Reviews For A Game Of Hearts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CCMrs Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/17 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

zapatilla adidas
Moncler Sale
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Original Ugg Boots
newest lebron shoes
official NHL jerseys
new jordan releases
nike sb stefan janoski
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Negozi Pandora
scarpe hogan outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
toms sale
Pandora Store
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
hogan scontate
Nike Air 90
Nike Air Women
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
cheap christian louboutin
chaussure basket homme
Moncler Jacket Womens
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
pandora outlet store
Pandora Official Website
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Shox Cheap
Kobe Shoes Nike
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Yeezy Black
Air Nike
Cheap Michael Kors
Uggs For Cheap
uggs for women
Canada Goose Womens Coats
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray ban sale online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Nike Air Max Cheap
pandora rings
Nike Air Jordan 11
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Hugo Boss Sale
prada outlet
goedkope nike air max
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Sportschuhe Nike
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
christian louboutin outlet
Canada Goose Outlet
louboutin heels
Michael Kors Outlet
The official UGG
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
nfl store
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Michael Kors
Timberland Outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Boutique Ugg
Toms Outlet Online
botas de futbol
nike sneakers
Moncler Outlet Online
Ugg Pas Cher En France
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Air Sneakers
nike jordan shoes
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
coach factory outlet online
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
ugg clearance
zapatillas nike baratas
womens nike air max
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
reebok running shoes
moncler outlet
cheap nike air max
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Moncler Store
Air Max Sneakers
longchamp bags on sale
zapatillas running
moncler coats for women
nike free
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Nike Factory Store
retro jordans for cheap
Air Max 90
Toms Shoes For Women
Canada Goose Outlet
Nike Online Store
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Femme
nike sportschuhe
new pandora charms
Air max dam
Hogan Outlet
Vans Black Sneakers
Adidas Superstar
nike mercurial soccer cleats
chaussures nike pas cher
Jordan Store
adidas outlet
Nike Zapatos
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Ugg boots Sale
nike air
vans shoe store
nike shoes
adidas store
religion store
Nike Store
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
pandora jewelry store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
longchamp tote bag
pandora beads
cheap air max outlet
moncler jacket sale
Canada goose dam
Coach Bags On Sale
uggs outlet
cheap uggs for women
ugg store
scarpe nike
billige nike sko
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
moncler girls
Jordan Schoenen
Jordan Shoes Air
new yeezy shoes
nike tn pas cher
Nike Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
Boty Nike Air
Stone Island Outlet
fitflops sale uk
Adidas Originals Superstar
nike joggesko
Pandora Store
Nike Air Damen
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
chaussure Nike homme
huarache sneakers
converse store
air force one pas cher
toms shoes outlet

CCMrs 2017.3.2

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/07/16 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

So today I found it something interesting...

https: // twitter . com / UberFacts/status/718102853840216065

Basically the Japanese version of Bloody Mary's name is... Can you guess? She has a name we both like... ^ω^ Hanako!

Thought you might find that interesting too :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/08/16 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 19: At The End

I love this but I want you to do the epilogue because I'm greedy like that.

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/21/16 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 19: At The End

This was...THE BEST SETO X READER STORY I'VE EVER SET MY EYES UPON!!! Bravo! I was moved and loved every inch of it!

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 02:32 am Title: Chapter 19: At The End

YESSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING I WAS WORRIED ABOUT, OR WAS HOPING TO SEE IN THE ENDING IS HERE!!!

YOU GO, REA-CHAN! WHAT A BAMF! SHE DEMOLISHED THOSE ASS BUTTS! YOU GO REA!!

AND YEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!!! RUMIKO/MOKUBA!!!! *heart eyes forever as I watch them fade off into the sunset* So happy!! :3

and ah! ah! AH!! They're having a baby!!! Sakura's death was so sad, but Rea's pregnancy at the end was perfect and brilliant, and this is just the absolute best ending! Loved it!

Thank you for gifting us with such a beautiful story! It was thrilling from beginning to end, and I just can't express how much I loved it! Thank you, thank you, thank you! :')

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 02:16 am Title: Chapter 18: Kill, Live and Love

You are SO not losing your touch! That was fantastic, and just such a perfect Seto/Rea lemon :3

This was a great chapter. The date at the beginning was so sweet, and the pendant almost made me cry. It was so thoughtful! Those stupid paparazzi though... They need to learn to shove it.

That stupid bastard, Isao! That two timing rat needs to fuck off. Glad the crazy duo finally is out of the picture though. Hope that with them gone, and with Rea-chan on top of handling the contract, everything goes well from now on. (well, as well as it can for Mr. and Mrs. Kaiba)

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 01:14 am Title: Chapter 17: Breaking Hearts

God, why?? I'm an emotional mess right now, and I just... poor Rea! Poor Seto! God, Rea is a saint! I would've hated Mokuba! At least for a few weeks... 

