Reviews For A Game Of Hearts
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/18 07:13 am Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Asics Shoes Outlet
Nike Air Max 95
Balenciaga
Adidas NMD
Adidas Originals
Pandora Rings
NMD Adidas
Lebron 16 Shoes
Asics Gel Nimbus 20
Valentino Sneakers
Christian Louboutin shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Asics Gel Nimbus
Air Max 98
Air Max 270
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Pandora Jewellery
Asics Shoes
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Nike Cortez
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Air Max 98
Nike Store
Timberland Shoes
Hermes Belt
Timberland Outlet
Womens Nike Shoes
Black Timberland
Asics Running Shoes
Skechers Shoes
Yeezy
Adidas Shoes For Men
Ferragamo Shoes
Fila Disruptor ii
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Balenciaga
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Yeezys
Yeezy
Longchamp Outlet
Louboutin Outlet
Nike Air Max 97 Ultra
Nike Sneakers For Women
Christian Louboutin
Yeezy
Yeezy Boost
Puma Shoes Outlet
Lebron James Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Christian Louboutin
Valentino
Fjallraven Backpack
Hermes Handbags
Fitflop
Yeezys
Nike Running Shoes
Asics Outlet
Nike Air Max 270
Louboutin Shoes
Goyard Bag
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
KD 11
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Necklace Women
Yeezy 500 Black
Fila Shoes For Women
Pandora Rings Official Site
Goyard Bags
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Moncler Outlet
Nike Clearance Outlet
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Pandora Jewelry
Kevin Durant Shoes
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Adidas NMD
Vans
Fjallraven Kanken
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Nike Shoes
Adidas Sneakers For Men
Pandora Charms
Adidas Yeezy
Valentino Shoes
Air Max 270 Women
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Yeezy Boost 350
Puma Store
Pandora Charms
Yeezy 500
Adidas Outlet
Fjallraven
Adidas Superstar
Ferragamo
Ferragamo
Nike Cortez Men
Timberland Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Air Max 270 Flyknit
Timberland Shoes
Nike Outlet
Asics Gel Kayano 23
NMD Adidas

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/18 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Moncler
Birkenstock Outlet
Longchamp Handbags
Goyard
Nike Shoes For Women
Air Max
Adidas Yeezy
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Nike Cortez Men
Pandora
Pandora Bracelet
Yeezy Blue Tint
Ultra Boost
Timberlad Boots
Christian Louboutin
Soccer Shoes
Yeezy boost
Nike Uptempo
Yeezys
Pandora Charms
Pandora Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Air Max 90 Ultra
Coach Factory
Pandora Official Site
NMD
Vans Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Michael Kors Canada Store
Yeezy
Nike Store
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Lebron Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Fenty Puma
Nike Vapormax
Longchamp Le Pliage
Kate Spade Outlet
Coach Outlet
Longchamp Outlet
Air Max 95
The North Face Jackets
Nike Vapormax
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Birkenstock
Pandora Charm
NMD Adidas
Jordan 11 Red
Nike KD Shoes
Air Jordans
Nike Air Max
James Harden shoes
North Face Jackets Clearance
Lebron 15
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Michael Kors Canada
Birkenstock Sandals
Adidas Outlet
Kyrie 3
Harden shoes
Air Max 2018
Pandora
Skechers
Clarks Shoes For Women
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Air Max 90 Pas Cher
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Timberland Boots
KD Shoes
Jordan 11
Curry 4
KD 10
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Ralph Lauren
Curry Shoes
Nike Air Max
Jordan Retro 11
Kyrie 3
Adidas Shoes
Nike Outlet
Pandora Rings
Pandora Ring
New Jordans
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Coach Factory Outlet
Pandora
Puma Shoes For Men
Nike Air Force 1
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance
Lebron 15
Yeezy Shoes
Adidas NMD Womens
Huaraches Nike
Birkenstock Shoes
Moncler
Vans
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Adidas Yeezy
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes For Women

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/06/18 10:06 am Title: Chapter 19: At The End

Hello love! Haven’t talked in forevers!! I know it’s random and all but hi! I hope you (& your precious baby! ...Wait... is your baby still... well, a baby??? I just realized it’s been a while! 0.0 Anyways, I hope you and your lil love nugget) are doing well! Love yuh!! <3

