Reviews For Stateless
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Beautiful_Creature Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/17 02:56 pm Title: The Epilogue!

I love your story. It was so romantic and tragic. Please think of making another naruto story .

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/16/15 12:22 am Title: The Prelude!

Wow so I came here to re-read the story and checked the reviews and the number of views. You have got to be kidding me. A perfect story, amazing plot with some fine-ass grammar and spelling, and it's completed at 48 chapters? Man, I hope ghost readers get what's comin' to 'em.

You need more reviews. I love your work, it's fabulous, SegoFlower!

Reviewer: Becks91 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/11/14 05:14 pm Title: The Epilogue!

Wow... such a beautiful story T-T I can't remember what time I started reading this, but I was hooked all the way through. I feel so sorry for the reader and Naruto, I wanna cry but I'd wake my mom up xD Your writing really is beautiful and you are a fantastic author. This story will be on my list of favourites for like forever :D

Reviewer: La-Pierrotx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/14 09:44 am Title: The Epilogue!

I really liked this fic :D. The last few chapters seemed a bit rushed, but I felt like the ending was really appropriate since fics don't usually turn out well when they drag on for too long. It was just long enough to keep it interesting and to leave me with a bit of bittersweet feels for the rest of the day. Thanks for writing this ^^

Reviewer: Matcha-Boba Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/13 07:32 pm Title: The Epilogue!

I just went back and reread this story this past weekend and goodness gracious how I missed it. This will be one of those stories that I will read over and over again, I couldn't possibly ever get bored of this story. You’re writing always blows my mind, your attention to detail, the perfect flow of the story, all of it just brings me to tears it’s so wonderful. I find that lately I’ll just stay up late cuddled on the couch rereading all of your beautifully written stories, never growing tired of them. I know I've stated time and time again how much I adore your writing, but I hope you never get tired of hearing how magnificent you are just like I will never grow tired of reading it.

I can’t wait to see all the other stories you put up on this site, old and new. All of them are simply divine. I miss you tons girl, I do hope we can get another chance to chat again for I would love to hear what you've been up to lately and how life is treating you.

Reviewer: werid one Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/21/13 03:19 am Title: The Prelude!

um when you regiater/log on website can you change the color of background?

um one of the author from luna didn't like the color pink, so wonder if change the color of back ground?

Reviewer: -AvannaCiel- Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/13 04:24 pm Title: The Prelude!

Reread this so many times and it is still good. As the first time

Reviewer: narutofan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/11/13 06:40 am Title: The Prelude!

are you going to update your other fics?



Author's Response: Yes I am~ :D

Reviewer: werid one Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/01/13 01:14 am Title: The Prelude!

sorry if my question seem rude

Author's Response: It isn't rude at all! :3 I think you can't review on some of my stories due to the rating. ^^ So sorry about that!

Reviewer: werid one Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/01/13 01:14 am Title: The Prelude!

how come only register member can read Strings Of Fate?

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/13 04:13 pm Title: The Prelude!

I'm glad you posted this first, it encourages me to continue writing for Faith's Hands. Then again you always encourage me to write, that's how amazing you are.

SEGO-CHAN! Why must you make fall for Naruto!!!!???

Anyways I love it!!!

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/13 03:34 pm Title: The Prelude!

AHA! I missed this story so much it’s not even funny. I suppose I could’ve read it on Lunaescence, but still, it’s not the same without the Times font. I like Times New Roman very much. :P

I’m oh so happy I get to read your work again! Stateless and Strings of Fate are my favourite fanfictions (favourite works of literature, even) of all time, and I eagerly await your updates! Hehe, now I can die happy. *glomps Sego-chan*

Reviewer: Roseberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/13 11:50 am Title: The Prelude!

I'm so happy that I get to read this story again!

Reviewer: Karurie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/22/13 07:22 am Title: The Prelude!

Yes! I can re-read this story again!

Reviewer: Stella Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/13 09:56 pm Title: The Blonde Boy!

I am so glad you decided to post this up first! I think this will give me the motivation I need to start writing for Naruto again. And watching it too. I've been a bit lazy with the series lately.

Eeep, this feels so nostalgic. I feel like everything started with this story! Ahhh, *melts* ...*continues reading* Stay awesome, Sego-chan!

Reviewer: narutofan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/21/13 09:49 pm Title: The Prelude!

Good to see you again

Reviewer: Honey and Milk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/13 09:28 pm Title: The Prelude!

I swear I've already read this story twice and I'm going to sit here and read it a third time.

It's not like I have a life or anything. :|

Seriously though, this story is so amazing, miss Sego. I remember reading it before it was finished and then somehow forgot to keep up with updates. Before I knew it you had completed the story and I found myself wanting to read it from the very beginning all the way to the end because at that point it had been months since I'd read the last chapter.

Admittedly I'm not the hugest fan of Naruto and as such don't read very many fics about the show, and yet you've managed to change my opinion greatly on the matter. I'll more than happily read through every single chapter as if it were my first time reading in celebration of all of my favorite authors returning. I can't wait for the sequel!

Great job on this story! :D

Author's Response: YOU ARE SO FREAKING SWEET, I COULD DIE. Just ....asdfghjkl. I can't. ;^;Thank you! Thank you! ARIGATOOOOOO. :D

You must login () to review.