Reviews For High Maintenance
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Rufescent Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/08/18 06:02 am Title: Twenty-two

What have you done indeed! But I can't say much, I live for drama! AHAHAHAHAHA

I really enjoyed this chapter, can't wait to see what you write next.

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/18 10:46 am Title: Twenty-two

OHHHHH MYYYYYY

OIKAWA NO BAKA!!

What's a good story without any conflict? I know he was trying to joke around, but that was way too harsh. 

Also, I want to know why Kyotani likes Rea. I feel like he would be very protective. 



Author's Response: NYAHAHA. >:) I'll get started on the next update soon, but it will already answer the suddenness in Kyotani's confession~

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/18 11:25 am Title: Twenty-one

Blushies for everyone! Ugh I love friends-to-lover tropes. I'm such a sucker for them. And now I get a whole friends-to-lovers story dedicated to me. 

This filler has filled me up with joy!

 



Author's Response: You deserve it!!! ♥

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/18 10:45 am Title: Twenty

I definitely enjoyed this one! 

Now Rea needs to get into the hospital bed and cuddle with Oikawa. Then he does something silly and she gets annoyed and kicks him on accident. Then she jumps out and apologizes like crazy before hugging him again. Now I'm just rambling....

Anyway, I want an Oikawa Nendoroid! Sounds cute 



Author's Response: YAY I'M GLAD! I would have allowed more touching if they weren't at the clinic or they'd get sent to the principal's office!!! CUPCAKE, HE'S SO PERFECT. I die every time I look at hiiiIIIMM. :( I also placed a pre-order for his uniform version. I may or may not be obsessed ;-)

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/18 10:55 am Title: Nineteen

OH MY GOD Oikawa's point of view. Perfect way to end! 

This was so much fun to read; I love the trio's interactions. 

Keep up the great work!!!



Author's Response: Time to get on this Oikawa rollercoaster ride. ♥♥♥

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/18 10:42 am Title: Eighteen

lol I do hate fractions! How did you know? (actually I don't hate them as much anymore)

I love Takeru. Rea will be the best aunt there is!

I'm sure you did well on your test. You can surprise yourself haha. 

Great job as usual, Ysa-chan!



Author's Response: I still hate them! I'm happy the curse has been lifted off of you. Hahaha. Thank god I have no math majors. I LOVE HIM TOOO. ;3; Sweet, sweet child. Thank you for your support. REALLY REALLY THANK YOU!!! :( ♡

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/18 01:27 pm Title: Seventeen

Rea thinks she's so good at hiding her feelings lol. I want her to have a heart-to-heart talk with Takeru to finally realize she should just get with Oikawa. Nothing like pure advice from little kids. 

Good luck on your test! 



Author's Response: That's so true, isn't it!? Children give good advice all the time. Hahaha. I DID BAD BUT I'M JUST GLAD IT'S OVER

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/18 10:55 am Title: Sixteen

OH I"VE MISSED YOU YSA-CHAN!!!!! (and this story)

They are both so ridculously sweet to each other. I feel sort of bad, but now Oikawa can spend more time with Rea than he already does. 

 



Author's Response: HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!!! I MISSED YOU AND UPDATING. Things have been so hectic at work and school, but I will always find time for this. >:) BACK TO FLUFF YAY

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/18 10:31 am Title: Fifteen

Tell her, Oikawa!!!!!!!!! She's dying inside. 

Now that the girlfriend is gone, we can get to the good stuff. By that I mean the fluff that gives me cavities lol. 

 



Author's Response: COMING RIGHT UP, CUPCAKEEE >:)

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/18 02:13 pm Title: Fourteen

The fanservice hit me like Oikawa's serve. Oh my god it's too much. I love when character's care for each other's injuries so I really enjoyed this chapter. (I don't like them being hurt, but there's just something about bandage wrappings...I know I'm weird.)

 



Author's Response: I always make the silly mistake of sending in my own review instead of replying to you. I’m so glad you liked it!!! Hehehe i don’t like a hurt Oikawa either, buf I’m sooo down for making him feel better. *wiggles eyebrows*

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/18 10:38 am Title: Thirteen

Iwa-chan knows, of course. Rea-tan just wear her heart on her sleeve. 