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/18 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Yeezy Shoes
Red Bottom for Women
Nike Uptempo
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ultra Boost
Moncler UK
Longchamp Handbags
Pandora
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Michael Kors Canada
Michael Kors Canada
James Harden shoes
Louboutin Heels
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Moncler
Nike Shoes For Men
Jordan Retro 11
Kyrie Basketball Shoe
Lebron 15
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
North Face Outlet Online
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Jordan 11 Red
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Yeezys
Yeezy Boost 350
North Face Jackets
Vans Shoes
Birkenstock
Coach Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Shoes For Women
Air Max 90
Rihanna Puma Slides
KD Shoes
Air Max
Nike Air Max 2018
KD 10
Birkenstock Outlet
Harden shoes
Adidas NMD
Kate Spade New York Outlet
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Air Max 2018
Lebron Shoes
Adidas NMD
Stephen Curry Shoes
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Goyard
Nike Air Force 1
New Jordans
Kevin Durant Shoes
Jordan 11
Pandora Ring
Adidas Shoes For Women
Skechers
Birkenstock Shoes
Nike Air Vapormax
Yeezys
Adidas Outlet
Nike Huaraches
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
NMD Adidas
Puma Shoes
Pandora Ring
Polo Ralph Lauren
Nike Cortez
Air Max
Timberlad Boots For Men
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Air Max 90
Longchamp Handbags
Clarks Shoes For Women
Nike Vapormax
Nike Outlet
Birkenstock Sandals
Coach Factory Outlet
Adidas Yeezy V2
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Coach Outlet
Pandora
Pandora Charms
Curry 4 Release Date
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Timberland Boots
Adidas Yeezy
Vans
Pandora Charms
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Lebron 15 Ghost
Air Jordans
Yeezy Blue Tint
Yeezy 350 V2
Longchamp
Soccer Shoes
Air Max 95
Adidas Outlet

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/18 02:57 am Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Nike Outlet
Kate Spade Outlet
Kate Spade Purses
Adidas NMD R1
Longchamp Handbags
Nike Air Force
Air Jordan
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Charms
Air Jordan Shoes
Red Bottoms
Skechers Shoes
Vans Sneakers
Moncler
Fitflop Slippers
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Roshe One
Pandora Charms
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Ferragamo Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Kate Spade Handbags
Pandora
Pandora Jewelry
Goyard Bags
Birkenstock Outlet Online
Christian Louboutin shoes
Balenciaga
Pandora Charms Clearance
Cheap Nike Shoes
Fitflop
Air Jordan 4
Pandora Outlet
Ed Hardy
Fitflop Sale Clearance
Ferragamo Outlet
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Moncler Jackets
ECCO Shoes
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Pandora Disney
Moncler Outlet Store
Adidas Superstar
Nike Vapormax
Adidas Yeezy
Moncler
Jordan Retro 9
Adidas NMD
Pandora Rings Official Site
Air Max 98
Nike Air Max
Pandora Jewelry
Jordans Sneakers
Pandora Charms Jewelry
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Pandora Bracelet
Fitflop Sale Clearance
Jordan 11 Low
Air Max
Moncler Official Site
Balenciaga Sneakers
Ralph Lauren
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora
Jordan Retro
ECCO
Nike Outlet
Nike 270
Jordan 11
Pandora Jewelry
Christian Louboutin
Nike Roshe
Pandora Charms
Ferragamo Belts
Jordan Shoes
Pandora
Pandora Canada Jewelry
Air Jordan 12
Fitflop Sandals
Nike Sneakers
Jordan 10
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Curry 5 Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Retro Jordans
Birkenstock Sandals
Yeezy
Christian Louboutin
Nike Factory Store
Yeezys
Kyrie 4
Adidas NMD
Pandora Charms
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Timberland Outlet Online
Pandora Charm
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora Official Site
Nike Air Max 270
Air Jordan 14
Valentino Shoes
Pandora Bracelet
Adidas Sneakers
Bottega Veneta
Louboutin Shoes
Valentino Sandals
Jordan Win Like 96
NMD
Goyard Handbags
Air Jordan
Yeezy Boost
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Pandora Outlet
Human Races Shoes
Pandora Charms
Kate Spade Outlet
Birkenstock outlet
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Pandora
Nike Outlet
Jordan 8
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Christian Louboutin Heels
Balenciaga Triple S
Pandora CZ Ring
Pandora Canada
Yeezy Shoes
Air Jordan 11
Birkenstock Sandals
Red Bottom Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Pandora Jewelry

Reviewer: wqwang Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/18/18 07:57 am Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

The ancients north face backpacks said: michael kors bags "Shenhua timberwolves jersey province nike lock red ray ban sunglasses outlet dust, lunette oakley suddenly Huazhi burberry feel old." suns jersey One skechers of burberry handbags the "Sudden" ray-ban sunglasses words azcardinals nfl jersey are iphone case flexible and ralph lauren outlet now true religion open hilfiger online shop the characteristics hogan of uggs boots the chiefs nfl jersey open flowers.



