Reviews For Broken
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Momokitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/15 08:31 pm Title: Beaten

o_o oh my.... You weren't lying about the darkness

Hopefully real help is in the Shinra building >_>

Reviewer: Red Vengeance Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/05/15 11:03 pm Title: Beaten

Ah I'm so glad to see that you are okay.

Okay on to the review. Oh shit, that psycho seriously did it. Now he deserves to die! Ugh.

Oh god oh god poor Sephiroth, poor Lilly, poor family!

Run, Lilly, run! Run devil run~ (KPOP reference)(she better make it or I'd jump off a cliff)

Wait... is she like half-dressed or something? Actually that was a dumb question, my bad.

Author's Response: Participating full-time in both school and work left me with very little writing time. =( He really did it, but no worries, I'm sure this wont go over well with Sephiroth and Reno. Lilly is a little sort of half dressed at this point, yes. She's barefoot, in panties and a severely torn tank top (the spaghetti strap kind). She's covered enough that she isn't bearing it all to the world, but she's also bloody and bruised enough to raise some serious attention to passerby.

Reviewer: Chichigrantay Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/14 07:00 pm Title: Hopeless

Tears

Author's Response: *hands over tissue box*

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 11:25 pm Title: Hopeless

NOO! Poor babies T_T

I still love this series. I have missed it so much! Thank you for the update!
Come home soon Sephy! >__

Author's Response: I recently started school, so I'm able to update way less often. I have some things written and I am planning on updating as soon as I get a chance. I promise I'll continue this one and Seph will be back soon=)

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/14 10:27 am Title: Hopeless

Holy cow! I'm just as scared as the kids. IS there mommy alright? Please oh please let her be alright. And where the hell is Reno? Please don't let him be in trouble. Well I'm sure he can take care of himself, but what about Lily and the kids?!!!!

Author's Response: I know, I know! So many questions and concerns! I'll answer them all soon enough. I'm glad that you're into the story. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

Reviewer: Red Vengeance Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/14 12:44 am Title: Hopeless

(I literally cried when I got the email notification for the update)

Now I'm wondering... who is that psycho guy? Is he like an old friend, classmate, or just a stranger who's obsessed? But you know, obsession is not good for the mind...

I didn't expect that Sephiroth would prepare that. Smart.

I hope Reno learns on time. We're gonna have a very angry Turk and SOLDIER soon.

Love it all! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: We'll find out who this insane guy is soon enough. I imagine that (non crazy) Sephiroth is all about being prepared for the worst. Just in case, I mean, He is a pretty popular guy and there are bound to be some people who have a bone to pick with him. I hope Reno gets there soon too! Keep in mind that he didn't get the alarm call from Lilly because the baddies disabled it before they broke into the house. We're banking on him to check his voicemail. I'm so happy that you're enjoying so far! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: azel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/14 11:11 am Title: Farewell

A mixed ouch, definitely a mixed ouch. This fic has seemed a bit slow, so this chapter was definitely a nice change of pace now that the plot is rolling. I'm glad that we're discovering why those warnings were there and things are beginning to heat up. The ouch was mostly aimed towards the remnant babies.

Loz, Kadaj, and Yazoo are probably my favorite characters in Final Fantasy, so reading them in this situation is definitely frightening. And then, with how well you write, I'm feeling the emotion of a concerned mother along with it. I'm more concerned for their wellbeing rather than the reader's, as it should be in this kind of setting.

You write emotion extremely well, and you know how to make a setting for sure. I'm excited to see what happens next, but I'm also dreading it because I'm scared of what's going to happen.



Author's Response: Oh wow, I'm always worried about pace, setting, and emotion, so this review is so helpful and encouraging! As I'm writing, I'm finding myself more concerned for the kids than for Lilly as well. Thanks so much for the second review! I'm always excited to hear back from my readers. I'm glad you're enjoying.

Reviewer: azel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 12:29 am Title: Intruders

One word for this chapter:

Ouch.



