Reviews For Ticket to Freedom
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/18 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yeezys
Nike Shoes
Puma Store
Cheap Yeezy
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Nike Air Max 270
Nike Clearance Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Balenciaga Sneakers
Nike Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezys Boost 350 V2
Fjallraven
Christian Louboutin Heels
Womens Nike Shoes
Yeezy 550
Goyard
Pandora Bracelets And Charms
Valentino Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
NMD
Nike Sneakers
Asics Sneakers
Air Jordan 11
Hermes Birkin Handbags
Adidas Sneakers For Women
NMD R1
Golden Goose Shoes
Christian Louboutin Heels
Black Timberland
Red Valentino
Yeezy Boost 500
NMDS
Kevin Durant Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Bottega Veneta
Air Max 270 Women
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Ultra Boost
Yeezy Shoes
Hermes Belts
Nike Clearance Store
Asics Outlet
Asics Outlet
Christian Louboutin
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Lebron 16
Red Bottom Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Adidas Superstar
Ferragamo Belt
Ultra Boost Adidas
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Air Max 98
Timberland Work Boots
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Goyard Handbags
Ultra Boost Adidas
Adidas Superstar
Air Jordan Shoes
Fila Disruptor ii
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Longchamp Outlet
Puma
Yeezy 500 Utility Black
Pandora Rings Official Site
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Fila Sneakers
Womens Nike Shoes
Lebron James Shoes
Nike Store Online
Timberland Shoes
Adidas EQT
Adidas EQT Support Adv
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Asics Running Shoes
Christian Louboutin shoes
Fila Shoes
Timberland Shoes
Adidas NMD
Louboutin Shoes
Stan Smith
Nike Cortez Women
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Yeezy Sneakers
Air Max 98
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewellery
Stan Smith Adidas
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Michael Jordan Shoes
Timberland Shoes
Nike KD 11
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Fitflop
Nike Cortez Men
Valentino
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy Boost 750
Moncler Outlet
Pandora Necklaces For Women
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Nike Running Shoes For Men
Ferragamo
Air Max 95
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Max 97
Louboutin Outlet
Adidas Outlet Online
Skechers Go Walk
Air Jordan Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Vans Shoes
Air Max 270
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Yeezysupply
Ferragamo Shoes
Yeezys
Adidas Shoes
Balenciaga Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas Original

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/18 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Christian Louboutin Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Nike Cortez
Puma Shoes
New Nike Shoes
Pandora Ring
Asics Gel Kayano 23
Timberland Outlet
Christian Louboutin shoes
Air Max 98
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Running Shoes
Skechers Sneakers
Air Max 270
Air Max 97
Timberland Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Hermes Birkin Handbags
Red Bottom
Nike Outlet Online
Yeezy Shoes
Timberland Shoes
Adidas Store
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Fitflop
Valentino
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
NMD R1
NMD Adidas
Valentino Shoes Outlet
Adidas Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Puma Outlet Store
Moncler Outlet
Ferragamo Belt
Jordan Retro 11
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike 270 Air Max
Nike Shoes
KD 11
Yeezy 500
Pandora Jewelry
Lebron James Shoes
Salvatore Ferragamo
Asics Gel Kayano
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy 500 Utility Black
Nike Cortez
Pandora Bracelets
Nike Air Max 270
Ferragamo
Christian Louboutin
Asics Gel Nimbus
Fila Disruptor
Fila Sneakers
Adidas NMD
Nike KD Shoes
Yeezy Boost
Adidas Sneakers For Men
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Goyard Bag
Adidas Superstar Women
Yeezy Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy
Hermes Belt Men
Asics Sneakers
Yeezy
Timberland Outlet
Nike Sneakers For Men
Asics Shoes Outlet
Asics Gel Nimbus 18
Pandora Necklace For Women
Nike Clearance
Timberland Work Boots
Valentino
Pandora Charms
Yeezy
Pandora Outlet
Louboutin Outlet
Adidas Originals
Nike Air Max 95
Fila Shoes For Women
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Asics Outlet
Nike Store
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Balenciaga Sneakers
Longchamp Handbags
Vans Outlet
Fjallraven Backpack
Pandora Earrings
Nike Air Max 98
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Pandora Bracelet
Fjallraven Kanken
Lebron 16
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas NMD
Adidas Yeezy
Balenciaga Sneakers
Goyard Bag

