adidas Superstar
Fjallraven Kanken
Hermes Handbags
Adidas Yeezys
Asics Shoes
Nike Air Max 95
Goyard Handbags
Red Bottom Shoes
Balenciaga Sneakers
Adidas Outlet Store
Asics Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Kanken Backpack
Nike Sneakers
Jordan Retro 11
Skechers Go Walk
Jordan Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Adidas Originals Superstar
Yeezy Boost 350
NMD Adidas
Yeezy Supply
Pandora Jewelry Store
Timberland Shoes Outlet
Yeezys Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Nike Sneakers
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Puma
Adidas NMD
Balenciaga Sneakers
Valentino Shoes
Yeezy
Pandora Charms
Timberland Work Boots
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Bottega Veneta
KD 11 shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
Pandora Charms
Air Max 95
Adidas Ultra Boost
Yeezy Boost 350
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Bracelets
Nike Air Max 270
Adidas Shoes Outlet
Moncler Website
Nike Outlet
Adidas Stan Smith
Ferragamo Belts
Longchamp Bags
Lebrons Shoes
Valentino
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Clearance Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Golden Goose
Womens Nike Shoes
Adidas Superstars
Ferragamo Outlet
Timberland Boots Outlet
Nike Clearance Outlet
Nike Air Max 98
Adidas EQT
Nike Shoes
Air Max 97
Pandora Charms
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Valentino
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Store
Louboutin Shoes
Nike 270 Air Max
Goyard Bags
Vans Shoes Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Running Shoes
Adidas EQT Support Adv
Adidas Originals
Christian Louboutin
Air Max 270
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Jordans Sneakers
Pandora Ring
Yeezy 500 Black
Pandora Bracelets And Charms
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Fila Shoes For Women
Nike Air Max 98
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Black Timberland
Hermes Belts
Pandora Earrings
Yeezy Boost
Pandora Necklaces
Air Jordan Shoes
Nike Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Lebron 16
Fjallraven Backpack
Timberland Shoes
Pandora Charms
Louboutin Outlet
KD Shoes
Red Bottom Heels
Adidas NMD
Ultra Boost
Nike Cortez
Cortez
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Adidas Yeezys
Asics Gel Nimbus
Christian Louboutin
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Asics Shoes
Christian Louboutin Heels
Adidas Ultra Boost
Fila Disruptor 2
Adidas NMD
Stan Smith Adidas
Yeezy 500
Timberland Shoes
Puma Store