Glad she's out of her amnesia, though I hope she didn't completely forget her memories during the amnesia time. (I'm really stuck on Rumiko, and her friendship with Rea...)

This was such a sad chapter :(

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 16: Implausible Actions

still super pissed off at Mokuba and how indiscreet and non-sensitive he was at the beginning... he really has shit taste in women he actually hooks up with

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 16: Implausible Actions

I really love Rumiko, and I hope she gets her fairy tail ending, even if it's not with Mokuba. If he really loves her, he shouldn't care what Seto thinks, or that she's one of Seto's employees. She's a beautiful, wonderful, sweet human being, and I'm absolutely in love with her now! ^-^

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 16: Implausible Actions

That fucking bitch... On Seto's birthday... she was going to do it. on Seto's. birthday... that bitch! Fucking deserves what she got. Oh, and especially after being on the verge of shooting Rumiko too? That whore can rot with the fishes! (Though, seriously, how are they going to deal with her body? Are they going to cover this up? Call the police? Is Mokie going to go to jail???? )

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 15: Smoke and Mirrors

Freaking Mokuba!!!! You have a perfectly wonderful, sweet girl that you're really into here IN YOUR HOME, and you decide to sneak in this damn stranger in??? For crying out loud, you're leaving to America soon! God! >:-[

On the bright side, yay! Seto and Rea are getting better! :D I gotta say, I was a not sad that no naughtiness was able to make it through, but tis fine. Doctor's order after all.

And AHH!! I just loved those home videos! They were so cute and sweet and so perfect! ^-^ *swooning from the cuteness*

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 14: Careful or Careless?

I'm on my phone, so I can't exactly do my usual play by play review and reactions. But I gotta say, LOVED this chapter! I mean, TWO full frontal scenes with both of the hotties, and one freaking cute soon-to-be-parents scene?! I'm in heaven! <3<3<3

I was kinda scared when she said she wanted to move out, but I'm feeling hopeful. And I absolutely love that she's getting her memories back as quickly as she is. Hope Seto doesn't fuck that up any time soon...

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 14: Careful or Careless?

Oh my gosh, why did she bleed??? Is the baby ok??? Fuck fuck fuck fuck!!!!

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 13: Unexpected

Oh my gosh, no!! Amnesia, & right when Rea was finally realizing everything was actually good between them! >.<

Oh, Seto, you ass! I mean, I get it. It hurts him to much to see Rea hate him this much, when he loves her more than she probably could ever realize. But being so icy and distant isn't going to make her believe that what he's saying is actually true. In her position, I'd probably think the only way in hell I had agreed to marry him was if it was a marriage of convenience. He's not doing himself any favors by immediately pushing her away.

*covers face with hands* oh gosh, Rea is a riot! Asking Mokuba why not him instead of Seto xD she's ballsy. I gotta give her that. But I'm just a bit surprised she's not shocked by how old Mokuba is now. At 17, Mokie would've been 12. Looking at him in the hospital would've definitely proven she wasn't 17 anymore.

Oh, be still my heart... that ending is just killing me! TnT

So glad to be able to read this again! Can't wait to see what happens next :D

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/15 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 13: Unexpected

Oh my gosh, Nora!!! I just saw that you updated, and oh my gosh, congradulations!!!!! Ah!! You had a baby??? Can I just send you a big 'ole basket of hugs and hearts and smooshes because ahh!!!

*blushes* sorry... I get pretty excited about babies... Especially when people I admire/care about have these wonderful, precious amazing gifts from above~ So happy for you love ^-^

Okies. Now, to get back to this fascinating story because I also really missed it (though, I missed you so much more. Glad you're back. And again, congrats on your little bundle of joy! Lots of love, darling ( h8; ³h8;)♥ )

Reviewer: ErinDevlin4u Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/15 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 19: At The End

OMG YES! Please do an epilogue 

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/15 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 19: At The End

This chapter is such a fitting end to this story. This story was a tumble of emotions and I'm so glad I told the time to read it time and time again. Great work and hopefully there will be a epilogue if not the ending it is fine

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/15 01:10 am Title: Chapter 19: At The End

OMG!!!! i CANNOT believe this is ending!! (well if this is 19, you DEFINITELY need an epilogue to even things out to 20 :) 

Anyways...this was magnificent!!! The wording of the entire scene between those jerks and the Kaiba couple....omg...oh man...that was amazing...and the ending...oh my oh my....that was a twist not expected!! :D 

Okay, and I was reading this and I had this song on: "Guts Over Fear" by Eminem Ft. Sia....listen to it and it'll totally match what Kaiba's wife felt during that meeting (well kind of, but I think it fits only because I love the song)...omg..