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/18 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Longchamp
Coach Outlet Online
Coach Factory Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Red Bottom for Women
Nike KD 10
NMD Adidas
Nike Kyrie 3
Goyard
Adidas Yeezy
Curry 4 Shoes
Pandora Rings
Soccer Cleats
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Bracelets
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Nike Air Force 1
Nike Air Max 95
Longchamp Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Jordan 11
Michael Kors Canada
Adidas Ultra Boost
Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance
Vans
Jordan Retro 11
Nike Outlet Store
Kyrie 4
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Birkenstock
Chaussure Air Max 90
Nike Air Max 90
Yeezy
Pandora Charms
Curry Shoes
KD Shoes
Timberlad Shoes
Lebron 15
Nike Huarache
Kate Spade Outlet
Vans Outlet
Nike Cortez
Longchamp Handbags
Birkenstock Shoes
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet
James Harden shoes
Pandora Charms
Birkenstock Outlet
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy Blue Tint
Birkenstock Sandals
Pandora Ring
Jordan 11 Red
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Coach Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Charm
Red Bottom Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Uptempo
KD Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
North Face Jackets Clearance
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Skechers Women
The North Face Jackets
Polo Ralph Lauren
Adidas Outlet
Nike Outlet
Jordan 11 Space Jam
New Jordans 2018
Yeezy
Air Jordan 11
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Puma Shoes For Women
Air Max 2018
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
James Harden shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Air Max
Pandora
Kate Spade Outlet
Adidas Shoes For Women
Adidas NMD R1
Air Max 2018
Yeezys
Vapor Max
Nike Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Lebron 15
Moncler
Christian Louboutin
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Air Max
Louboutin Shoes
Clarks Shoes For Women
Adidas NMD
Timberland Boots For Women
Lebrons Shoes
Moncler UK
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit
Pandora Outlet
Adidas Outlet
Pandora
Yeezy Boost 350
Rihanna Puma

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/18 08:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Kate Spade Outlet
Jordan 11
Adidas Sneakers
North Face Jackets For Women
Adidas NMD
KD Shoes
Vans Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Longchamp Handbags
Air Max 90
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Michael Kors Canada
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Cheap Pandora Charms
Nike Kyrie 3
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Yeezy 350 Boost
Nike Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Longchamp Outlet Sale
Louboutin Shoes
Nike Outlet
Christian Louboutin
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Vapor Max
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kate Spade New York Outlet
Lebron 15
Harden shoes
Lebron 15
Jordan 11
Air Max
Birkenstock Sandals
Moncler UK
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Yeezys
Puma Shoes For Men
Harden vol 1
Birkenstock Outlet
Kyrie Shoes
Pandora Charms
Clarks Shoes Women
Coach Outlet Store
Adidas Outlet Online
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Goyard Handbags
Michael Kors Outlet
Air Jordans
Soccer Shoes
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Pandora
Nike Air Max 90
Moncler UK
KD 10
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Nike Air Max
Nike Air Force 1
Nike Cortez
New Jordans
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Skechers
Adidas Outlet Store
Ralph Lauren
Adidas NMD
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Fenty Puma
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Adidas Ultra Boost
Coach Factory Outlet
Timberlad Boots
Red Bottom Shoes
Birkenstock
Air Max
Air Max 2018
Pandora Jewelry Canada
Nike Vapormax
Lebron Shoes
Vans Outlet
Curry 4 Release Date
Nike Air Uptempo
Timberland Boots
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Coach Outlet
Kyrie 4
Adidas NMD R1
Yeezys
Pandora Rings
Air Max 95
Nike Huarache
Nike KD Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes For Men
Pandora Ring
Kyrie Basketball Shoe
Pandora Charms
Longchamp
Pandora
North Face Outlet
Adidas Shoes
Stephen Curry Shoes
Jordan 11 Red

Reviewer: UsagiShira Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/18 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 45

I loved this story! I am sad to see it end lol. It was so beautiful.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :3

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/18 02:48 am Title: Chapter 44

Oooh finally indeed! I'm super siked that Q and Catherine are finally hitting it off =D Let's just hope the guy isn't too drunk to appreciate it in the morning. After all, if he doesn't hold his liquor well ... XD

