Reviews For Acquiescence
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/18 09:13 pm Title: The Beginning

Hermes Handbags
Pandora Jewelry
Moncler Outlet
Pandora Charms
Goyard Handbags
Fjallraven Backpack
Ultra Boost
Yeezy
Lebron 16 Shoes
Yeezy Sneakers
Longchamp Outlet
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Louboutin Outlet
Hermes Belt
Jordan Retro 11
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Christian Louboutin
Balenciaga
Fjallraven
Yeezy 500
Adidas Yeezys
Nike Air Max 98
Balenciaga Sneakers
Adidas NMD
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
EQT Adidas
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Adidas
Air Max 270
Yeezy 700
Adidas Yeezys
Kanye West Yeezy
Ferragamo Shoes
Adidas Shoes For Women
Yeezys Shoes
Pandora Official Site
Adidas Sneakers
Air Jordan Shoes
Adidas EQT
Stan Smith Adidas
Yeezy Boost
Nike Air Max 97 Ultra
Puma Outlet
Timberland Outlet
Valentino Shoes Outlet
Christian Louboutin shoes
Nike Clearance
Goyard Bags
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Outlet
Nike Air Max 95
KD 11 shoes
Timberland Boots
Air Max 98
Kevin Durant Shoes
Air Max 270 Women
Valentino
Timberland Boots
Asics Outlet Store
Ultra Boost
Air Jordan Shoes
Christian Louboutin Sale
Fila Sandals
Yeezy 500 Blush
Asics
Nike Cortez
Timberland Outlet
Adidas Outlet Store
Pandora Jewelry
Fjallraven Kanken
Adidas NMD
Nike Sneakers
Adidas Superstar Women
Adidas Ultra Boost
Louboutin
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Adidas Yeezy
Fila Disruptor ii
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Adidas NMD
Nike Running Shoes
Timberland Store
Pandora Bracelets
Asics Shoes
Skechers Go Walk
Pandora Charms
Air Jordan Sneakers
Pandora Rings Official Site
Golden Goose
Christian Louboutin Heels
Ferragamo Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Asics Shoes
Vans Outlet
Nike Shoes For Men
Fila Shoes For Women
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Nike Air Max 95
Ferragamo Belts
Pandora Bracelet
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Sneakers
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Nike Outlet Online
NMD Adidas
Pandora Outlet
Timberland Boots
Puma Shoes
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Pandora Bracelet
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Adidas Superstar Women
Pandora Necklaces
Nike Outlet Store Online
Nike Cortez
Nike Shoes
Stan Smith Adidas Sneakers
New Nike Shoes
Valentino Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Lebron James Shoes
Louboutin Outlet

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/18 07:18 pm Title: The Beginning

Cheap Pandora Charms
Birkenstock Sandals For Men
Puma Shoes
Longchamp
Nike Air More Uptempo
Louboutin Shoes
Jordan 11 Red
Nike Cortez
Pandora Jewelry
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Adidas Yeezy
Ralph Lauren
Rihanna Puma
Coach Factory Outlet
Timberland Boots
Curry 4
Clarks Shoes
Adidas Yeezy V2
Pandora Outlet Online
Nike Air Max 2018
Adidas Outlet
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Adidas Shoes
Ultra Boost
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Birkenstock
Adidas NMD
Curry Shoes
Pandora
Timberlad Shoes
North Face Jackets Clearance
Jordans 11
Air Max
New Jordans
Longchamp Le Pliage
Lebron 15
Adidas Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Lebron 15
Michael Kors Outlet
Kevin Durant Shoes
Lebron Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Nike Shoes
Vans
Soccer Cleats
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Nike Air Max
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy
Air Max 90
Coach Factory Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Outlet Store
Pandora
Nike Outlet
Nike Air Force 1
Kate Spade Outlet
Kyrie 4
Christian Louboutin
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Moncler UK
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Birkenstock Shoes For Women
Nike Huaraches
Kyrie 3
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Birkenstock Outlet
Jordan 11
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora Charms Outlet
Pandora Ring
Coach Outlet Online
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
North Face Jackets
Moncler UK
Pandora Jewelry
Ralph Lauren Outlet
KD 10
Pandora Rings
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Jewelry
Louboutin Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Longchamp Outlet
Harden vol 1
Adidas NMD
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Skechers Shoes UK
Yeezy Boost 350
Air Jordan 11
NMD R1
Air Max 2018
Vapormax
Michael Kors Canada Store
Jordan Space Jam 11
Red Bottom Shoes
Chaussure Air Max 90
Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit
Pandora Jewelry
Vans Outlet
James Harden shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
KD 10
Yeezy
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Adidas Outlet
Air Max 95