I still CANOOT BELIEVE this is ending!!! :O nooooooooo.....

Okay...but seriously...you GOTTA GOTTA GOTTA email me [just clickey on my profile, go to my website, go to the contacts page] so I can send you some money for Chinese food!!!! Seriously!!! That'll totally be your x-mas gift from me since the holidays are coming and it's the least I can do for you writing such awesomeness!! :D 

Reviewer: ErinDevlin4u Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/15 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 18: Kill, Live and Love

Best chapter ever omg 😍

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/24/15 11:21 am Title: Chapter 18: Kill, Live and Love

The lemon was good, fear not. Such passion! ^^

I understand Seto's need to protect her at all costs, to not have her involed, but thing is, just by being married to him she's involved. And I loved her resolution to help him overcome this situation.

When the office scene came around, I got so scared and thought "again?! but they do deserve some piece!", but luckily all went well!

Great chapter my dear!

Reviewer: Zelos Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/24/15 01:40 am Title: Chapter 18: Kill, Live and Love

Yay! An update! Quite frankly I just want to see Protag-san and Kaiba to team up and forever dish out earned justice onto petty coporate scumbags the rest of their lives~ That would be such a romantic life - then they have amazing sex each time they come home after putting a fool into their place...because that's what an amazing power couple does. XD

I'm so glad that Protag-san was able to use her experience as a great lawyer to finally catch the faults in the contract - now Kaiba can go back to threatening people and firing anyone that was even thinking of betraying him. Oh yessss, I'm sure he was so proud of his wife at that moment - I loved how she smirked - I bet it rivaled one of Kaiba's grins XD

Can't comment much on the lemon - not a big writer of those either and reading them does kinda get funny for me as an asexual XD But I think it was written well - much better than most stuff I read in reader-insert fanfiction, that's for sure! And shower sex has always been quite appealing - I like how happy Seto sounds just to be with his wife without any real problems hounding them for the moment. Very nice - the 'I love you' was cute too. <3

*Ahem* Anyway, great update - I'm so glad that you updated! I was getting antsy and eager to read more chapters - I can't wait to read the conclusion, as well! I hope we can see an update from you in the upcoming future! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/15 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 18: Kill, Live and Love

No my lovely you haven't lost your touch...In fact, this was AMAZING AND YOU FOOLED ME!!!!

And you are SO GETTING CHINESE FOO!!! [I say 'foo' instead of 'food' because it's a personal habit of mine]...

So...several things...

I was listening to this song when I was like in the middle of the lemon and even though this song seems depressing and it's the opposite of their actions, I thought the middle part of the song is fitting with the... ;] you know :) [it's "So Cold" by Ben Cocks Ft. Nikisha Reyes-Pile]

Second...I THOUGHT THEY WERE GOING TO FUCK IN HER OFFICE!!! >.< you SO got me there... D': waaaaa!!! But then....OMG...you got me again!!!!

Third...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[just imagine me screaming in joy here]

Fourth...I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU'RE ENDING THIS STORY IN 20 CHAPTERS!!!!!!!!!! D': WAAAAAAA!!!!! [plus 20 is a better # than 19 so yes!!! yes yes yes!]

Fifth...YES I WILL WRITE YOU A STORY I AM F**KING DEAD SERIOUS HERE ABOUT THAT AND THE CHINESE FOO. [like seriously you gotta email me or something so i can get you $$ for the Chinese]

Sixth...I'm NOT DEAD...yet...

Now onto the ACTUAL review content....

#1. The imagery in the car was very vivid (then again, the entire story was so you got an A+ for that)

#2. The emotion held after "Dinner was pleasant..."..I could picture it all and it's like one of those scenes that you don't really have to write out (idk how to explain)

#3. "“I love you, Seto. Thank you…thank you so much...” You whispered softly. You wanted to throw your arms around him and hug him and kiss him till he demand you stop, but you knew better, and your husband’s dislike for PDA pushed away those ideas." - PDA. P-D-F**KING-A!!!!! HOLY CRAP I COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING!!!!

And.

#4. "“I know. There’s some garbage in _(y/n)_’s office that needs to be cleaned up.” He spoke, knowing his brother knew what he meant. He could almost hear the smirk as Mokuba replied with a ‘got it!’ and hung up." - OMG....I THINK I DIED LAUGHING AGAIN!!!! IT'S ONE OF THE BEST LINES I'VE EVER READ ANYWHERE!!!! I F**KING LOVED THIS!!!!

Overall, this made me smile and it was awesome!!!

