Reviews For Addiction
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chanyuan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/17 07:54 am Title: No Escape

chanyuan2017.03.27
coach outlet
coach outlet online
nike trainers
chrome hearts outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry bags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
hollister
ralph lauren polo
nike roshe
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch outlet online
borse gucci
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
air max 90
dior sunglasses
sac louis vuitton pas cher
montblanc pens
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet
cheap snapbacks
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren outlet
rolex watches
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
los angeles lakers
mulberry sale
fitflops sale clearance
thomas sabo charms
swarovski outlet
yeezy boost
nike huarache
michael kors canada
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
kobe 9
ralph lauren outlet stores
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
nike store
salomon shoes
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags sale
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
fred perry polo shirts
christian louboutin outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
kate spade
cheap ray bans
nike free 5
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
cheap football shirts
polo pas cher
cartier outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
adidas nmd runner
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
nike roshe one
gucci outlet online
valentino outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
swarovski uk
cheap jordans
coach outlet
converse shoes
adidas nmd runner
christian louboutin online
gucci outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors handbags
polo outlet stores
mulberry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
salomon outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
ferragamo outlet
pandora outlet
reebok outlet store
cheap nike shoes
gucci handbags
ralph lauren shirts
gucci site ufficiale
kobe shoes
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton borse
air jordan 4
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
adidas wings
swarovski jewelry
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
air max uk
nike blazer pas cher
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
pandora jewellery
louis vuitton handbags
cartier watches
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton
nike air max
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
michael kors
swarovski crystal
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet online
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses sale
futbol baratas
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade handbags
lebron james shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
new balance shoes
ferragamo outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
longchamp outlet
louis vuitton online
nike roshe run
nike shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
nike shoes
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
ed hardy clothing
true religion outlet
puma outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
mcm backpack
ralph lauren polo shirts
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
cartier watches
beats by dr dre
true religion jeans
cheap nba jerseys
cartier watches for women
nike outlet
cheap jordans for sale
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
omega watches
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
los angeles lakers jerseys
true religion outlet
nike store uk
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
cleveland cavaliers jersey
oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
ysl outlet
coach outlet online
lacoste pas cher
cazal sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
hermes outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
air max 90
coach outlet
rolex watches
michael kors handbags outlet
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
polo outlet
tory burch outlet
tods outlet
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses uk
michael kors
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
hermes bags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
vans shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
polo outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet online
coach handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet canada
links of london
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
coach outlet
mcm outlet
hollister clothing
polo ralph lauren
ecco outlet
beats headphones
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski crystal
ray ban wayfarer
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cartier watches
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors handbags
nike store uk
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
pandora charms
ferragamo outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cartier watches
louis vuitton outlet online
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
swarovski jewellery
coach outlet
nike trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max 2015
tory burch outlet online store
true religion uk
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet online
mulberry handbags
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors bags
rolex outlet
prada sunglasses
beats by dre
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags clearance
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
true religion sale
air max 90
coach outlet online
rolex watches
coach factory outlet
kd shoes
tory burch outlet
nike trainers
hollister uk
coach outlet
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet store online
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
football shirts
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet stores
coach outlet online
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
mulberry handbags sale
true religion jeans
cheap jordans free shipping
ray ban sunglasses uk
nike foamposite
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
gucci handbags
burberry canada
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
lebron james shoes
hollister clothing
nike roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
cartier watches for sale
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
adidas uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
polo outlet
ferragamo shoes
polo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
juicy couture outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
ray bans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora charms sale clearance
michael kors wallets for women
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton uk
coach factory outlet
true religion uk
polo outlet
michael kors factory outlet
instyler ionic styler
nba jerseys wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
ugg uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
nba jerseys
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nba jerseys
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
nike blazer pas cher
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
hollister canada
fitflops shoes
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
mizuno running shoes
michael kors wallets
adidas outlet store
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
nike shoes
prada handbags
nike outlet store
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas nmd
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
gucci bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes belt
ralph lauren uk
supra shoes
michael kors
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
nike mercurial
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin shoes
herve leger outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski crystal
nike air force 1
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
iphone case
louis vuitton outlet
nike shoes for women
oakley sunglasses
fitflops outlet
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches for sale
ray bans
oakley sunglasses sale
hollister sale
hermes belts
true religion jeans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
pandora outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
hollister shirts
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses

