Reviews For Moments in time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/17 10:27 pm Title: No more

So sad! Poor reader is so lost... :(
At least she can appreciate Wufei's honesty, as heartbreaking as it is. But hopefully he'll come to see her differently! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/02/17 01:27 am Title: Lost

I'm so happy to see an update from you! It's been so long! But then I understand. If I had the oppertunity to go to Japan, I'd spend all my time doing anything but writing too! XD

So the reader is finally admitting something! Whew! And how much has Wufei heard? Curious to find out! :)

Author's Response: So sorry for this very late response. Life in Japan had me super busy, but I'm glad you understand ^_^ Now that I'm back in Belgium, though, update time is necessary =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/25/17 10:43 pm Title: Lost

Thank you for the update. I missed you and your stories. I know you are busy, so do you and I'm glad to see Wufei fanfics again. Good luck with your education and thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Thank you for understanding. It's been a super hectic yet fun year. But now that I'm back home, I hope to update my lovely stories soon. Let's hope my Wufei muse hasn't left me yet ^_^

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/23/16 01:13 am Title: Change

Why won't Wufei say anything??? Damn him! Haha! I totally understand that you're busy! Enjoy your stay in Japan! :)

Author's Response: Why? Let's see ... he's too stubborn and proud, he's not yet reached that point of enlightment where he realizes how much she means to him, he's just a typical idiot in denial, ... I can keep this going XD Oh dear, now I think I'm insulting him in ways I know he hates. Hehehe *shifty gaze towards the shadows* THank you. It's so nice here, but I'll be more than pleased to go back home somewhere in august though.

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/20/16 07:28 pm Title: Change

I totally understand. I've heard life in Japan is no joke. Thank you for the update and I still cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Haha no, it sure isn't. So much work, so little time ... I'm seriously questioning the sanity of Japanese people and their need for sleep. Luckily I'll be back at home in august so I'll hopefully be able to continue my stories then =D

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/16 11:54 am Title: Gratefulness

I like how she still somewhat works for Preventer. It's nice to know that she still seems to feel an attachment to the organization! And to Wufei as well! I'm loving this so far and I can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: I'm glad. Without the attachement, I doubt there would be a story ^_~ Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/16 11:50 am Title: Exit

Ack! The suspence is already there! I feel sad for the reader, and hope that Wufei did notice her! On to the next one!

Author's Response: He did ... Maybe ... In his own deny-anything-happened-at-all-way ^_~

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/16 11:48 am Title: Decisions

Oooh! This sounds promising! So, the reader is going rogue? I'm quickly moving to the next one!

Author's Response: You think? Yep, going rogue ... Taking the dangerous road ... Yeah .. You get it already so I'l just keep it at this: thank you for the review =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/11/16 02:45 am Title: Gratefulness

I like the drabbles to. Is it weird that it's calming? Anyway...thank you for the update.

Author's Response: No, not weird. I strangely enjoy writing them for that reason as well. Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/04/16 01:39 am Title: Exit

Liking it but cannot wait til another update. Thank you.

Author's Response: Glad you do :) Next update is now available ^_~

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/30/16 04:42 pm Title: Decisions

I like the reader's personality so far. I like drabbles. This seems like it'll have a lot of suspense and I hope it continues.

Author's Response: Good, because it's quite opposite from what I usually write =) That is the beauty about drabbles, it'll continue without too much effort in plot or dialogue, ... ^_~ Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Carnival Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/16 04:02 pm Title: Decisions

good job, as usual, *-*
looking forward to reading more of your writing
big thanks for the email notification keep moving forward hun ♥



Author's Response: Aaah Thank you so much! It's always nice to hear your thoughts about these stories =)

You must login (register) to review.