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/18 02:25 am Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Nike Outlet
Christian Louboutin
Fila Sneakers
Nike Running Shoes For Women
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Pandora Bracelets Charms
Moncler Official Site
Louboutin Shoes
Lebron James Shoes
Hermes Belt
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Skechers Shoes
Valentino Shoes
Asics Outlet
NMD
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Outlet Store
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
NMD
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Air Max 95
Asics Sneakers
Nike Cortez
Nike Clearance
Yeezy 500
Adidas Yeezys
Timberland Shoes
Puma Store
Yeezy
Nike Store
Air Max 97
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Store
Nike Air Max 98
New Nike Shoes 2018
Louboutin shoes
Nike Cortez Men
Nike Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Timberland Boots
Pandora Rings Official Site
Adidas Sneakers For Women
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Fila Shoes
Pandora Charms
Balenciaga
Yeezy
Yeezy 500 Blush
NMD R1
Air Max 270 Women
KD 11 shoes
Puma Shoes
Black Timberland
Hermes Handbags
Adidas Outlet Online
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Nike Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Bottega Veneta
Asics Gel Nimbus
Goyard Bags
Asics Gel Nimbus
Yeezy Boost
Ferragamo
Pandora Charm Bracelet
Timberland Boots For Men
Ferragamo Belts
Red Bottom Shoes
Air Max 270
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Kanken Backpack
Cheap Yeezy
Goyard Bags
Fjallraven Kanken
Lebron 16 Shoes
Asics Shoes Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Louboutin Outlet
Yeezy Boost 350
Balenciaga Sneakers
Adidas NMD
Adidas Shoes
Adidas Originals
Nike Air Max 270
Timberland Shoes
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Nike KD
Fila Disruptor
Pandora Necklaces For Women
Timberland Shoes
Valentino Sandals
Yeezys
Longchamp Handbags
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Fitflop Sandals
Vans
Nike Air Max 270
Air Max 95
Air Max 98
Asics Gel Nimbus 18
Asics Gel Kayano 23
Valentino Shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/18 07:36 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Lebron 15
Nike Huarache
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Birkenstock
Nike Air Max 2018
Coach Outlet
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit
Goyard
Air Max 90
Clarks Shoes
Nike Air Max
Coach Outlet
KD 10
Red Bottom Shoes
Vans Outlet
Nike Shoes
Air Max 95
Blue Tint Yeezy
Adidas Shoes
Moncler UK
James Harden shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Ralph Lauren
Longchamp Outlet Sale
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Air Jordan 11
Red Jordan 11
Christian Louboutin Shoes
NMD
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Vans
Curry 4
Nike Air More Uptempo
Kyrie 4
North Face Jackets Clearance
Jordan 11
Adidas Yeezy V2
Yeezys
Longchamp
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Kate Spade Outlet Online
North Face Jackets
Adidas Yeezy
Birkenstock Outlet
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Store
Pandora Charm
Yeezy
Pandora Rings
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora
Nike Air Force 1
Nike Outlet Store
Air Max
Red Bottom Shoes
Longchamp Bags
Nike Vapor Max
Kyrie 3
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Lebron 15
Michael Kors Outlet
Pandora
Yeezy Shoes
James Harden shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Puma Shoes
Pandora Rings Official Site
Birkenstock
Ralph Lauren Outlet
KD 10
Skechers Shoes UK
Louboutin Heels
Pandora Outlet
Michael Kors Canada
Timberlad Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Louboutin Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Moncler UK
Air Max 90
Ralph Lauren Outlet Store
Adidas Ultra Boost
Nike KD Shoes
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Coach Factory Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas NMD
Pandora Bracelets
New Jordans
Adidas Outlet
Adidas Outlet
Rihanna Puma Slides
Nike Cortez Classic
Nike Air Max
Pandora
Lebron James Shoes
Curry Shoes
Kyrie 3
Soccer Cleats On Sale
Adidas Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Timberland Boots
Adidas NMD
Pandora Jewelry Official Site

Reviewer: screamingknight Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/08/17 11:50 pm Title: Party Crasher (Rafe)

Please continue this it is amazing!!!!!

Reviewer: tacoloverxx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/07/16 03:16 am Title: Party Crasher (Rafe)

“And black. Just like…,” he trails off, eyes crinkling as his expression becomes thoughtful. “What’s that phrase?”

“Like the depths of her soul?”

A snap of his fingers. “That’s the one.”

I just died btw.
The humor in this fic is bootafal and I'm really interested to see how the Sam and Rafes (mostly Rafe) relationship with the reader is going to pan out. None the less, I'm so excited (also I understand writing takes time and planning. Like for me being an artist, I haven't drawn in like 3 months╮(╯_╰)╭)! But great story so far! ~

Reviewer: paperplanes Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/20/16 05:18 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

oh my gosh why did i not discover this earlier ?? this story is an absolute gem so far and im so excited to see where it goes! sam and nate's characterization are spot on and im utterly drawn in by the reader's relationship wuth the drake brothers

i cant wait for rafe to make his grand appearance and im looking forward to reading more of this amazing fic!!

Reviewer: Aemrics Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/16 08:29 am Title: Warning (Sam)

Thanks for updating with a new chapter.


Oh goodness how did I not notice before that this will also contain a bit of Rafe loving too, I swear I didn't see that in the description before. Let me just say I think I just might love you more now for that.

Honestly I swear when it comes between Rafe and Sam I don't know which I like more. Rafe is the kind of guy you just might want to slap but immediately ravish him, while Sam is that charming jokester who is an absolute history nerd that you just wanna cuddle haha.

Anyway I apologize for rambling, thanks again for updating!

Author's Response: Well, as always I tend to see the bad guys in a different way than everyone else. I love to dig into their heads and pick them apart. Rafe could certainly be insufferable and stubborn at times but with someone he loves....I think he'd be completely devoted and his need to impress would double. For himself and for her. A dynamic I'm eager to cover and hopefully confuse some of the Sam lovers over to his side. ;D Wont be doing my job if no one is conflicted. And rambling is always good. Never apologize for it!