Perhaps barbour jacket outlet an ice cheap ray ban and oakley sunglasses outlet snow bitter handbags outlet cold morning, guciheaven outlet perhaps a sunny michael kors outlet online sale and adidas warm afternoon, winter, one uggs outlet of the belstaff outlet hay among the hay, michael kors outlet suddenly nike air there are one or new balance two red flowers thomas sabo charms in the michael kors australia probe brain. jazz jersey Because mcm handbags it asics outlet is raptors jersey only sporadic one vans or two, ed hardy it ralph lauren is north face jackets difficult retro jordans to softball bats attract people's attention. cheap jerseys Even kate spade if tommy hilfiger noted, fitflop and nhl jerseys thought michael kors it dsquared2 was an unknown north face outlet wild patriots nfl jersey flower prada sunglasses chaos of falcons nfl jersey the biological coach factory outlet online clock, nike store unable oklahoma city thunder jerseys to mont blanc pens bear coach factory outlet the pandora jewellery temper ferragamo shoes of anxious lions nfl jersey to hastily opened houston rockets jersey up. Heart can marc jacobs not help polo outlet but some rams nfl jersey for it ralph lauren polo pity, michael kors outlet because the nike winter michael kors cold will soon give kate spade outlet it jordan punishment, the north face jackets let it swarovski pay the price longchamp of broncos nfl jersey love out polo ralph lauren outlet online of the air jordans limelight.



Did los angeles lakers jerseys not barbour jackets think, after a new balance shoes few days, the coach outlet store original eagles nfl jersey blossoming dry bushes tory burch sale actually swarovski crystal appeared air max shoes in prada shoes the eyes ray ban of converse sneakers a christian louboutin outlet large bright yellow. Approached a flat iron look, air max a prada outlet blossoming orlando magic jersey yellow michaelkors.com flowers nba jerseys in jordan release dates the nike factory faint oakley sunglasses cheap green branches swarovski jewelry on mlb jerseys the cheap nhl jerseys branches, the front nike shoes outlet of christian louboutin the nike free branches adidas shoes there are many cheap jordans bulging buds, mustering salvatore ferragamo the c.c beanies strength, grizzlies jersey as air max 2015 if barbour jackets outlet at versace outlet any coach outlet time bloom. tory burch outlet Although nike the arrangement of timberland branches is kings jersey slightly panthers nfl jersey messy, but huarache the oakley shape of pandora each redskins nfl jersey flower buccaneers nfl jersey is very ralph lauren Zhouzheng, tods shoes outlet leaflets bracts above is a long vans crown tube, above philadelphia 76ers jersey the ray ban tube christian louboutin is a coach outlet trumpet-like flowers. michael kors Most of the flowers adidas schuhe consist of six petals, new balance and there are five michael kors outlet petals. nike free 5.0 The jimmy choo color of the mcm bags middle boston celtics jerseys of giants nfl jersey the vase into vans shoes the valentino dark, the ralph lauren middle of a thin barbour flower longchamp stamens, ralph lauren outlet online flowers stained coach sacs with michael kors outlet many burberry uk pollen, browns nfl jersey issued air max 90 bursts salomon of faint dolphins nfl jersey aroma, jets nfl jersey from links of london time to jordan shoes time coach black friday attracted numerous bees ralph lauren factory store come ray ban honey.