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/18 09:05 pm Title: The Beginning

Nike Shoes
Pandora
Nike Air Force 1
Goyard
Air Jordans
Yeezy
Lebron James Shoes
Retro Jordan 11
Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Adidas NMD
Adidas Outlet
Yeezy Beluga
Pandora Jewelry
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Nike Outlet
Pandora Charm
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Ralph Lauren
Birkenstock Outlet
Christian Louboutin
Ultra Boost
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Air Max
Vans Outlet
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Soccer Cleats On Sale
Birkenstock
Yeezy 350 V2
Pandora Rings
Coach Factory Outlet
KD 10
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Huarache
Pandora Jewelry
Coach Handbags
Pandora Rings
Kyrie 4
Moncler
Birkenstock Sale
Adidas Yeezy
Kyrie 3
Longchamp Outlet
Longchamp Handbags
New Jordans
Red Bottom Shoes
Adidas Shoes For Women
Vans
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Nike Air Max
Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas Outlet
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Jordan 11 Red
Clarks Shoes
Skechers Shoes UK
Nike Air Max 95
Nike Air Max 90 Ultra
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
Kyrie 3
Adidas NMD
KD Shoes
James Harden shoes
NMD
North Face Jackets Clearance
Moncler UK
Timberlad Boots
Nike Outlet
Nike Cortez
Lebron 15
Air Max 2018
Pandora Charms
Nike Air Vapormax
Timberland Boots
Pandora Jewelry Canada
Jordan 11
Lebron 15
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Rihanna Puma
Adidas Yeezy
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
James Harden shoes
Nike Vapormax
Stephen Curry Shoes
Nike KD 10
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Michael Kors Canada
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Coach Outlet Store
Curry 4
Puma Shoes
Nike Air More Uptempo
Air Max 90
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Bracelets
North Face Jackets
Longchamp Bags
Pandora Outlet
Nike Air Max 2018

Reviewer: zeldadragondraco Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/29/15 11:27 am Title: The Beginning

I happened to come back to reread this story and I see that you decided to post Book 1. I'm glad our conversation on Tumblr sparked something in you. I am so happy! Thank you, I can't wait to see what you have in store for us. ^-^

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/27/15 03:31 am Title: Unforseen

"Ain’t riskin’ my life for some wide eyed city girl." - If only he knew what's in store for him in later chapters... xD

Author's Response: He'd have hopped on that motorcycle long ago. xD Rode off into the sunset with his grease rag flapping in the wind. Nah, I think part of him enjoys the tug of war she makes him feel. Nothing reminds you that you're alive more than an annoying woman. Like a stubborn cat that needs the attention but hisses when you get too close. He put up a pretty good fight, eh?

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/27/15 03:19 am Title: Escalation

There are some lines in this chapter that never fail to pull some snickering out of me, despite the serious situation.
God, I love your humour.

Author's Response: At least someone appreciates it and gets a chuckle out of it. I've always been able to count on you to have my back. I can only laugh at myself so much before it starts getting weird. :P

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/27/15 03:09 am Title: Into the Fire

Enter my angry, drool-worthy, crossbow bearing country boy! xD
Oh, how he was different back then.
All of them were pretty different, actually.

Author's Response: And it's fun to explore the old them again. Hearing them in my head. I've missed them. Especially all of Daryl's sass so there's more of that coming up. How can I not?

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/27/15 03:02 am Title: Out of the Frying Pan

Oh, Merle. I kind of miss him, a little bit.
And I feel bad for him, the pain he had to bear....

Kudos to reader for her excellent reflexes.

