Reviews For According To You
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Miss Reem Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/17/16 06:03 pm Title: Time~ Kuran Kaname

I just read through all of your drabbles and made me feel so warm and loved. I loved it.

Tsuna fainting at the pregnancy AND the twins had me in tears. Kaname yearning for the Reader. Gokudera comforting the Reader in her hard times. SO MANY FEELINGS.

I really like how these are just like snapshot moments in a person's life and you just go into, well not a lot of detail but enough to get everyone in the scene. You have a really nice way of making the emotions flow. I am not sure if I am explaining this correctly. But basically you really pull at the emotions I think and I enjoy that.

I hope you continue to update this! ^_^

Author's Response: I just realized I haven't responded to your review, love. Please forgive me! Thank you for you wonderful and kind words. I hope you continue to enjoy this book. I apologize for being so inactive, but I promise to have more stuff in soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: Flameshadowwolf Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/17/16 02:00 pm Title: Time~ Kuran Kaname

Is it Zero's?

Author's Response: Si senorita~ Ren is Rea-chan's and Zero's child! Unfortunately he passed away before he was born :( What kind of character would you like me to write for you? Thank you for reading and reviewinh!

Reviewer: Coolgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/14 12:43 am Title: Daddy ~ TYL! Sawada Tsunayoshi

Can you make a bak Chang from d gray man

Reviewer: WhiteCheeri Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/09/14 08:18 pm Title: "Call me Tatsu.." ~ Uzumaki Tatsuya

Hey where can i find your safe the world story? did u post it online or not T^T 

i wanna know more about this uzumaki~ he sounds adorbs

 



Author's Response: I'm sorry, my dear. I had took down the story with the intentions of rewriting it but I forgot about it! Thank you for reminding me! I'm glad you enjoyed Tatsu, he sure id a cutie~ Anyways, thank you for reviewing. Don't worry, I'll be posting STW pretty soon :)

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/13 09:23 pm Title: Mistletoe ~ Lavi

So was he mean earlier that day? Because it sounded like he was if I was made at my boyfriend coming up to me/ But hey, got a nice present out of it. Cute ending.

Author's Response: I'm sorry. Should've included that. Yes, he was teasing her and Rea-chan is a bit of a tsundere. Yup, Lavi presents are always awesome :)

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/13 10:30 pm Title: Acting ~ Superbi Squalo

Hey I am 23 I still watch Disney and proud of it!! And I loved the ending!! It was funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/13 12:53 am Title: Sleeping ~ Xanxus

Ah, I love that bastard no mater his anger issues! Great work!

Author's Response: Oh dear, me too. I love Xanxus so much!

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 08:05 pm Title: Sleeping ~ Xanxus

Aww! That is so cute!

Reviewer: Lovely complexities Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/13 06:39 pm Title: Jealous ~ Hibari Kyouya

Aw Fujisaki I'm sorry (but hibari's hotter)! Is it wrong that I think possessive hibari is sexy? Lol 

Reviewer: Lovely complexities Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/13 06:34 pm Title: Luck ~ 3YL! Yamamoto Takeshi

Hmm yama's got the moves like jagger haha. And ooh look he has fangirls in this one. I think it's be really cool to see a fic where the reader battles his fangirls while her sexily plays baseball in the background (preferably shirtless but tight shirts are his best friends too). Haha don't mind my ramblings. Nice chapter!

Reviewer: Lovely complexities Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/13 06:31 pm Title: Daddy ~ TYL! Sawada Tsunayoshi

Lol tsuna you know where your crazy Vongola sperm has been, why are you so surprised?  I love how he goes from calm and collected to the same spluttering 14-year-old Tsuna that we all know and love. Oddly enough, a lot of tyl!fics don't show that side to him anymore. Nice chapter!

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/13 01:17 am Title: Jealous ~ Hibari Kyouya

He is so easy to read, even when he thinks he is doing it quietly. Still we love him!

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/13 10:19 pm Title: Perfect ~ TYL! Sawada Tsunayoshi

Awww!! That is too cute! I love it!

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 09:47 pm Title: Leave ~ Uchiha Sasuke

Nope, I am cuddling at the moment, don't want to let go.

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 12:44 am Title: Endless ~ Kuran Kaname, Kiriyuu Zero

Oh dear, I would hate to be in the middle of that fight

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 12:43 am Title: Gentle ~ Gokudera Hayato

We all know he is a softie, and he knows we all love him some way or another

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 12:42 am Title: I Should've Told You ~ Hyuuga Neji

I really, really hated it when Neji died ...My heart broke

Author's Response: Mine too! :( I was like damn you Masashi-sensei. You killed off my damn husband. Haha

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 12:41 am Title: "Call me Tatsu.." ~ Uzumaki Tatsuya

That boy loves to tease I take it. Still it was cute

Author's Response: He does!

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 12:40 am Title: Luck ~ 3YL! Yamamoto Takeshi

I would rethink that to if he was kissing me

Reviewer: Stormy-fire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 12:39 am Title: Daddy ~ TYL! Sawada Tsunayoshi

Really? Did hr really just asked how it happened? Good thing he fell or I would have hit him....

Author's Response: Haha! Me too! I'm had written a sequel to this, but my tablet wigged out and won't turn back on. It sucks! :(

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/13 12:55 am Title: I Should've Told You ~ Hyuuga Neji

TT^TT...Damn you Masashi K. you be damned! Love how you wrote it!

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/13 01:32 pm Title: "Call me Tatsu.." ~ Uzumaki Tatsuya

Pure cotton candy cutness!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank ya :)

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/13 08:08 am Title: Luck ~ 3YL! Yamamoto Takeshi

O///O Ah! Yamamoto you are so cute~! Really like this.

Reviewer: Essy Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/04/13 11:53 pm Title: Daddy ~ TYL! Sawada Tsunayoshi

hahaha dame tsuna

You must login () to review.