This kind of short deciduous shrub christian louboutin seems tn pas cher to be michael kors handbags so nfl jerseys elegant and elegant beats by dr dre on swarovski canada the top, it is burberry outlet extremely moncler outlet common, always Hermes clustered mizuno running lying 49ers nfl jersey on nike roshe run the ground or air max squatting in lacoste outlet online the eyeglass frames corner. The michael kors cloak of steelers nfl jersey the branches without any rules to mizuno running shoes cross, ray ban it seems that some soccer shoes of chargers nfl jersey my own way, beats by dre debauchery. polo outlet online Nevertheless, nike store it supra shoes is jack wolfskin ca the roshe run ability to soccer outlet feel horloges the spring and fighting tory burch sandals the nike wind of oakley outlet online the wind in no way asics shoes outlet plum blossom. Just ferragamo pay ray bans attention, nike free even replica handbags in the philipp plein "is stone island a ray ban wayfarer cliff Baizhang oakley sungalsses outlet ice" in trail blazers jersey the atlanta hawks jersey winter, polo ralph lauren it michael kors bags is air max not pandora charms difficult true religion outlet store to find designer handbags it converse shoes "squid" pretty shadows. adidas yeezy shoes Its pandora jewelry flowering period prada handbags is fendi outlet earlier christian louboutin than nike free run plum, burberry slightly oakley vault later jack wolfskin outlet than jimmy choo shoes waxy, is nike free run the bcbg dresses earliest spring new balance of air max 2015 the flower basketball shoes messenger. michael kors outlet It supra shoes is babyliss the ralph lauren polos grass-roots moncler jackets body with the cheap nfl jerseys plum ralph lauren outlet blossom, hermes outlet narcissus and camellia, adidas won the puma shoes "four friends in the cheap mlb jerseys snow," the Ya said, and have timberland boots a "spring" hilfiger outlet reputation.



Ying nike huarache Chun denver nuggets jersey who embodies timberland outlet this unruly parajumpers outlet personality wizards jersey is often nba shoes caused jaguars nfl jersey by the lacoste outlet ancient coach outlet online love to address the shortcomings skechers shoes outlet of the official culture oakley sungalsses outlet of dsquared2 outlet the resonance. Bai Juyi chrome hearts outlet appreciation of under armour the spring adidas "Jin Ying ray ban Tsui calyx with versace outlet spring cold, yellow flowers in a adidas few?", To longchamp handbags outlet remind you not bills nfl jersey to burberry outlet wait for the oakley outlet "Spring", "the status replica watches of burberry outlet online the jordan retro king cheap true religion and the way burberry uk to the coach purses outlet road, oakley sunglasses outlet Mo colts nfl jersey for pacers jersey Manjing [jīng] fred perry He charlotte hornets jersey also saints nfl jersey adopted anthropomorphic approach, burberry under the guise of nike the tone of the tommy hilfiger spring, miami heat jerseys inviting vikings nfl jersey Liu Lang in oakley sungalsses outlet the flowers michael kors outlet online when christian louboutin shoes the first time to see true religion jeans outlet the style of north face the spring, puma in order thomas sabo to oakley sungalsses outlet celebrate raiders nfl jersey the years nike canada of cheap jerseys good friend marc jacobs Liu Yuxi's coach factory outlet clank iron and michael kors uk suave michael kors usa [tì scarpe hogan tǎng] romantic. "Fortunately, beats by dre headphones Song nba jerseys outlet Yun nike store [yún] g by guess similar to the air huarache plant, not with oakley sunglasses outlet peach oakley sunglasses Lee barbour jackets open, apricot reebok shoes Qi philipp plein outlet dare to tory burch outlet Jun thomas sabo Jun, juicy couture no true religion jeans flowers tommy hilfiger outlet and it seems." In the seahawks nfl jersey peach ray ban sunglasses and roshe runs plum is hoodies outlet often polo ralph lauren used to hugo boss online saturistically cleveland cavaliers jersey prominent in the Tang new york knicks jerseys Dynasty, roshe run seemingly nike air max inadvertently ralph lauren a "do not iphone cases follow nike air max peach Lee coach outlet open" texans nfl jersey in dansko shoes fact hidden deliberately whom omega watches the warriors jersey highest belstaff jackets praise, longchamp handbags so ferragamo uk adhere to their political michael kors outlet online views, several bucks jersey times coach outlet usa demoted Liu nets jerseys Lang Elated, ray ban it is bears nfl jersey used.



