Reviews For Ticket to Freedom
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/06/17 01:36 am Title: Chapter 29

Damn, I did not see that coming at all! I can't wait to see how to write the interaction between Heero and the dad. Everyone else's reactions will be so interesting too!

Author's Response: I like writing surprises, even though this one wasn't a positive one. XD Thank you for reviewing! I hope you like the story!

Reviewer: Sapphiryl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/17 07:44 am Title: Chapter 29

Agh! He found out! What's gonna happen 😱
Eagerly awaiting ❤️

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm trying to update this story more often, so be sure to check regularly! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/02/17 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 27

Oh! What will the reader do next? I like Zechs though, so I don't know how to feel. Anyway, thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I like Zechs too, but I need someone to be a bit of an asshole, so he'll have to play the part. XD Glad you are enjoying the story so far!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/17 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 26

Yeah! The reader should give him hell! These guys around her are going to drive her nuts. Thank you so much for this update.

Author's Response: Hahaha, kinda true, but in a good way! They are just loosening her up so she can find her true self! ;)

Reviewer: Ashkorya Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/15/17 03:38 am Title: Chapter 25

You know, ever since I started reading this story I don't sleep anymore.
I spend my nights reading all the chapter!
I'm so excited to read more x3

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story so far! I'm going to try and update it soon! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/17 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 25

Ohhh!! Sweet update! And happy new year!!! [no, I am not dead, life just hasn't been in my favor]...



Author's Response: Aw... I hope everything is okay with you! Glad you enjoyed the update! <3

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/22/17 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 25

That'll teach Relena! I was smirking when she stormed out. I love this story and I'm glad to see it back. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, she probably swallowed her tongue. XD Glad you enjoyed this chapter! I'm working on some more updates for it, so hopefully I can continue posting soon! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:26 am Title: Chapter 24

OH MAN!!!! TWO FOR TWO!!!! LIKE OMG....ZECHS?!!?!? WHAT?!?!?!? REALLY?!?!!? WHAT?!?!??! :O omg!!!!!You just had me there...that and the whole scene between her, him, and then Heero coming in to interrupt (oh man, that was soooo unnecessary, but still, jealous guy sees girl - then yes, he's bound to take girl out of equation!!) omg!!!! I can't wait to see what you post next!!!



Author's Response: Hahahah, I just had this scene in my mind and I had to write it. It seemed like fun and it's good for the reader to show some spirit! :p

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:24 am Title: Chapter 23

It was kind of sad seeing the reader tear up like that, as she couldn't finish the song. Like, the whole emotion put into that little scene fit so well and perfect that I could feel myself going through what the reader was experiencing. Okay, cookie for you! And the same thing goes for when she was singing the song (by the way, the song sounds awesome and it sounds like it rocks!) So yeah, great job again on this chapter and just the story itself. How much more do you have to finish the story???



Author's Response: I think the story will need a total of 35-40 chapters. So we're slowly getting there, hue hue... XD I hope I didn't make you cry with this chapter... You really should check some of Olivia Lufkin's work! I love her voice and how she combines it with gritty rock music and lyrics that are somewhat strange sometimes. :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:19 am Title: Chapter 22

OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU DID IT AGAIN!!!! YOU HAD ME ALL UP IN THE CLOUDS AND THEN.......sinking right down to the ground all sad and lonely....NOT FAIR....TOTALLY NOT FAIR!!!!! Like seriously!!! I could picture the entire chapter like out of one of those tv novellas with their drama and everything...like that's how awesome this chapter was!! :D Anyway....WHY HEERO WHY?!?!!?! SERIOUSLY!?!?!!? WHY!?!?!! YOU JERK!!!!!  I hope things can get fixed between them!!!



Author's Response: I always know I've written a good chapter when your reviews hold a lot of capital letters. XDD I can totally feel your frustration, hahaha... I feel so evil now, with all the plot twists I'm throwing around.