Will there be a fight between Koda and Rea? 

I hope there is an angry confession. That seems very likely lol. Then some tears, followed by kisses. LOTS of kisses haha.

Til' next chapter, Ysa-chan!



Author's Response: Hahaha I'm getting soooo predictable BUT I'M STILL SO EXCITED My heart gushes for these boys. I'll see you real soon!!! :D

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/18 01:11 pm Title: Twelve

*tries to catch serious Oikawa while also holding Iwa*

I'm happy you updated so soon! Thanks, Ysa-chan!

I like how you shifted from it being light to a slight angst without losing the light atmosphere. 

I hope your internet is up-and-running soon. 



Author's Response: Can't stay mad at handsome boys for long! I'm excited to write future updates because I feel like you'll enjoy them! Hehehe. My internet has been better. Back to slower updates because I get distracted way too easily. Hahaha. Thank you Cupcake, REALLY REALLY thank you for sticking around ♥

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/18 08:39 am Title: Eleven

*catches Iwa-chan* THANK YOU.

YES! More hugs!!! I feel so spoiled. 

Serious Oikawa is so hot though. 



Author's Response: RiiiiIIIIIGHT? *throws serious Oikawa at you*

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/18 09:48 am Title: Ten

Awwww, Iwa-chan is so caring. I want him to comfort me. 

I hope this doesn't cause any problems between him, Oikawa, and Rea. 

Who am I kidding this is bound to happen, but they'll reconcile.

Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: *throws Iwa-chan at you* ...I couldn't maintain the angst, so let's be positive for a while and make them fight again some other time. Hahaha!

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/18 11:51 am Title: Nine

AGHHHHH I should have known it was coming.

Realize your feelings Rea! This is going to get so awkward and misunderstandings and I need to prepare for impending angst.

I love you too, Ysa-chan! And I love this story. See you next chapter~

P.S. You can just call me Cupcake since it's much shorter than my whole username lol 



Author's Response: AAAAHHH HELLO CUPCAKE I WROTE THE NEXT CHAPTER ALREADY, HERE YOU GO

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/18 07:53 pm Title: Eight

Yes, I do love them. It's so hard to choose!

I like seeing this more serious side of Oikawa; it really shows why he's a good captain. 

Now I have to keep up my streak of reviews lol. Such high maintenance! (See what I did there? You're going to get sick of me now....)



Author's Response: I'm soooo biased towards Oikawa. Hahaha, so YES to his serious side. But also all his other sides. ♡♡♡ and then it's like...Oikawa isn't complete without Iwaizumi so I super love him too. GRRR. HAHAHA, you're hilarious! Thank you so so so much!!

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/18 02:51 pm Title: Seven

Hahaha, Rea is fierce! 

I also want to hear this useless gossip about the other teams lol. Tell me more, Oikawa~ :P

I'm so glad that my reviews motivate you; I know what it's like when you feel like you're posting to the void. 



Author's Response: I can't tell you everything, but Oikawa says we're not supposed to like Ushiwaka! HEHE. It's like, I write to calm myself down from the Haikyuu high, but it's so much more fun to know other people read and enjoy it too! Thank you for always coming back to read. :)

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/18 12:32 pm Title: Six

Awwww, I am honored to have a chapter dedicated to me!

I really do love the dynamics between the characters. I can imagine how awkard it must be to deliver love letters to your best friend lol. 

Great work! 



Author's Response: Actually, I watched an anime (Tsurezure Children) where this girl asked someone else to deliver her love letter. I was surprised! Didn't think that was a thing. Then I used the idea. Hahaha. Thank you so much for reviewing again. Happy you're sticking around. YAAAY, now I want to write some more! :D

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/18 11:43 am Title: Five

I love the chemistry between the reader and Oikawa and Iwaizumi. (Though I am wondering why Iwa-chan is smirking...)

I always enjoy reading dialogue, so it's been fun reading each of these drabbles. 

Looking forward to more! 



Author's Response: THANK YOU FOR MY FIRST REVIEW! :) Yeah, I realize it won't really make sense until later chapters, but it'll come up soon enough. Hahaha. Reviews inspire me to write more. Thank you so much. I'm dedicating my next chapter to you!

You must login () to review.