Reviews For Come find me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/17 05:30 am Title: Part 14

Damn, another perfect execution of romance and sigh worthy dreams. I think you're making him even more dream worthy than I ever could. Makes me all the more eager to start writing again about him :)
Thanks for the amazing read :)

Author's Response: YESSSSS, do write more about him! But you make him so sexy and dream worhty in your own way! I swear, sometimes when I read your works I just sigh out loud thinking 'Why can't I write like that?'!

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:40 am Title: Part 10

Well damn. Hadn't expected that to happen. So Heero's the culprit in all of this then? Damn him. He's taking our sweet sexy Wufei from us! I hope you give him hell in a later chapter *insurt Extremely evil smile here* Amazing story! I'm going to stay tuned from now on! ^_^V

Author's Response: Yeah, Heero is a bit of an asshole. But, I promise I'll make him crawl for forgiveness. XD But Wufei is finally opening up, so that's all that matters!

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:35 am Title: Part 9

Oooh, a leap forward I see. Good grief my heart is going to explode from this much tenderness intermixed with still lingering darkness. What is it that Wufei hasn't talked about then? Let's find out ... =D

Author's Response: Yeah! Isn't it nice, all those feels? It makes such a potent combination!

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:31 am Title: Part 8

I can understand her saying 'no', but the more I read, the more I begin to realize that Wufei's more invested in this than she is. I'm not saying she doesn't want to repair what's broken, but it seems like she drifted a lot further apart from him then he did from her.

Author's Response: Girl, you really pick up everything! XD Can't hide anything from you. But the reader has been hurt so badly, so I guess it's understandable.

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:27 am Title: Part 7

Darkness and the beginning of hope mixed beautifully together in one chapter. Girl, you rock!

Author's Response: Thank you! The story is gradually shifting towards a more positive note! :D

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:23 am Title: Part 6

Progress! Not to mention Normandy!!!!! God I wish I could travel the world. But at least through this story I get the feeling that I can ^_~

Author's Response: Yes! Hehe... Baby steps, but still! ;) I'd love to travel the world too! There are so many places in Europe alone that I want to go to and in 2018 I'll go to Japan for the first time! :D

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:19 am Title: Part 5

Can't deny there's still some dorment feelings there. Hope he can manage to make them burn anew (and maybe even brighter than before).

Author's Response: I'm glad you're picking up the underlying hints. At this point the reader has convinced herself she no longer loves him, but that is just to protect herself. Wufei just needs to work to make her realize it again! ;)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:15 am Title: Part 4

Good choice! Not to mention good eye candy. I can just imagine it perrrrrfectly! hehe. But one thing doesn't change. What happened to have ruined it all?

Author's Response: It will all be explained! I promise! Hue hue, and good eye candy indeed. :p

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:08 am Title: Part 3

Only one option the way I see it: he's too stubborn to let it be so why not agree?

Author's Response: Haha, true! XDDD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 05:04 am Title: Part 2

Okay, where to start? First, I think I may start to cry if this keeps up. He sounds so unsure of himself. Where is my self-assured, powerful, sexy Wufei?? Second: He said what?! He better be starting to explain himself sometime soon because I can't help but wonder what's behind his behavior. Third: 'It’s not an honorable way of coping' ... damn ... He sill stick up on honour? Not to mention that he seems like kicked puppy at the end. Need more chapters so on to the next one! =D

Author's Response: I had to giggle at your review. Kicked puppy. Oops. XD I hope this won't make you end up crying, though. Although it's nice to know that the story gives you feels! ;)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 04:55 am Title: Part 1

Woman! Do you wish to kill me?! Maybe it's a good thing I haven't found the time to start reading this before now. If I wait for the next chapter, ... Now I will quickly go on to the next before my heart crumbles completely ^_~V

Author's Response: Haha, sorry, not sorry. XD Glad you are enjoying it so far. I hope you'll like the rest of the story too!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/20/17 09:28 pm Title: Part 8

I hope they fall in love with each other all over again. I want to see the romantic Wu-bear.