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:15 am Title: Chapter 21

I liked how the reader all of a sudden stepped up to the plate to take up responsibility. It makes sense that she felt relieved that for once she took charge of something in her life - hence the sense of freedom - so you did this good. Well played actually! Now, as for the performance.....ohhh I can imagine she's all nervous!! Let's hope this all goes well!! :D



Author's Response: Yeah, she is finally grasping that if she wants to change her life, she has to be the one to make the change and fight for it. But she is still a little scared, so she'll do it step by step. But she is moving forward finally! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:13 am Title: Chapter 20

Such a cute chapter...I'm so horrible!! I didn't review since chapter 19!!! And I've been reading each chapter!!! waaaa!!! Okay....this was a cute chapter, I found it as more of a filler, but the ending....oh the ending!!! "A lady, my ass." - This was funny!!!! I feel the same way too (about the courting thing though :p lol!!) Okay, next chapter!! :D



Author's Response: Haha, you're forgiven! :p Sometimes filler chapters are needed. But now the story is finally progressing and moving to where I want it to go, so get ready for some action! ;)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/10/16 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 24

This was cute but I feel so sorry for the reader. Her emotions are all over the place and Heero certainly isn't helping. I'd definitely would've flirted with Zechs and the great Heero Yuy couldn't stop me. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah, I wouldn't let him stop me either, but he does have a point with Zechs being Relena's brother and all. There will be a lot more emotional roller coasters for the reader to take before the end of this story comes along. So stay tuned for more! ;)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/16 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 23

I love this story and I'm happy they are civil again. I cannot wait for the next chapter. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: But for how long??? XD You never know with Heero. Hehe... lol. Thanks for reviewing! I will update soon!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/11/16 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 22

They both so stubborn and confused. Yeah I'm mad! But this is a great story and I hope to see an update soon after this chapter. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: You're welcome. And yes, they are both thickheaded. I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the story so much! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/16 05:08 am Title: Chapter 22

Woman!! First you get me on an all time high, and then you go and create such a sudden plot twist :'( I'm tottaly on the edge of my seat, waiting for however long I'll have to wait in order to see them happily together without all those setbacks.

Thanks for the update! I'm glad you found the time write :) Oh, and congratulations on the house ^_~

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Hahaha, I feel evil now. XD But you know me... I'm a sucker for a happy ending, so we'll get there... eventually. XDDD Glad you enjoyed the update! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: The-mysetrious Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/15 07:06 am Title: Chapter 20

I'm so loving this story, I couldn't stop reading it at all last night! I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Glad to know you enjoyed it so much! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/15 12:32 am Title: Chapter 20

You blew my mind with this update. I loved it. The teasing escpecially is so much fun to read. I must admit, though, that the blond guy in the resteraunt has me a little worried. You're not going to make him blabber her secret to her parents, are you? Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Hehe, the teasing was a lot of fun to write too! :) The blond guy will appear again later on in the story, and I guess you'll find out then! Hehe...

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/15 06:57 am Title: Chapter 19

Intense! XD I think I need to reread some of the former chapters again. I'm starting to forget some of those sweet moments that has happened between them ^_^' Thanks for another great update! =D

Author's Response: Hehehe... Glad you enjoyed it! I hope to update again soon to add more sweet moments! ^^

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/15 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 19

Oh yess.......soooooo great!!! I always love your imagery and the effort you put into all your work!! I hope you feel better and you get back to writing!!! I miss your writing!!! :D



Author's Response: I'll try my best to update more! But it's people that stick with me that keep me going! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kare Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/15 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMgosh so worth the wait!! Thank you for the update!!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/25/15 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 19

Okay......I'm satisfied for the moment. That's all ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha, good to know! ;)

Reviewer: kare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/14 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 18

Omgosh I hope you updates soon!!

Author's Response: I have the next chapter halfway finished, so I'll do my best to have it up soon!

Reviewer: iliketoread Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/29/14 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 18

Okay, I reread this chapter while listening to the song, and it was amazing! You captured it perfectly! I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to have the next chapter up soon! ^^

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/14 02:13 am Title: Chapter 18

Great update, but I think I'm sligthly upset when you cut if off like that. Tease ;) Other than that, an amazing new chapter that easily pulled me away from my studying. Can't wait until the next chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Hahaha, sorry. Glad you enjoyed reading this chapter! I'm glad it was a good distraction!

You must login (register) to review.