(but seriously, you like me lemons that much??? There's like 1 other reader who loves them and I'm like :s )

Okay, thanks again for writing - and email me!!!!

Reviewer: Zelos Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/19/15 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 17: Breaking Hearts

I just read this all in one sitting - my face was as follows during the entire thing:
:)....D:...D8....S:...:3...D:...D:<...DX...D8...D:...):...(:...:D...DDDDD888.....))):

I don't think I've ever experienced so many frowns and smiles during a fanfiction my entire life. I think Seto is pretty in character for a romance fic here - I like that he doesn't start getting all sappy and lovey-dovey but still shows that he cares deeply for the things and people he loves. I also really love your reader-character - most characters for Seto pairings are such Mary Sue garbage and I roll my eyes. Not this one - she has flaws but they are realsitic and she's very relatable.

I would love to see this continued and finished. Great work so far. It's so sad that they lost the baby...I hope they can get a happy ending and finally get rid of Hanako and whoever else is trying to bring Kaiba down.

I also hope that she can still bear children and they end up with a cute little Sakura AND Shouta. :)



Author's Response: LOL! I love those faces. xD And I'm so happy it was due to this fic ahahaha! I love reading reactions like yours!
Oh wow! You seriously have me blushing like a dork! ^_^ Thank you so much for your beautiful words! I'm really trying to keep him IC as much as I can with the situations that are happening. Ive never seen him show any interest in a woman so I have to kinda imagine it all, but that's the fun part! ^^ Ah, yea lol I kind of based some of this on my life. Sadly, I had very bad fertility issues but miraculously when I started to write this (As a way to vent my sadness, really) I ended up getting pregnant when reader-tan did lmao. I'm so glad you think she is relate-able! I really aim for that in all my reader-insert fics, so it's nice to hear that I'm doing it well!
I plan on finishing it, soon actually! Sadly, only a chapter or so left! *TEAR* ;) Thank you for the lovely review and I hope you continue reading the rest! <3

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/15 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 17: Breaking Hearts

O.O

Seriously. I. Am. Serious. About. The Chinese Food. [I'll find a way to get you money or something and you can go buy yourself some and send me a picture as proof - Panda Express DOES NOT COUNT...THAT IS AMERICANIZED CHINESE FOOD, so it has to be legit from a local place] :]

I will keep bugging you like Kaiba until you do it!

Anyways, you have managed to do it again....oh ma goodness....

And then the part where she remembers...SHE REMEMBERS!!! I WAS LIKE 'AHHHH WHAAT?!?!' *and then I fainted and died*

And then "W-Ws it Shouta..or Sakura?"

"Sakura."

**shakes head**

So sad... :'( 

And then the part about Kaiba and the dinner, that was so flattering of him!! 

Oh wow....judging from where this is going, I can predict this is going to end soon :( it's so sad, but there is still some unresolved business...so I am thinking it's going to linger a bit longer on the mysterious plot...

And I read this in the morning, so it totally made my day, but I can't write long reviews like this on my phone or look over the story to look for my favorite parts :)

Unfortunately I'm on a hiatus right now because somehow I just can't find the strength to write more of anything [it's just life kicking my ass literally] :p 

But when I do find the strength, I am going to write a story for you.



Author's Response: OMG hahaha! Ew oh god no. Never Panda Express. I had that shit ONCE and I was sick for a friggin WEEK! Nope, I like our local places! NOOO! DON'T DIE! YOU NEEDA FINISH THE STORY! xD Sadly, it took losing her child to jolt her memory. :( Kaiba can be somewhat romantic in his own way! Maybe not when he was obsessed with Duel Monsters but not that he's mellowed out and all...maybe. Sadly there's maybe one chapter left that will wrap it all up. I'm thinking of doing an epilogue just because there's no way in hell I'd be able to sleep at night if I finished off with 19 chapters. No way. I will go insane lol. *OCD* I'm so glad it made your day! ^^ It makes my day to read such nice things, it really does! I totally understand the life kicking your ass part. Sometimes, you just gotta kick back though. ;) *TEAR* YOU WOULD WRITE ME A STORY?! A SMUTTY ONE BECAUSE YOU KNOW HOW I LOVE YOUR KAIBA SMUT! *huggle glomp* OMG I'M FRIGGIN HONORED!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/08/15 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 17: Breaking Hearts

This is an even worse turn of event!
Like, why would you do that?! *cries all the tears*

I have a weakness for tough guys comforting their significant others, and Kaiba is definitely part of the category.
I feel so bad for them both.

Author's Response: T^T I know I'm so mean! *wipes all the tears* It will all be ok Cloudy-san! Omg I have that weakness too! xD Like unapproachable guys being so sweet and comforting. Makes me squeal! <3

You must login (register) to review.