Author's Response: I miss him a ton. Knew him and Daryl wouldn't be able to coexist on the same show but they could've given him his own. That would've been awesome. And there's not much reflex in ducking. xD he never apologized for that little bald spot her gave her either.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/27/15 02:52 am Title: The Beginning

Yes, you're resposting the season 1 story! You could have warned me though. :)

Ready to embark on this journey, to see how reader was at the beginning and slowly change.

Author's Response: Warn you? And ruin the surprise of giving you a little more Daryl to enjoy? That would've ruined the fun. Granted it won't be much until toward the end but I think that will speak well enough. Not fair for only me to know. ;)

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/26/15 01:46 pm Title: Hunted

Don't know why I got the notification you updated this, considering I already left a review...
Taking advantage of the fact for re-reading this again.

This chapter made me crave winter, just so you know.
And reader's badass moment is good material for the ego. :)

Author's Response: I've been adding S1 to the beginning of this as of yesterday. Slowly but surely anyway. *squishes your face* Angsty, drunk Daryl should make you happy, yes? ;D

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/06/15 06:44 pm Title: Catalyst (Daryl's pov)

AH! IT'S OVER! QAQ

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/06/15 06:32 pm Title: Temptation (Daryl's pov)

AWESOME!

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/06/15 06:07 pm Title: Mean What I Say

*explodes*

Hellz Yeah, you did good!

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/06/15 05:08 pm Title: Long Road Home

Oh GAWD I think my heart stopped....
O.O

I don't miss... *passes out*

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/03/15 01:17 am Title: Faith

omg! so cute!

Reviewer: Mariah Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/24/14 03:46 pm Title: Catalyst (Daryl's pov)

THI is the best TWD fiction I've come across. PLEASE keep writing, it really is fantastic. If you continued this story, it'd be awesome.

Reviewer: La-Pierrotx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/14 05:59 pm Title: 1) Scavengers

No problem ^0^ im just glad that the fake will be gone 

Reviewer: La-Pierrotx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/14 05:34 pm Title: 1) Scavengers

http://www.quotev.com/ThatQuiteGirl/published <---- heres the author that published it on quotev ouo



Author's Response: You are my hero. I can't thank you enough for this. I posted a comment and the story seems to have disappeared? I'm on my phone so this is difficult. I'll be home in a few though and if it's still there, my wrath will know no bounds. But I adore you. Seriously. THANK YOU!

Reviewer: La-Pierrotx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/09/14 05:02 pm Title: Birds and the Bees

Hi there :D Do you happen to have a Quotev account??? i found the same story on there but under a different name "Not so much a Fairytale" :0 if not then i think they copied your story @~@ either way though the story is amazing and everyone is in character ouo! Youre really thorough and i like the style ^^



Author's Response: No and thank you for telling me. Could you give me a link? I can't find it.

Reviewer: ChibiChi Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/14 08:44 am Title: Catalyst (Daryl's pov)

Soooooo.... I kinda stumbled over to here from Luna to read this because I was DYING (haha pun) for a good story and I just couldn't resist and....

I love this story. It's so incredibly well written and you've got Daryl's character down pat. And just. Yes. I was up until 2 am last night reading and had to be up by 6:30 to get ready for work haha.

Definite two thumbs up and five stars!!!!!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 03:42 pm Title: Catalyst (Daryl's pov)

Daryl's mind is fascinating. I enjoy knowing his train of thoughts (as heartbreaking for me as they might be) and the reasons why he acts the way he does.

He's probably the only character who has ever affected me so much.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 03:35 pm Title: Temptation (Daryl's pov)

Thing is, there's no better man than him. And if it was, reader wouldn't want them anyway.
Don't know if he'll ever convince himself of that. Stubborn country boy. *shakes head*

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 03:32 pm Title: Mean What I Say

I said it before, but this is, quite simply, perfect. *melts in a puddle of mush*

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 03:24 pm Title: Close Call

I think he'd make a good pillow, but I'm biased. :)

I'd be so curious to know what was going through his mind, while reader was rambling and thinking it was her mom..

I'd feel so safe with him there..

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 03:11 pm Title: Hunted

Going hunting with Daryl: awesome.
Being ambushed by walkers and falling in a frozen creek: terrifying.
Killing the walker attacking Daryl: badass. :)

Author's Response: She's gotta protect dat ass, right? Haha, since none of the other dudes on the show have one.

You must login () to review.