Reviews For Ticket to Freedom
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: UsagiShira Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/18 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 45

I loved this story! I am sad to see it end lol. It was so beautiful.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :3

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/18 02:48 am Title: Chapter 44

Oooh finally indeed! I'm super siked that Q and Catherine are finally hitting it off =D Let's just hope the guy isn't too drunk to appreciate it in the morning. After all, if he doesn't hold his liquor well ... XD

Author's Response: Hahaha, it was about damn time, right? I mean... they've been avoiding the issue for waaaaay too long. And I'm pretty sure that Catherine will make sure that he remembers! ;)

Reviewer: blueredblue Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/17/18 06:16 am Title: Chapter 43

Oh man i am a sucker for mother-daughter relationships being strengthened in stories. How they continue to bond and renew their relationship.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I hope I portrayed this well! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/18 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 43

My thoughts? Well. It's amazing! I'm glad things got cleared out with the mother. She seems much more 'normal' now anyway =D And the ending ... XD Girl do I love the ending to this chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I felt like I had to patch things up with the mother, because the reader is ready for it emotionally. She really has become her own person and is no longer afraid to speak up about things. And the ending was a little treat. I guess they deserve it after all the hardship! ;)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/18 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 42

I'm not entirely sure if I'm happy about Heero's confession. I mean sure the man was being stubborn and hurt and ... well, he was basically being an idiot. Who goes to Relena of all people?! Although I can kind off understand it. Though I also wish he hadn't run away after coming to Trowa's home. Hehe. I'm rambling ^_^; Anyway, great chapter. Loved the emotions and now I'm slightly worried what the deal with her mother is, so ... Let's get to the next chapter and find out! =D

Author's Response: I guess it just shows how deeply he was hurt. And Relena just uses that to her advantage. Too bad that backfired. XD Glad you enjoyed the chapter though... Enjoy the next one!

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/18 04:08 am Title: Chapter 41

Oh thank the heavens that he's OK. And I'm super happy that Relena got her ass kicked (figuratevely sadly enough ^_~). Zechs took me slightly by surprise. Him being so nice to actually confront Heero's stupid shit on our behalf. The man has a thing of her XD And Heero actually told her how he felt and all, but ... Did he really think getting backt together with Relena was the better option here?! Not to mention that he confessed to being at Trowa's house and then turning scared and leaving and ... aaaah somtimes I swear I don't understand him at all XD

Author's Response: Hehe... Everything works out nicely, right? Heero is just a complicated puzzle. But he comes around every time, so I guess it's all good. :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/18 02:56 am Title: Chapter 40

But ... But ... I kinda wanted more! :o Now I'm still stuck in limbo with the entire Heero-thinks-you're-cheating-on-him-fiasco. Not to mention that Relena dared show up and create even more insecurities?! I'm dying to read more so I hope you're writing and updating streak continues! XD

Author's Response: Haha, it continues I promise. Can't leave everyone in the dark when at such an important turning point in the story! I promise I'll get rid of Relena soon! ;)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/18 08:42 am Title: Chapter 39

You did what?! Now I understand why you were asking not to kill you. GIrl, I swear I could ... Not our sweet Heero. He better only have a scratch or something and they're making a fuss out of nothing! I just ... I admit I still want to wring his neck for all the hurt he's dishing out, but that means I do it and not let him get hurt in an accident ... Please?

Oh and on a side note: What's up with Middie? I honestly wasn't expecting that one. Poor Trowa :(

Author's Response: Hehehe... You know... Year's ago I was discussing this point in the plot with my cousin and she immediatly guessed that he would get into an accident (you'd almost think we share a brain sometimes). She was like: OHOHOOHOOOO, and then he gets into an accident. And I was like: HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT?!?! XDDD Anyway... I'm evil. Sorry about that. XD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/18 09:08 am Title: Chapter 38

... I ... But ... He ... WHAT?!! :0

How can this happen?!! I know he hates Zechs, but this is just over the top evil! I do hope things work out, but right now I'm also hoping that if - no! Forget 'if', it's 'when'- Heero comes crawling back and begging her to forgive him for jumping to conclusions, he better be willing to grovel to the extreme!

Author's Response: Oops... Hahaha. Sorry for the insane plot twists. I just love writing this kind of drama, only for them to make up again with a load of fluff. I'll promise... Heero will come around and grovel. XD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/18 11:41 am Title: Chapter 37

This is just ... Wow ... I mean ... wow! Not only is that dance scene just to die for (and I can totally imagine it), but the brief moments between the reader and Heero are amazing! It's just so sad that Duo is so dissapointed and blew it up. I mean, I can understand his reasoning, but to basically say they don't deserve that (brief) moment of happiness is just ... so sad :( I hope they all make up soon :)

Author's Response: Duo will come around. He'll just have to realize how serious the thing between the Reader and Heero is. He is not really angry, just scared that things won't work out. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and especially the first part! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/18 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 36

Forgot to review this ... Keeps happening more and more. Anyway: LOVED IT!

I think I might have captured an idea thanks to your epicly written sex scene =D Haha I hope you don't mind ^_~

Author's Response: Haha, it's totally okay. Better late than never, right? Was it that epic? XD And of course, I don't mind. I'm glad I could inspire you, LOL! XDDD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/18 03:05 am Title: Chapter 34

Dear Lore that was intense! I think I lost more than a few brain cells on this one. Like my eyes were reading the lines - my brain forming the picture in my head *_* - and then BAM there go the brain cells. But what a scene! Any girl could die happy if she could experience that. And Heero's so sweet. I never thought he would get to this point because of all the obstucles in the last few chapters :o

Author's Response: Hahaha... oops. Hopefully, you didn't lose too many. XD I really enjoyed writing this scene, because FINALLY! I don't think I ever waited so long with writing a full blown lemon. XD I'm happy you enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/06/17 01:36 am Title: Chapter 29

Damn, I did not see that coming at all! I can't wait to see how to write the interaction between Heero and the dad. Everyone else's reactions will be so interesting too!