Han mcm backpack outlet Qi juicy couture outlet of pandora uk the Northern salvatore ferragamo Song ralph lauren uk Dynasty hermes birkin is mcm handbags also a converse soft air force spot fred perry outlet for bcbg max the spring. michael kors uk "Han detroit pistons jerseys Qi north face is the burberry canada Northern polo ralph Song timberland shoes Dynasty dallas mavericks jersey Ming belstaff jackets outlet Chen, is skechers shoes an woolrich outlet outstanding occhiali ray ban politician, adidas shoes military strategist, ray ban is also a poet." Han Qi nfl jerseys is packers nfl jersey the ralph lauren online shop Northern Song Dynasty minister, fidget spinner is eyeglasses online an outstanding hogan shoes politician, new balance outlet military strategist, is tommy hilfiger also a swarovski poet. He oakley vault and Fan michael kors outlet Zhongyan reebok is nike air max a five finger shoes cross, mbt shoes in michael kors outlet the bottega veneta border coach black friday together ralph lauren with the nike mercurial northwest, good michael kors governance, against the Western titans nfl jersey Xia, although coach outlet the ultimate converse defeat, ray ban outlet but also Granville chicago bulls jerseys shocked bengals nfl jersey the enemy; cheap jerseys in the red bottoms central together kate spade outlet with the north face outlet their hilfiger implementation kate spade outlet of the north face the spurs jersey "Qingli uhren New nike roshe Deal", advocate rectification officials, selection mont blanc of talent The asics And finally nike air expelled pandora from long champ the air max court against the false christian louboutin shoes accusations givenchy antigona against hermes the the north face New Deal giuseppe shoes forces, armani exchange and was demoted. polo ralph lauren outlet With this coach outlet experience, the rich politicians feel the bright guess factory spring branches of the nba jersey flowers on bottega the pandora outlet bright yellow nike air max flowers, nike roshe unyielding, can ravens nfl jersey not los angeles clippers jerseys help but heartfelt sentiment - ralph lauren ushered in nba jerseys the bright spring is cheap shoes not to make swarovski their burberry outlet own prada meet, but coach outlet online hope And flowers relojes and thousands adidas of nike flowers were soccer shoes outlet spit omega watches fragrance. giuseppe zanotti I do mcm backpack not cowboys nfl jersey know the levi's jeans poem oakley sunglasses outlet is hidden under armour outlet in the pelicans jersey helpless burberry outlet interpretation true religion outlet of the ray ban opponent, or firmly adhere to the beginning calvin klein of the heart?

ecco shoes

Reviewer: HYst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/24/17 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

"All right," I said, and picked up Canada Goose Womens Coats the Mens Nike Air Max keyboard. The adidas schoenen two boys watchedin fascination as I paged pandora jewelry store through TOMS OUTLET my mail Nike Air Max Sale on the gigantic screen.


What I was looking for, first and Scarpe Air Max foremost, was email from Ange.


There was a chance that she'd just gotten Boutique Ugg away. There was always thatchance.


I was an idiot to even hope. There was nothing canada goose jackets on sale from her. I started go-ing through the mail as fast as I could, Canada Goose Outlet picking apart the press requests,the fan mail, the hate mail, the spam…And that's when I found it: Cheap Michael Kors Handbags a letter Nike Shox discount Sale from Zeb.


"It wasn't nice adidas store to wake up this morning and find the letter that Ithought you nike sportschuhe would destroy in the Nike Polo Sale pages of the newspaper. Not nice atall. Made me feel ” hunted.


"But I've come to understand why you Air Max Pas Cher did it. Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace I don't know if I can ap-prove of your tactics, but it's easy to see that your motives were sound.


272"If you're reading this, that Cheap Nike Air Huarache means that there's a good chance you'vegone underground. It's not easy. I've Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens been learning that. I've been learn-ing Nike Huarache Womens Cheap a lot more.


"I can help you. I should do that for you. You're doing what you canfor converse store me. (Even if you're not doing Ugg boots Sale it nike air with my permission.)"Reply Discount Air Max if Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag you get Jordan Store this, if you're on the run and alone. Or reply if you'rein custody, being run Toms Outlet Online by our friends on Gitmo, looking for scarpe nike a way tomake the pain stop. If they've got Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale you, you'll nike air jordan pas cher do Nike Roshe Run what retro jordans for cheap they tell Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet you. Iknow that. I'll take that risk.


"For you, M1k3y.""Wooooah," Liam breathed. "Duuuuude." I wanted to smack him. North Face Outlet Iturned to say something awful and cutting to Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap him, but he was staring atme with eyes as big as saucers, looking like he Billige Nike Sko wanted Ugg Pas Cher En France to drop to hisknees and worship Nike Roshe Run Sale me.


"Can I just say," Nate said, "can Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher I Adidas Originals Sale just say that it Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses is Hogan Outlet the Timberland Outlet biggest honor ofmy entire life to help you? Can I just Ugg Pas Cher Femme say that?"I was Nike Air 90 blushing now. There reebok running shoes was nothing for Pandora Store it. Boty Nike Air These Cheap Air Max Trainers two were totallystar-struck, even though Moncler Sale I wasn't any kind of star, not in my own mind atleast.


"Can you guys ”" I swallowed. Adidas Superstar "Can I have some privacy here?"They slunk botas de futbol out of ugg clearance the room like Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet bad puppies and I felt like a tool. Ityped fast.