Reviewer: Buisness_Idea Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/17 05:31 am Title: No Escape

Though your surgeon gets the many credit when a surgery is a winner, surgical technologists play a crucial role in helping them out and about. As this sort of, if you are looking at the prospects for becoming one particular, you need to harm yourself because of the information that could guarantee your current success. informationtech

Within this age involving globalization along with intense levels of competition, no organization can wish to survive with no consistently undertaking technical solutions like pcs, printers, Wi-Fi connections and the like. Modern companies increasingly relying on modern technology can easily find themselves in a very rut in lack of efficiently doing work computers along with related peripherals. moderntech

Basic newborn monitors get evolved via devices that will simply send sound for you to hi-tech gadgets which may have video potential. The images are generally displayed in LCD window screens, similar for you to those found on mobile units, such while smartphones along with tablet Laptops or computers. scooptech

With modern day rising require for qualified and skilled ultrasound technologists you will find there's growing need to get the best ultrasound technological schools offered. Due on the demand pertaining to professionals in this field of know-how, there are many potential students and also other professionals aiming to break straight into this discipline. techavenue

Let's mention the most up-to-date high-tech solutions. I often hope until this can wake up a certain amount of grey subject creativity using all information marketers around to help find some good new information products built: The "iPad: " More than likely a good friend of acquire mentioned your "iPad" in my opinion sometime during the past, but My spouse and i didn't discover one until a few days ago on your subway. techcrazy

Former Major East opponents Boston Higher education and VA Tech deal with off for the 1st time as members in the ACC in a very pivotal go with on Thurs night Night ESPN. The Hokies are generally two-touchdown home-favorites plus the posted full is hovering at as well as around fortyfive. techface

Recently in September 30, 2010, the 10th National E-book festival 2010 came about on your National Nearby mall in Buenos aires DC. Science along with Technology textbooks draw a person's eye of your visitors. Some books authored by the renowned writers ended up the scorching topic in the entire festivity. technologybook

someone got contacted us and informed me of brand-new transmission technological innovation still throughout development which could also support our potential automobiles meet up with those hard standards, plus the CAFE standards may be hard in order to meet, and could be a regulating nightmare pertaining to auto designers, even if eventually it will certainly... technologycafe

Are men and women validating your Virginia Technological murderer's assumptions inside continued controversy over who responsible? In the "multi-media manifesto" Cho Seung-Hui ended up being blaming people for the behavior plus the debates inside news carry on and do this. techspree

This week's content veers off of course somewhat by going into what the most decadent involving vices can show you about promoting nanotechnology and also other high-tech alternatives. I mention what I come across marketing via gambling in Sin city and furthermore, what therefore for you as being a savvy professional of high-tech alternatives. techwhiz

Today's market place is additional competitive than ever and how that anyone stay in addition to the levels of competition is by simply hiring the superior technology ability. This is easier in theory. You know what exactly you need, but it usually is harder for you to recruit your talent when compared with you imagined. toptechnology

Six-Sigma have been incorporated straight into many manufacturers' corporate and business cultures, but your engineering-design processes seems to have been neglected. This content highlights precisely why, and supplies 10 main reasons why it is critical to incorporate engineering-design processes inside Six-Sigma attempts. vitaltechnology

One widespread thing everybody seeks when these are out looking to acquire a brand-new vehicle is what on earth is best for the children. Some people it is a a number of door family members sedan, for others it is that minor two entrance two seat fancy car. If you do have a big family you will want to give flights to, fasttravel