Author's Response: He'll come out, eventually. XD Sorry, we have to go to a load more feelings and angst first.

Reviewer: Silver Ame Tsukino Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/17 05:39 pm Title: Part 7

Ooo. Yas.

Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Hue hue... XD

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/17 06:57 pm Title: Part 6

Hopefully Wu-bear will open up to her more, but he's so stubborn. Thank you for the sweet update.

Author's Response: Yeah, he's a bit stubborn, but he'll get there! ;) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/10/17 11:06 am Title: Part 5

I'm so glad you updated this and cannot wait for the update on your other two stories as well. Wufei better not screw this up but knowing him, he just might. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm glad you're sticking with the story! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/24/17 11:59 pm Title: Part 4

Aww. Wufei almost seems bashful when interacting with his wife. It's sort of cute. Hey, is Heero still your number one? How do you feel about other short stories with the other pilots? Anyway, thanks for the update.

Author's Response: It's kinda fun to write about him this way, even though the tone of the story is dark. Heero will always be my one and only (pardon the pun! XD), but I'm kinda in a Wufei phase right now. It happens sometimes. Haha... I've written some other short chaptered stories about Heero and one about Trowa. They're usually my summer projects, so next year I'll cook up something again! ;)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/24/17 11:52 pm Title: Part 3

Damn you Wufei! You are a pain and I still love you! As a Fei fan I feel for the reader. But how can you say no to those beautiful eyes. I don't think the fandom is dead, just dormant. I really love your rock band story with Heero as well. Thank you so much for the update.

Author's Response: I'm hoping the new manga release will revive the fandom a little. But I'll keep writing no matter what. I love this fandom and it's so much fun playing around with these characters! I'm working on a new chapter for Ticket to Freedom and hope to have it up soon! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/24/17 11:45 pm Title: Part 2

I'm sorry for not reviewing the story sooner. You know I love Wufei. I'm used to him being an ass though. But since he called the reader a B, his butt could've stayed out on the rain. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: It's alright! Better late than never! He was an asshole, but everything will be explained as the story progresses! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/17 10:51 pm Title: Part 3

Eeeeee.........The part where he was on his knees....It made me cry...and my heart tugged at that...

Anyway, I think so far this is great material! As for lack of reviews, I kind of agree - the fandom is kind of dying since my fics hardly have >>ANY<< reviews and yet you and I are the only ones who do review (well asides from the occasional ghost and fan who remembers to read)....Just keep going and do what you do best! [Also, a bit of advice, I could be your Beta since I've been spotting some spelling errors :D]



Author's Response: I think the spelling errors are because I was really tired the past few weeks. When I read back I spotted them, so I'll be fixing them! :p I just hope that the new manga release will revive the fandom a little. I am looking so forward to reading it! And I'm happy to know this part touched you. It's always good to know that people experience the emotions I put into my work! :D

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/17 10:45 pm Title: Part 2

Damn. O.O ^o^

Wow...this was...oh my...I feel something...just can't describe what...But yeah, I can say you did a job well done! :D Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! I'll keep the parts coming so be sure to keep up! :p

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/17 10:37 pm Title: Part 1

Ooooohhh...and yet ANOTHER story I need to keep watch on...Oh girl....I am catching up with my reviews this summer so expect all my spam :D  you know how I love your stories! As for the darker writing, well I encourage and am all for it! Sometimes we need to get out of our comfort zone, and this is one way of doing so, so I commend you for it! :D



Author's Response: Haha, yeah! I'll keep you busy! ;) The dark writing is kinda difficult for me so it's a real challenge. I'm usually all about happy endings and rainbows and unicorns, so this is a nice exersize!

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/17 06:43 pm Title: Part 1

WOW! I never thought of Wufei in terms of marriage. He seems more like boyfriend material to me. Update soon, I'm curious about this one.

Author's Response: Hihi, so I managed to surprise you with this one! I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story! :)

You must login (register) to review.