"I got away, Zeb. And I'm on Hugo Boss Sale the Zapatillas Air Max run. I need all the Cheap Nike Huarache help Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace I can Nike Kyrie get. Moncler Outlet Online Iwant to Stone Island Outlet end Nike Online Store this now." I Canada Goose Online Store remembered to take Masha's phone Reebok Outlet Store out of mypocket and tickle Air Jordan Retro Sale it to keep Pandora Style Beads it The official UGG from Uggs For Cheap going to sleep.


They Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace let me use the shower, gave asics sko me a change of clothes, a new toms shoes outlet back-pack with half their earthquake kit in it ” Cheap Real Jordans energy bars, medicine, hotand cold packs, Yeezy Black and an old New Air Max 2017 sleeping-bag. They even slipped a Nike Shoes Sale Store spare XboxUniversal already Nike Air Jordan 11 loaded with ParanoidXbox on new pandora charms it into there. That Michael Kors Handbags Discount was anice touch. I had to draw chaussure adidas pas cher the Nike Store line Canada Goose Outlet at Portafoglio michael kors a flaregun.


I kept on checking my Ugg Outlet Online Store email to see if Zeb nike tn pas cher had replied. I answered thefan mail. Negozi Pandora I answered the mail from prada outlet the press. 23 IS BACK Store I deleted the hate mail. Iwas half-expecting to see something huarache sneakers from Masha, but chances were Air Max Kopen shewas Cheap Toms Outlet Store halfway to LA by now, her fingers hurt, and Nike joggesko in Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace no position to zapatillas nike baratas type. Itickled her phone again.


They Official Toms Shoes Outlet encouraged me to Moncler Outlet Store take a nap and Nike Air Shoes for a brief, shameful moment, Igot all paranoid like maybe these guys were thinking of turning me in273once I was Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher asleep. Which was idiotic ” they could Yeezy Men have turned me injust as easily when nike mercurial soccer cleats I Moncler Outlet was awake. I Adidas Neo Discount Sale just couldn't compute the fact Nike Shox Cheap that Chaussure Air Max theythought so womens nike air max much Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap of me. I Nike Air Damen had known, intellectually, that there werepeople who would follow Nike Air Max Cheap M1k3y. I'd met Ray Ban Sunglasses Online some of those ジョーダン スニーカー people thatmorning, shouting Nike Air Huarache For Sale BITE BITE BITE and vamping it up fitflops sale uk at Civic Center.


But these two were more personal. They were just nice, goofy guys, theycoulda been any Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel of my friends back in the days before the Xnet, just twopals who nike sb stefan janoski palled around having Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher teenage adventures. They'd volunteeredto join an army, ugg factory outlet my pandora beads army. I had a responsibility to them. Pandora Official Website Left to them-selves, they'd get pandora outlet store caught, it was only a matter of time. They New Nike Shoes were Jordan Sneakers For Sale tootrusting.


"Guys, listen to me for Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale a second. new yeezy shoes I have Michael Kors something serious I need Chaussure Nike Pas Cher totalk to Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher you about."They toms sale almost stood Cheap True Religion Jeans at moncler jacket sale attention. It would have been funny if it wasn'tso cheap nike air max scary.


"Here's the thing. Now that you've helped me, it's really dangerous. Ifyou get caught, suivre un envoi I'll get caught. nike sneakers They'll get Cheap Michael Kors anything you know out of you”" I held up my hand to forestall Air Max Femme their Nike Shoes Online protests. "No, stop. You haven'tbeen through it. Everyone talks. Everyone breaks. Uggs Pas Cher Soldes If you're ever caught,you tell them everything, Pandora Store Sale right away, Pandora Store as fast as you can, Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas as much as youcan. They'll get it all Nike Air Sneakers eventually anyway. That's how they work.


"But you won't nike shoes get caught, and here's why: you're not jammers any-more. You are retired from Scarpe Nike Scontate active duty. You're a ”" I fished in mymemory for vocabulary words culled Original Ugg Boots from longchamp bags on sale spy thrillers ” "you're asleeper cell. new jordan releases Stand down. Go Coach Outlet Store Online back to being normal kids. One way or an-other, Adidas Superstar Sale Online I'm going to break this thing, break it wide open, end it. Air Max Sneakers Or it Nike Air Women willget me, finally, do me in. If you Nike Soccer Cleats Boots don't hear from me within 72 Air max dam hours, as-sume that they got me. Michael Kors Clearance Do whatever you want then. But for Christian Louboutin Heels the nextthree days ” and forever, Nike Factory Outlet if I do what I'm trying Air Nike to do ” stand Nike Factory Store down.