Author's Response: Hahaha, it was about damn time, right? I mean... they've been avoiding the issue for waaaaay too long. And I'm pretty sure that Catherine will make sure that he remembers! ;)

Reviewer: blueredblue Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/17/18 06:16 am Title: Chapter 43

Oh man i am a sucker for mother-daughter relationships being strengthened in stories. How they continue to bond and renew their relationship.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I hope I portrayed this well! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/18 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 43

My thoughts? Well. It's amazing! I'm glad things got cleared out with the mother. She seems much more 'normal' now anyway =D And the ending ... XD Girl do I love the ending to this chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I felt like I had to patch things up with the mother, because the reader is ready for it emotionally. She really has become her own person and is no longer afraid to speak up about things. And the ending was a little treat. I guess they deserve it after all the hardship! ;)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/18 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 42

I'm not entirely sure if I'm happy about Heero's confession. I mean sure the man was being stubborn and hurt and ... well, he was basically being an idiot. Who goes to Relena of all people?! Although I can kind off understand it. Though I also wish he hadn't run away after coming to Trowa's home. Hehe. I'm rambling ^_^; Anyway, great chapter. Loved the emotions and now I'm slightly worried what the deal with her mother is, so ... Let's get to the next chapter and find out! =D

Author's Response: I guess it just shows how deeply he was hurt. And Relena just uses that to her advantage. Too bad that backfired. XD Glad you enjoyed the chapter though... Enjoy the next one!

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/18 04:08 am Title: Chapter 41

Oh thank the heavens that he's OK. And I'm super happy that Relena got her ass kicked (figuratevely sadly enough ^_~). Zechs took me slightly by surprise. Him being so nice to actually confront Heero's stupid shit on our behalf. The man has a thing of her XD And Heero actually told her how he felt and all, but ... Did he really think getting backt together with Relena was the better option here?! Not to mention that he confessed to being at Trowa's house and then turning scared and leaving and ... aaaah somtimes I swear I don't understand him at all XD

Author's Response: Hehe... Everything works out nicely, right? Heero is just a complicated puzzle. But he comes around every time, so I guess it's all good. :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/18 02:56 am Title: Chapter 40

But ... But ... I kinda wanted more! :o Now I'm still stuck in limbo with the entire Heero-thinks-you're-cheating-on-him-fiasco. Not to mention that Relena dared show up and create even more insecurities?! I'm dying to read more so I hope you're writing and updating streak continues! XD

Author's Response: Haha, it continues I promise. Can't leave everyone in the dark when at such an important turning point in the story! I promise I'll get rid of Relena soon! ;)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/18 08:42 am Title: Chapter 39

You did what?! Now I understand why you were asking not to kill you. GIrl, I swear I could ... Not our sweet Heero. He better only have a scratch or something and they're making a fuss out of nothing! I just ... I admit I still want to wring his neck for all the hurt he's dishing out, but that means I do it and not let him get hurt in an accident ... Please?

Oh and on a side note: What's up with Middie? I honestly wasn't expecting that one. Poor Trowa :(

Author's Response: Hehehe... You know... Year's ago I was discussing this point in the plot with my cousin and she immediatly guessed that he would get into an accident (you'd almost think we share a brain sometimes). She was like: OHOHOOHOOOO, and then he gets into an accident. And I was like: HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT?!?! XDDD Anyway... I'm evil. Sorry about that. XD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/18 09:08 am Title: Chapter 38

... I ... But ... He ... WHAT?!! :0

How can this happen?!! I know he hates Zechs, but this is just over the top evil! I do hope things work out, but right now I'm also hoping that if - no! Forget 'if', it's 'when'- Heero comes crawling back and begging her to forgive him for jumping to conclusions, he better be willing to grovel to the extreme!

Author's Response: Oops... Hahaha. Sorry for the insane plot twists. I just love writing this kind of drama, only for them to make up again with a load of fluff. I'll promise... Heero will come around and grovel. XD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/18 11:41 am Title: Chapter 37

This is just ... Wow ... I mean ... wow! Not only is that dance scene just to die for (and I can totally imagine it), but the brief moments between the reader and Heero are amazing! It's just so sad that Duo is so dissapointed and blew it up. I mean, I can understand his reasoning, but to basically say they don't deserve that (brief) moment of happiness is just ... so sad :( I hope they all make up soon :)

Author's Response: Duo will come around. He'll just have to realize how serious the thing between the Reader and Heero is. He is not really angry, just scared that things won't work out. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and especially the first part! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/18 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 36

Forgot to review this ... Keeps happening more and more. Anyway: LOVED IT!