Partner of exciting trivia, then modern day short article is definitely for anyone. Here's a few fun odd info about varying countries on the globe. Now anyone too could seem chilly than your mates for figuring out bizarre specifics. funtravelling

The trilogy collectively sorted out reality, place and occasion, mind along with consciousness, aliens, theology along with on along with on along with on. Here are a couple of our comments on one of several general matters covered - Is occasion travel probable? mytravelling

When I check out Oyolo, It's my job to take a number of extra gasoline when camping in a new gas could. It is merely 120 mls roundtrip but you'll find NO gas stations between Cotahuasi along with Oyolo, plus none throughout Oyolo. If for virtually any reason I want to do just about any extra operating (like while i had to look for your team via Florida very last time) I would like to have ample extra gas to acquire home. traveladventure

Europe take a trip planning will aid you to plan an outing in a new convenient fashion. You could plan your current trip as outlined by your awareness and occasion. Moreover, it is just a way to stop gawky conditions. travelbliss

While your recent improvement of on-line travel solutions has made an enormous transformation on the globe of take a trip, there remains to be no hesitation to the belief that travel specialists still have a very fundamental position to play within this field. Know regarding the top responsibilities of an travel specialist to her or his clients with the current economic age of i . t . and why these are still relevant in the marketplace. travelconsult

One technique of budget, off-the-beaten course independent venture travel should be to lay your hands on a new semi-broken, semi-safe tin can car or truck and travel it in high rate over huge batch passes. Confident, it can be dangerous. But men and women have ended up learning it can be a lot of fun, and for a lot of, the only approach to travel. travelcraze

Destiny is surely an important issue. As you move through life you'll want to ensure that you've no occasion leakages along with time wastage. Your current minute number. Life can be too short to get lived without target destiny, musical legacy and effectiveness. traveldestiny

more plus much more families are picking the freedom and choice proposed by relatively economical travel golf equipment. This article examines WHY Take a trip Clubs are generally proving so liked by families who love to save in family take a trip accommodations with no compromising in quality take a trip today. traveltoday

To become successful entire world traveler is just not as uncomplicated at it would seem to start with. There are generally many challenges your global traveler faces while travelling, especially throughout countries the place that the infrastructure is below ideal and when a common language won't exist. worldtravelling

Summation Plan ones beach marriage by buying a time of which optimizes this lighting with the selected position. To receive nice beachfront photography with the ocean check out background using a west struggling with beach decide to start ones wedding as the a . m . sun can certainly fully ignite the marriage site. beach wedding

Weddings are extremely about history. There usually are many, many customs which might be usually built into American marriage ceremony. There can also be numerous marvelous ways of life with which often some brides can be less recognizable. These are some great wedding methods from unique cultures; custom marriage

For anyone who is finding the item hard to help plan ones dream marriage, maybe you must think of a marriage planner. This article assists you decide if you would like a skilled wedding planner or merely need a wedding planning guide to assist you to make ones dream become a. professional wedding

A blog is a wonderful way when a wedding shooter can current market her products and services. This document offers methods to effectively blog so that you can bring with increased marriage business. For the wedding find the name and email address contact info of additional wedding companies servicing the wedding ceremony. wedding blog

Want for making money with digital photography? Want your individual Photographic Small business? It's besides wedding taking pictures... wedding mag

You include just return from a healthcare facility. Everyone is usually crooning over childbirth and message or calls her an incredible angel. Soon after everyone possesses left people alone, you have a look at your sleep baby and discover slight reddish scars on her cheeks. What will it be? baby spot

Defining some sort of city is usually difficult, but Hugh Newell Jacobson often have managed methods to do and so, but describing the wonder of some sort of city as well as naming the highest most wonderful cities within a world, generally is a task that could only be termed herculean. beauty city

Wintry and flu year is forthcoming, whether i am ready for doing this or definitely not! For baby care establishments, cold in addition to flu year means runny noses! In any other case handled adequately, runny noses end in contamination along with the spreading connected with germs. Kids tend not to always understand benefit of applying tissues. child center

Reviewer: Overoxina Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/20/17 03:14 am Title: Ashes

WOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAA OOOOOH MY GOD. THAT SHIT WAS WILD OMG SO GOOD. I HAVE LIKE NO PROPER WORDS RIGHT NOW BUT ALL I CAN SAY IS OH MY GOD. WILD. THANK YOU.