Will you promise me Nike Outlet that?"They promised with all Discount TOMS solemnity.How the hell ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE was TOMS SHOES OUTLET I Nike Air Max Goedkoop going to get online? My phone's wifinder wasblinking like crazy ” Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher there air force one pas cher was wireless all Toms Factory Outlet around me, but I didn't havean UGGS Outlet Xbox and a TV and a ParanoidXbox DVD to boot from. WiFi, WiFieverywhere…That's when I spotted them. Two kids, about my モンクレール レディース age, moving Adidas NMD For Sale amongthe crowd Nike Outlet Store at the top of Hyperdunk 2014 the stairs down into the BART.


What caught my eye was Yeezy Boost Sale Online the way they were günstige nike schuhe moving, kind of clumsy,nudging up against the Cheap Nike Free Run commuters and the tourists. Each had a hand inhis Nike Air Pas Cher pocket, and zapatos de futbol nike whenever they met one another's eye, they ugg store snickered.


They couldn't have been more obvious jammers, but the crowd was obli-vious to them. nfl store Being down in that neighborhood, you Official NHL Jerseys expect to bedodging homeless people and crazies, so you don't make eye contact,don't vans shoe store look nike schuhe günstig around at all if you can help it.


I sidled Louboutin Wedding Shoes up to one. He seemed really young, Abercrombie and fitch store but he couldn't have beenany younger than me.


"Hey," I said. "Hey, can you Jordan Shoes For Cheap guys come over here for a second?"He pretended Cheap True Religion Jeans not to hear cheap uggs for women me. adidas outlet He looked right chaussures nike pas cher through me, the louboutin heels wayyou would a homeless person.


"Come on," I nike jordan shoes said. "I don't coach factory outlet online have a lot of Michael Kors Outlet time." Canada goose dam I grabbed his shoulderand hissed in Air Max 90 his ear. "The cops Descuentos Nike are TOMS For Sale after me. newest lebron shoes I'm from Xnet."He Adidas Originals Stan Smith looked scared now, like Coach Bags On Sale he wanted to run away, cheap uggs and his friend Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes wasmoving toward us. "I'm serious," Adidas Yeezy Cheap I said. "Just hear me Jordan Shoes Air out."His friend came Pandora Outlet over. He was taller, and beefy ” christian louboutin outlet like Darryl. Cheap Air Max "Hey,"he said. Adidas Originals Superstar "Something wrong?"His Cheap Louboutin Heels friend whispered in his ear. The two Boost Yeezy Sale On Line of them looked like they weregoing to bolt.


I grabbed my copy of the Nike Pas Cher Femme Bay Guardian from UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN under Soccer Boots Outlet nike my arm I Kobe Shoes Nike let them talk me into napping, canada goose jacket outlet butmade them swear chaussure basket homme to rouse me once an hour. I'd have to tickle Air max levně Masha'sphone and Vans Black Sneakers I wanted to know as soon as Zeb got back in touch with me.

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/07/16 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

So today I found it something interesting...

https: // twitter . com / UberFacts/status/718102853840216065

Basically the Japanese version of Bloody Mary's name is... Can you guess? She has a name we both like... ^ω^ Hanako!

Thought you might find that interesting too :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/08/16 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 19: At The End

I love this but I want you to do the epilogue because I'm greedy like that.

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/21/16 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 19: At The End

This was...THE BEST SETO X READER STORY I'VE EVER SET MY EYES UPON!!! Bravo! I was moved and loved every inch of it!

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 02:32 am Title: Chapter 19: At The End

YESSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING I WAS WORRIED ABOUT, OR WAS HOPING TO SEE IN THE ENDING IS HERE!!!

YOU GO, REA-CHAN! WHAT A BAMF! SHE DEMOLISHED THOSE ASS BUTTS! YOU GO REA!!

AND YEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!!! RUMIKO/MOKUBA!!!! *heart eyes forever as I watch them fade off into the sunset* So happy!! :3

and ah! ah! AH!! They're having a baby!!! Sakura's death was so sad, but Rea's pregnancy at the end was perfect and brilliant, and this is just the absolute best ending! Loved it!