I think I might have captured an idea thanks to your epicly written sex scene =D Haha I hope you don't mind ^_~

Author's Response: Haha, it's totally okay. Better late than never, right? Was it that epic? XD And of course, I don't mind. I'm glad I could inspire you, LOL! XDDD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/18 03:05 am Title: Chapter 34

Dear Lore that was intense! I think I lost more than a few brain cells on this one. Like my eyes were reading the lines - my brain forming the picture in my head *_* - and then BAM there go the brain cells. But what a scene! Any girl could die happy if she could experience that. And Heero's so sweet. I never thought he would get to this point because of all the obstucles in the last few chapters :o

Author's Response: Hahaha... oops. Hopefully, you didn't lose too many. XD I really enjoyed writing this scene, because FINALLY! I don't think I ever waited so long with writing a full blown lemon. XD I'm happy you enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/06/17 01:36 am Title: Chapter 29

Damn, I did not see that coming at all! I can't wait to see how to write the interaction between Heero and the dad. Everyone else's reactions will be so interesting too!

Author's Response: I like writing surprises, even though this one wasn't a positive one. XD Thank you for reviewing! I hope you like the story!

Reviewer: Sapphiryl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/17 07:44 am Title: Chapter 29

Agh! He found out! What's gonna happen 😱
Eagerly awaiting ❤️

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm trying to update this story more often, so be sure to check regularly! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/02/17 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 27

Oh! What will the reader do next? I like Zechs though, so I don't know how to feel. Anyway, thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I like Zechs too, but I need someone to be a bit of an asshole, so he'll have to play the part. XD Glad you are enjoying the story so far!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/17 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 26

Yeah! The reader should give him hell! These guys around her are going to drive her nuts. Thank you so much for this update.

Author's Response: Hahaha, kinda true, but in a good way! They are just loosening her up so she can find her true self! ;)

Reviewer: Ashkorya Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/15/17 03:38 am Title: Chapter 25

You know, ever since I started reading this story I don't sleep anymore.
I spend my nights reading all the chapter!
I'm so excited to read more x3

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story so far! I'm going to try and update it soon! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/17 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 25

Ohhh!! Sweet update! And happy new year!!! [no, I am not dead, life just hasn't been in my favor]...



Author's Response: Aw... I hope everything is okay with you! Glad you enjoyed the update! <3

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/22/17 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 25

That'll teach Relena! I was smirking when she stormed out. I love this story and I'm glad to see it back. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, she probably swallowed her tongue. XD Glad you enjoyed this chapter! I'm working on some more updates for it, so hopefully I can continue posting soon! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:26 am Title: Chapter 24

OH MAN!!!! TWO FOR TWO!!!! LIKE OMG....ZECHS?!!?!? WHAT?!?!?!? REALLY?!?!!? WHAT?!?!??! :O omg!!!!!You just had me there...that and the whole scene between her, him, and then Heero coming in to interrupt (oh man, that was soooo unnecessary, but still, jealous guy sees girl - then yes, he's bound to take girl out of equation!!) omg!!!! I can't wait to see what you post next!!!



Author's Response: Hahahah, I just had this scene in my mind and I had to write it. It seemed like fun and it's good for the reader to show some spirit! :p

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:24 am Title: Chapter 23

It was kind of sad seeing the reader tear up like that, as she couldn't finish the song. Like, the whole emotion put into that little scene fit so well and perfect that I could feel myself going through what the reader was experiencing. Okay, cookie for you! And the same thing goes for when she was singing the song (by the way, the song sounds awesome and it sounds like it rocks!) So yeah, great job again on this chapter and just the story itself. How much more do you have to finish the story???



Author's Response: I think the story will need a total of 35-40 chapters. So we're slowly getting there, hue hue... XD I hope I didn't make you cry with this chapter... You really should check some of Olivia Lufkin's work! I love her voice and how she combines it with gritty rock music and lyrics that are somewhat strange sometimes. :)

You must login () to review.