Reviewer: Sea salt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/16 06:55 am Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Hey just popping in again to say that I'm loving where this story is going. Like you I don't think I would mind if you only concentrate on Sam ;) You are certainly keeping the dialogue very fluid and it seems like they are talking in the same room as me! It makes my day when I see you have posted again, so thank you! I hope you are doing well, and good luck with the heat (i'm very happy that australia is in winter right now). Have a good day!

Author's Response: I'm too greedy for just Sam though. Plus there's him being 'dead' for 15 years and reader cant pine for him forever. When he comes back though, things wont be the same of course. Lots to cover there and all that gunfire to avoid. lol Absence makes the heart grow fonder? ;D I have an idea of how i want his side of things to end and its so damn adorable I just... Bah! Anyway. Thanks for reminding me that its cold elsewhere while I sweat to death. Bottle some of that winter air and mail it to me! *shakes fist*

Reviewer: Aemrics Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/16 11:21 am Title: Tempting (Sam)

Oh thank the maker, finally I mean seriously finally I've found a Sam Drake fic that is truly a treasure.
My god I've been looking for a brilliant Sam fic for ages, let alone an actual multiple chapter one.

I'm so thrilled to see where this goes, and personally I don't know what I love more, the fact that the Sam & Nate banter is on point or heck maybe even that the Reads is well golly is actually realistic and likeable.

Anyway I'm super happy with this so far and know I'll be here till the end haha. Thanks for writing! :)

Author's Response: This is....*flails* this is too much kindness in one review. Seriously. Thank you~ And I'm glad someone is enjoying it as much as I am. I may fail at everything else but dialogue is where I put all of my energy. If I cant hear their voices, then the story doesnt get written. I had actually put this to the side given lack of interest. I'm by no means a review hog but it is discouraging to spend all of that time writing only to hear nothing. This wonderful review is just what my heart needed. Next chapter is a smidge away from being done and I'll do my best to add it tonight after work~ Thank you again. Mostly for reminding me why I write in the first place.

Reviewer: Vivian Craft Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/10/16 07:23 am Title: Truce (Sam)

I'm in love with this story :) I can't wait to see how it progresses ^.^ 



Author's Response: In love you say!? D'awww~ Bless you! I can't wait either! lol For Rafe's introduction especially. ;D He had better hurry up though cuz Sam is stealing my heart more with every chapter.

Reviewer: AmyStark117 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/16 05:03 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Yes! I squealed when I saw a new story and nearly died when it was uncharted. You are a very talented writer and I absolutely adore all of your stories! I'm really enjoying this so far :D much love from Ireland haha

Author's Response: Don't be so kind to me. It's not good for my ego~ *hogs all the compliments and never lets them go* I was actually worried about writing it. Not a lot of Uncharted stories to be found and even less are RI's.......so of course I had to try and remedy that. Pleased that it makes you so happy. Hopefully it will continue to do so, you precious thing!

Reviewer: Avy Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/07/16 04:29 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Haha I started seeing uncharted popping up on your tumblr not long after I completed it so I knew you'd fallen for the same psycho antagonist as I had! You're so good at catching everyone's personalities perfectly! Looking forward to finding out what you do with Rafe :D xxx

Author's Response: Rafe. The precious man. He didnt get the attention he deserved so I intend to make up for it as much as I can. He's gonna charm the shit outta her~ Ha, my tumblr is always a good indication of where my mind is at any given moment. Helps fuel my imagination.

Reviewer: Sea salt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/16 06:55 am Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

I absolutely love your work and love it even more now. Very excited to see where this goes and am (as always) happy to see how well you keep the characters well, in character :P. Again love your work. Hope you are having a good day :)

Author's Response: I am and your review made it even better~ So many compliments I don't deserve but I'll take them anyway. xD Thank you for being so kind and I'm you enjoy the drivel I push out. Next chap is almost finished already. Just gotta get off work and get it done!

Reviewer: Avy Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/06/16 06:05 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Yessssss!! I was waiting for you to start an uncharted story and you didn't disappoint! So excited to see where this goes! Xxx

Author's Response: xD Waiting? For how long? And yay for no disappointment. It's definitely gonna be heavy on the feels. Sam's got a head start but I don't think it'll take Rafe long to gain some ground. And of course Nate will be his adorable self along the way. I'm gonna give as much flirting and sexual tension as I possibly can. IT'LL BE A NEW RECORD! And bless you for popping in to say something. Gives me motivation to make this even better~ *hearts*

You must login () to review.