Reviews For Moments in time
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/18 10:39 pm Title: Purpose

The reader is so lost! Wufei will have to push way harder to get through to her! I hope he’ll manage that before it’s too late! Can’t wait for the next part!

Author's Response: She is, yes. I think I'm almost ready to have her see things differently, but whether or not it'll be too late ... ^_~ I'll leave that up to be decided soon XD

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/18 02:39 pm Title: Doubt

He better! Darn it. XDDD
I think you can tell I'm so frustrated. LOL. Good job on that, hahaha... She needs him and he really has to get his act together. Can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: I can tell, yes. But then again, I have been dangling fresh meat in front of you for a while already XD Just wait until I post the chapter from Wufei's POV. I have a feeling you'll love it XD

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/18 02:37 pm Title: Deceit

AAAARGH!!! I'm so frustrated right now... So he tells her he likes her back and then kisses her like that?!?! Oh, damn it. I want to hit him. Idiot.

Author's Response: Hehe ... I'll tell him to hide and shiver in fright for fan girls who want to hit the idiocy out of him XD Maybe that will get him to actually push onwards and go for what he wants ^_~

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/18 09:16 am Title: Hope

Giiiiiirl! You have me on the edge of my seat! Is he finally gonna show interest! Finally? Update soon!

Author's Response: Don't slide too far forward or you might fall off that seat ^_~ Hehe. She's always shown some interest, it's him that needs to get his act together - which I'm sure will happen in the next two to three chapters (hint hint ^_~ ).

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/18 07:45 am Title: Loss

Ack! WUFEI, YOU'RE DRIVING ME MAD. Talk to her, you dummy! TT__TT Like, have a real conversation. Not some exchanged words. And those poor children. Hopefully the situation will take a turn for the better from now on!

Author's Response: Hahaha the guy's even driving me mad with all he wants to let happen, but is still too stubborn to actually do ^_^; Thanks for the review =D

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/18 11:15 pm Title: Excuses

She is still stubborn as a mule! But Wufei is still concerned! Yay! Can’t wait to see where you’ll be taking this!

Author's Response: Haha, he's concerened, yes, but I'm not quite certain yet if he's smart enough to do something about it XD Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/18 10:47 pm Title: Reason

Took him long enough to show interest! I hope she is not beyond his reach now! Can’t wait to read more! And NEW STORIES?!? Yay!

Author's Response: Aaaahh ... I'm not going to respond to that ... Hehehe ... hehe ... he ... XD And yes, new stories!! My mind is just humming with ideas at this point =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/03/18 02:46 pm Title: Old

Wow...this is good but very sad. Thank you for the updates. It's good to have you back.

Author's Response: No, thank you for the review! =D It's good to know I still have readers (and reviewers ^_~)

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/18 10:16 pm Title: Old

I guess that living such a life style will indeed make you look old. I understand it makes her bitter and weary of the world. Now Wufe just needs to make her feel better about herself! ;)

Author's Response: Probably yes. I'm glad I'm just writing drabbles because I have so much trouble imagining all she's seeing/experiencing right now :o Don't worry. I'm pretty sure he'll manage the task you appointed him with ^_~ Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/17 10:27 pm Title: No more

So sad! Poor reader is so lost... :(
At least she can appreciate Wufei's honesty, as heartbreaking as it is. But hopefully he'll come to see her differently! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Sadly she is. Thanks for the review!:)

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/02/17 01:27 am Title: Lost

I'm so happy to see an update from you! It's been so long! But then I understand. If I had the oppertunity to go to Japan, I'd spend all my time doing anything but writing too! XD

So the reader is finally admitting something! Whew! And how much has Wufei heard? Curious to find out! :)

Author's Response: So sorry for this very late response. Life in Japan had me super busy, but I'm glad you understand ^_^ Now that I'm back in Belgium, though, update time is necessary =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/25/17 10:43 pm Title: Lost

Thank you for the update. I missed you and your stories. I know you are busy, so do you and I'm glad to see Wufei fanfics again. Good luck with your education and thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Thank you for understanding. It's been a super hectic yet fun year. But now that I'm back home, I hope to update my lovely stories soon. Let's hope my Wufei muse hasn't left me yet ^_^

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/23/16 01:13 am Title: Change

Why won't Wufei say anything??? Damn him! Haha! I totally understand that you're busy! Enjoy your stay in Japan! :)

Author's Response: Why? Let's see ... he's too stubborn and proud, he's not yet reached that point of enlightment where he realizes how much she means to him, he's just a typical idiot in denial, ... I can keep this going XD Oh dear, now I think I'm insulting him in ways I know he hates. Hehehe *shifty gaze towards the shadows* THank you. It's so nice here, but I'll be more than pleased to go back home somewhere in august though.

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/20/16 07:28 pm Title: Change

I totally understand. I've heard life in Japan is no joke. Thank you for the update and I still cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Haha no, it sure isn't. So much work, so little time ... I'm seriously questioning the sanity of Japanese people and their need for sleep. Luckily I'll be back at home in august so I'll hopefully be able to continue my stories then =D

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/16 11:54 am Title: Gratefulness

I like how she still somewhat works for Preventer. It's nice to know that she still seems to feel an attachment to the organization! And to Wufei as well! I'm loving this so far and I can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: I'm glad. Without the attachement, I doubt there would be a story ^_~ Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/16 11:50 am Title: Exit

Ack! The suspence is already there! I feel sad for the reader, and hope that Wufei did notice her! On to the next one!

Author's Response: He did ... Maybe ... In his own deny-anything-happened-at-all-way ^_~

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/16 11:48 am Title: Decisions

Oooh! This sounds promising! So, the reader is going rogue? I'm quickly moving to the next one!

Author's Response: You think? Yep, going rogue ... Taking the dangerous road ... Yeah .. You get it already so I'l just keep it at this: thank you for the review =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/11/16 02:45 am Title: Gratefulness

I like the drabbles to. Is it weird that it's calming? Anyway...thank you for the update.

Author's Response: No, not weird. I strangely enjoy writing them for that reason as well. Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/04/16 01:39 am Title: Exit

Liking it but cannot wait til another update. Thank you.

Author's Response: Glad you do :) Next update is now available ^_~

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/30/16 04:42 pm Title: Decisions

I like the reader's personality so far. I like drabbles. This seems like it'll have a lot of suspense and I hope it continues.

Author's Response: Good, because it's quite opposite from what I usually write =) That is the beauty about drabbles, it'll continue without too much effort in plot or dialogue, ... ^_~ Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Carnival Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/16 04:02 pm Title: Decisions

good job, as usual, *-*
looking forward to reading more of your writing
big thanks for the email notification keep moving forward hun ♥



Author's Response: Aaah Thank you so much! It's always nice to hear your thoughts about these stories =)

You must login () to review.