Author's Response: Is that a good ouch or a bad ouch? It's a little vague and I'm so curious. Care to elaborate some?

Reviewer: Red Vengeance Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/23/14 12:12 am Title: Intruders

Oh my god. I got chills reading this. No, now I'm afraid for the kids and Lilly! Hehe.

This is totally unrelated to the story, but I imagined Lilly in the similar image of Natalie Dormer.

Can't wait for more! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: So I googled Natalie Dormer ( I don't watch much TV) and she's smokin' hawt! *sizzle* Lilly kind of has no face in my head most of the time, she's just pretty with dark hair. And you...got...chills.....??!?!?! you have made my day, Red Vengeance! Thank you so much for reviewing! *dances away*

Reviewer: Red Vengeance Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/14 04:13 am Title: Prelude

Teehee, Zack. So cute.

Lovely. Looks like the good part will happen soon. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I have the softest spot in the world for Zack. I just can't get enough. Yes, Yes! The good bits will be coming up VERY soon. I'm working on the next bit right now. Thank's for reading!

Reviewer: Red Vengeance Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 09:45 pm Title: Worried

Ah, I saw this on Luna, and learning that you moved it here, that makes me a happy woman.

I really love it. That's all I have to say, haha.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm actually writing up the next chapter right now, so I'm shooting to have something up in the next 48 hours. =) Thank's for reading!

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/14 05:06 pm Title: Worried

T_T He NEEDS to come home!! Oh well...

The story change POV made a lot of sense and I felt like I was into the story more from both sides. I'm so happy I got to read a nice new chapter~

Author's Response: ahh, thanks so much! Your reviews keep me going. I'll be sure to post something soon. Things are about to pick up in a chapter or two.

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/14 02:36 pm Title: Disquiet

AH!! Why do all the weird things happen when Seph ISN'T home >_<

Reno is such a good guy!

Author's Response: I know!! He needs to get home asap. I'm starting to miss that guy myself. Reno really IS a good guy. I love the brother/bff kind of relationship he has with Lilly. He was all over this chapter, and you'll definitely see more of him. Seph may be returning soon as well??? We'll see. Things are about to pick up.

Reviewer: chocomalt Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/20/13 04:48 pm Title: Calling

What! No! oh no!

I really like how you wrote this! It's kind of one of those movies... or at least that's how I picture it! Haha! Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Your reviews really motivate me to keep going!

Reviewer: chocomalt Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/20/13 04:46 pm Title: Dreaming

Were the dreams a premonition?! :O Oh no...

Author's Response: I like to consider the dreams as a warning of sorts.

Reviewer: chocomalt Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/20/13 04:44 pm Title: Miss you

... :( Aww... You wrote this well!

The sorrow...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're feeling along with Reader!

Reviewer: chocomalt Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/20/13 04:42 pm Title: Farewell

Wow. I like this plot! The angst...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think writing angsty situations may just be my favorite

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/13 12:44 pm Title: Calling

Noo!! Seph needs to come home ASAP! What am I going to do without his smooth input in life >_<

I like the way you are writing Reader-chan. She's strong but a real wife and mom.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That really means a lot to me. I've been trying to make her read that way, but i was worrying that she may seem too dependent.

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/13 09:26 pm Title: Dreaming

Oh no! That dream was horrid!Iw ould still be crying like Yazoo, poor baby! T_T

Author's Response: I know! so would I. For some reason when I picture little Yazoo he's always crying. Loz's crying in AC aside, Yazoo looks like the sensitive one of the trio.

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/13 01:16 am Title: Miss you

T_T I would miss Sephy too! The poor babies!
I am really into this fic! I can't wait to read more of it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying my fic! I'll be updating pretty soon

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/13 11:16 pm Title: Farewell

This has so much potential!! I can't wait to see where it goes! The only mistake I found was a misspelling Genesis:Geneses.
This is great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kyochan19! That typo is taken care of. You have made my morning!

You must login (register) to review.