Reviews For Dangerous Game
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: screamingknight Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/08/17 11:50 pm Title: Party Crasher (Rafe)

Please continue this it is amazing!!!!!

Reviewer: tacoloverxx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/07/16 03:16 am Title: Party Crasher (Rafe)

“And black. Just like…,” he trails off, eyes crinkling as his expression becomes thoughtful. “What’s that phrase?”

“Like the depths of her soul?”

A snap of his fingers. “That’s the one.”

I just died btw.
The humor in this fic is bootafal and I'm really interested to see how the Sam and Rafes (mostly Rafe) relationship with the reader is going to pan out. None the less, I'm so excited (also I understand writing takes time and planning. Like for me being an artist, I haven't drawn in like 3 months╮(╯_╰)╭)! But great story so far! ~

Reviewer: paperplanes Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/20/16 05:18 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

oh my gosh why did i not discover this earlier ?? this story is an absolute gem so far and im so excited to see where it goes! sam and nate's characterization are spot on and im utterly drawn in by the reader's relationship wuth the drake brothers

i cant wait for rafe to make his grand appearance and im looking forward to reading more of this amazing fic!!

Reviewer: Aemrics Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/16 08:29 am Title: Warning (Sam)

Thanks for updating with a new chapter.


Oh goodness how did I not notice before that this will also contain a bit of Rafe loving too, I swear I didn't see that in the description before. Let me just say I think I just might love you more now for that.

Honestly I swear when it comes between Rafe and Sam I don't know which I like more. Rafe is the kind of guy you just might want to slap but immediately ravish him, while Sam is that charming jokester who is an absolute history nerd that you just wanna cuddle haha.

Anyway I apologize for rambling, thanks again for updating!

Author's Response: Well, as always I tend to see the bad guys in a different way than everyone else. I love to dig into their heads and pick them apart. Rafe could certainly be insufferable and stubborn at times but with someone he loves....I think he'd be completely devoted and his need to impress would double. For himself and for her. A dynamic I'm eager to cover and hopefully confuse some of the Sam lovers over to his side. ;D Wont be doing my job if no one is conflicted. And rambling is always good. Never apologize for it!

Reviewer: Sea salt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/16 06:55 am Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Hey just popping in again to say that I'm loving where this story is going. Like you I don't think I would mind if you only concentrate on Sam ;) You are certainly keeping the dialogue very fluid and it seems like they are talking in the same room as me! It makes my day when I see you have posted again, so thank you! I hope you are doing well, and good luck with the heat (i'm very happy that australia is in winter right now). Have a good day!

Author's Response: I'm too greedy for just Sam though. Plus there's him being 'dead' for 15 years and reader cant pine for him forever. When he comes back though, things wont be the same of course. Lots to cover there and all that gunfire to avoid. lol Absence makes the heart grow fonder? ;D I have an idea of how i want his side of things to end and its so damn adorable I just... Bah! Anyway. Thanks for reminding me that its cold elsewhere while I sweat to death. Bottle some of that winter air and mail it to me! *shakes fist*

Reviewer: Aemrics Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/16 11:21 am Title: Tempting (Sam)

Oh thank the maker, finally I mean seriously finally I've found a Sam Drake fic that is truly a treasure.
My god I've been looking for a brilliant Sam fic for ages, let alone an actual multiple chapter one.

I'm so thrilled to see where this goes, and personally I don't know what I love more, the fact that the Sam & Nate banter is on point or heck maybe even that the Reads is well golly is actually realistic and likeable.

Anyway I'm super happy with this so far and know I'll be here till the end haha. Thanks for writing! :)

Author's Response: This is....*flails* this is too much kindness in one review. Seriously. Thank you~ And I'm glad someone is enjoying it as much as I am. I may fail at everything else but dialogue is where I put all of my energy. If I cant hear their voices, then the story doesnt get written. I had actually put this to the side given lack of interest. I'm by no means a review hog but it is discouraging to spend all of that time writing only to hear nothing. This wonderful review is just what my heart needed. Next chapter is a smidge away from being done and I'll do my best to add it tonight after work~ Thank you again. Mostly for reminding me why I write in the first place.

Reviewer: Vivian Craft Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/10/16 07:23 am Title: Truce (Sam)

I'm in love with this story :) I can't wait to see how it progresses ^.^ 



Author's Response: In love you say!? D'awww~ Bless you! I can't wait either! lol For Rafe's introduction especially. ;D He had better hurry up though cuz Sam is stealing my heart more with every chapter.

Reviewer: AmyStark117 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/16 05:03 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Yes! I squealed when I saw a new story and nearly died when it was uncharted. You are a very talented writer and I absolutely adore all of your stories! I'm really enjoying this so far :D much love from Ireland haha

Author's Response: Don't be so kind to me. It's not good for my ego~ *hogs all the compliments and never lets them go* I was actually worried about writing it. Not a lot of Uncharted stories to be found and even less are RI's.......so of course I had to try and remedy that. Pleased that it makes you so happy. Hopefully it will continue to do so, you precious thing!

Reviewer: Avy Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/07/16 04:29 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Haha I started seeing uncharted popping up on your tumblr not long after I completed it so I knew you'd fallen for the same psycho antagonist as I had! You're so good at catching everyone's personalities perfectly! Looking forward to finding out what you do with Rafe :D xxx

Author's Response: Rafe. The precious man. He didnt get the attention he deserved so I intend to make up for it as much as I can. He's gonna charm the shit outta her~ Ha, my tumblr is always a good indication of where my mind is at any given moment. Helps fuel my imagination.

Reviewer: Sea salt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/16 06:55 am Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

I absolutely love your work and love it even more now. Very excited to see where this goes and am (as always) happy to see how well you keep the characters well, in character :P. Again love your work. Hope you are having a good day :)

Author's Response: I am and your review made it even better~ So many compliments I don't deserve but I'll take them anyway. xD Thank you for being so kind and I'm you enjoy the drivel I push out. Next chap is almost finished already. Just gotta get off work and get it done!

Reviewer: Avy Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/06/16 06:05 pm Title: For Old Time Sake (Sam)

Yessssss!! I was waiting for you to start an uncharted story and you didn't disappoint! So excited to see where this goes! Xxx

Author's Response: xD Waiting? For how long? And yay for no disappointment. It's definitely gonna be heavy on the feels. Sam's got a head start but I don't think it'll take Rafe long to gain some ground. And of course Nate will be his adorable self along the way. I'm gonna give as much flirting and sexual tension as I possibly can. IT'LL BE A NEW RECORD! And bless you for popping in to say something. Gives me motivation to make this even better~ *hearts*

You must login (register) to review.