Thank you for gifting us with such a beautiful story! It was thrilling from beginning to end, and I just can't express how much I loved it! Thank you, thank you, thank you! :')

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 02:16 am Title: Chapter 18: Kill, Live and Love

You are SO not losing your touch! That was fantastic, and just such a perfect Seto/Rea lemon :3

This was a great chapter. The date at the beginning was so sweet, and the pendant almost made me cry. It was so thoughtful! Those stupid paparazzi though... They need to learn to shove it.

That stupid bastard, Isao! That two timing rat needs to fuck off. Glad the crazy duo finally is out of the picture though. Hope that with them gone, and with Rea-chan on top of handling the contract, everything goes well from now on. (well, as well as it can for Mr. and Mrs. Kaiba)

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 01:14 am Title: Chapter 17: Breaking Hearts

God, why?? I'm an emotional mess right now, and I just... poor Rea! Poor Seto! God, Rea is a saint! I would've hated Mokuba! At least for a few weeks... 

Glad she's out of her amnesia, though I hope she didn't completely forget her memories during the amnesia time. (I'm really stuck on Rumiko, and her friendship with Rea...)

This was such a sad chapter :(

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 16: Implausible Actions

still super pissed off at Mokuba and how indiscreet and non-sensitive he was at the beginning... he really has shit taste in women he actually hooks up with

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 16: Implausible Actions

I really love Rumiko, and I hope she gets her fairy tail ending, even if it's not with Mokuba. If he really loves her, he shouldn't care what Seto thinks, or that she's one of Seto's employees. She's a beautiful, wonderful, sweet human being, and I'm absolutely in love with her now! ^-^

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 16: Implausible Actions

That fucking bitch... On Seto's birthday... she was going to do it. on Seto's. birthday... that bitch! Fucking deserves what she got. Oh, and especially after being on the verge of shooting Rumiko too? That whore can rot with the fishes! (Though, seriously, how are they going to deal with her body? Are they going to cover this up? Call the police? Is Mokie going to go to jail???? )

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 15: Smoke and Mirrors

Freaking Mokuba!!!! You have a perfectly wonderful, sweet girl that you're really into here IN YOUR HOME, and you decide to sneak in this damn stranger in??? For crying out loud, you're leaving to America soon! God! >:-[

On the bright side, yay! Seto and Rea are getting better! :D I gotta say, I was a not sad that no naughtiness was able to make it through, but tis fine. Doctor's order after all.

And AHH!! I just loved those home videos! They were so cute and sweet and so perfect! ^-^ *swooning from the cuteness*

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 14: Careful or Careless?

I'm on my phone, so I can't exactly do my usual play by play review and reactions. But I gotta say, LOVED this chapter! I mean, TWO full frontal scenes with both of the hotties, and one freaking cute soon-to-be-parents scene?! I'm in heaven! <3<3<3

I was kinda scared when she said she wanted to move out, but I'm feeling hopeful. And I absolutely love that she's getting her memories back as quickly as she is. Hope Seto doesn't fuck that up any time soon...

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 14: Careful or Careless?

Oh my gosh, why did she bleed??? Is the baby ok??? Fuck fuck fuck fuck!!!!

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 13: Unexpected

Oh my gosh, no!! Amnesia, & right when Rea was finally realizing everything was actually good between them! >.<

Oh, Seto, you ass! I mean, I get it. It hurts him to much to see Rea hate him this much, when he loves her more than she probably could ever realize. But being so icy and distant isn't going to make her believe that what he's saying is actually true. In her position, I'd probably think the only way in hell I had agreed to marry him was if it was a marriage of convenience. He's not doing himself any favors by immediately pushing her away.

*covers face with hands* oh gosh, Rea is a riot! Asking Mokuba why not him instead of Seto xD she's ballsy. I gotta give her that. But I'm just a bit surprised she's not shocked by how old Mokuba is now. At 17, Mokie would've been 12. Looking at him in the hospital would've definitely proven she wasn't 17 anymore.

Oh, be still my heart... that ending is just killing me! TnT

So glad to be able to read this again! Can't wait to see what happens next :D

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 13: Unexpected

Oh my gosh, Nora!!! I just saw that you updated, and oh my gosh, congradulations!!!!! Ah!! You had a baby??? Can I just send you a big 'ole basket of hugs and hearts and smooshes because ahh!!!

*blushes* sorry... I get pretty excited about babies... Especially when people I admire/care about have these wonderful, precious amazing gifts from above~ So happy for you love ^-^

Okies. Now, to get back to this fascinating story because I also really missed it (though, I missed you so much more. Glad you're back. And again, congrats on your little bundle of joy! Lots of love, darling ( h8; ³h8;)♥ )

You must login () to review.