Author's Response: I like writing surprises, even though this one wasn't a positive one. XD Thank you for reviewing! I hope you like the story!

Reviewer: Sapphiryl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/17 07:44 am Title: Chapter 29

Agh! He found out! What's gonna happen 😱
Eagerly awaiting ❤️

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm trying to update this story more often, so be sure to check regularly! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/02/17 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 27

Oh! What will the reader do next? I like Zechs though, so I don't know how to feel. Anyway, thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I like Zechs too, but I need someone to be a bit of an asshole, so he'll have to play the part. XD Glad you are enjoying the story so far!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/17 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 26

Yeah! The reader should give him hell! These guys around her are going to drive her nuts. Thank you so much for this update.

Author's Response: Hahaha, kinda true, but in a good way! They are just loosening her up so she can find her true self! ;)

Reviewer: Ashkorya Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/15/17 03:38 am Title: Chapter 25

You know, ever since I started reading this story I don't sleep anymore.
I spend my nights reading all the chapter!
I'm so excited to read more x3

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story so far! I'm going to try and update it soon! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/17 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 25

Ohhh!! Sweet update! And happy new year!!! [no, I am not dead, life just hasn't been in my favor]...



Author's Response: Aw... I hope everything is okay with you! Glad you enjoyed the update! <3

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/22/17 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 25

That'll teach Relena! I was smirking when she stormed out. I love this story and I'm glad to see it back. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, she probably swallowed her tongue. XD Glad you enjoyed this chapter! I'm working on some more updates for it, so hopefully I can continue posting soon! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:26 am Title: Chapter 24

OH MAN!!!! TWO FOR TWO!!!! LIKE OMG....ZECHS?!!?!? WHAT?!?!?!? REALLY?!?!!? WHAT?!?!??! :O omg!!!!!You just had me there...that and the whole scene between her, him, and then Heero coming in to interrupt (oh man, that was soooo unnecessary, but still, jealous guy sees girl - then yes, he's bound to take girl out of equation!!) omg!!!! I can't wait to see what you post next!!!



Author's Response: Hahahah, I just had this scene in my mind and I had to write it. It seemed like fun and it's good for the reader to show some spirit! :p

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:24 am Title: Chapter 23

It was kind of sad seeing the reader tear up like that, as she couldn't finish the song. Like, the whole emotion put into that little scene fit so well and perfect that I could feel myself going through what the reader was experiencing. Okay, cookie for you! And the same thing goes for when she was singing the song (by the way, the song sounds awesome and it sounds like it rocks!) So yeah, great job again on this chapter and just the story itself. How much more do you have to finish the story???



Author's Response: I think the story will need a total of 35-40 chapters. So we're slowly getting there, hue hue... XD I hope I didn't make you cry with this chapter... You really should check some of Olivia Lufkin's work! I love her voice and how she combines it with gritty rock music and lyrics that are somewhat strange sometimes. :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:19 am Title: Chapter 22

OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU DID IT AGAIN!!!! YOU HAD ME ALL UP IN THE CLOUDS AND THEN.......sinking right down to the ground all sad and lonely....NOT FAIR....TOTALLY NOT FAIR!!!!! Like seriously!!! I could picture the entire chapter like out of one of those tv novellas with their drama and everything...like that's how awesome this chapter was!! :D Anyway....WHY HEERO WHY?!?!!?! SERIOUSLY!?!?!!? WHY!?!?!! YOU JERK!!!!!  I hope things can get fixed between them!!!



Author's Response: I always know I've written a good chapter when your reviews hold a lot of capital letters. XDD I can totally feel your frustration, hahaha... I feel so evil now, with all the plot twists I'm throwing around.

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:15 am Title: Chapter 21

I liked how the reader all of a sudden stepped up to the plate to take up responsibility. It makes sense that she felt relieved that for once she took charge of something in her life - hence the sense of freedom - so you did this good. Well played actually! Now, as for the performance.....ohhh I can imagine she's all nervous!! Let's hope this all goes well!! :D



Author's Response: Yeah, she is finally grasping that if she wants to change her life, she has to be the one to make the change and fight for it. But she is still a little scared, so she'll do it step by step. But she is moving forward finally! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:13 am Title: Chapter 20

Such a cute chapter...I'm so horrible!! I didn't review since chapter 19!!! And I've been reading each chapter!!! waaaa!!! Okay....this was a cute chapter, I found it as more of a filler, but the ending....oh the ending!!! "A lady, my ass." - This was funny!!!! I feel the same way too (about the courting thing though :p lol!!) Okay, next chapter!! :D



Author's Response: Haha, you're forgiven! :p Sometimes filler chapters are needed. But now the story is finally progressing and moving to where I want it to go, so get ready for some action! ;)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/10/16 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 24

This was cute but I feel so sorry for the reader. Her emotions are all over the place and Heero certainly isn't helping. I'd definitely would've flirted with Zechs and the great Heero Yuy couldn't stop me. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah, I wouldn't let him stop me either, but he does have a point with Zechs being Relena's brother and all. There will be a lot more emotional roller coasters for the reader to take before the end of this story comes along. So stay tuned for more! ;)

You must login () to review.