Reviewer: Nebel Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/20/16 03:41 pm Title: Square One

I hope you're still writing this. The cliffhanger maaan. I love this story though, seriously, one of my top favorites I think.

Reviewer: EDEN Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/27/16 03:07 pm Title: Square One

When will be the next update ?
Not trying to rush or anything but I'm afraid that you had givve up on that story it will be a shame really this story is so amazing I can't wait for the next chapter !

Reviewer: EDEN Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/24/16 05:15 pm Title: Square One

OMFG when is your next update that's torture I loe yhis story so muche I read all he chapters in one day !
Seriously the title is for me ! I'm addicted to this story

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/07/16 08:28 am Title: Square One

*insert all the incoherent screaming here*

Reviewer: ZombieDonut Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/06/16 02:46 pm Title: Square One

Aaaaaaahhhhhhh! I can't believe you just left it there! Oh wait, yes I can, because you're Satan. And now you're going to make me wait FOREVER to see what happens. CURSE YOU FOR MAKING ME CARE SO MUCH. Y u do dis..?

Reviewer: fluffynutter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:47 pm Title: Island Magic

So glad you're back! It was a great chapter. Thank you!

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:35 pm Title: Island Magic

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I swear to god one of these days I'm going to kill you. HOW WAS THAT ENOUGH VAAS ACTION TO SATISFY ME IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE? And I almost cried at the Dad scene to boot. The island has some kind of other worldly magic 2k16!

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:23 pm Title: Rescue

I got actual goosebumps when Benny appeared! IT'S BEEN SO LONG, MY FRIEND! I HAD ALMOST FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOUR EXISTENCE! But that's not your fault *glances at the squirrel behind the computer* Now off to get me some Vaaaaas, finally, omg omg omg *runs around like a dog chasing its tail*

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/12/16 12:15 am Title: Flight

OMG I just came home from work and spent the whole night reading... Ilovethissomuch.I love Vaas I love this story, I love alll of your stories, oooh please upate--

Reviewer: gb261 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/16 05:33 am Title: No Escape

PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE I AM BEGGING YOUUUUUUU

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 02:47 pm Title: Flight

*holds Vaas banner with a blank face*

*an accusing face*

*it even took me a few seconds to remember who Daniel and Hannah and Allan were to begin with*

*MOAR VAAS*

Reviewer: riusblazingfire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/16 12:24 am Title: Up In Smoke

so i've been following this story since may of last year? and wow i'm really sorry i haven't left a review at all. talking to people, even if it's to compliment their work, scares the shit out of me, but that's no excuse, especially when i made an account specifically so i could read this.

so! wow. bamf reader sure is a sight to behold and i'm super excited to see her again. and vaas. but mostly bamf reader. maybe punching someone. preferably allen.

Author's Response: No worries! I know that feeling all too well but don't be scared. I'm not mean and love meeting you guys. Makes doing this even more fun, ya know? I pick my nose when no one is looking just like everyone else. .......right? >.>

And I love how she' has developed, all on her own. I sat down with no idea what I was gonna do with this story and thankfully she took the lead for me. There will definitely be some BAMF reader moments coming. She's wounded and pretty much done with everyone's shit at this point. lol

Reviewer: okiniiri Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/04/16 02:40 am Title: Up In Smoke

I'm so on the edge of my seat! AGH! I hope to see an update soon. xoxo.

Author's Response: It's being worked on, as well as some side things! Just a little more time~

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/15 02:39 pm Title: Up In Smoke

ARGH. I CAN'T WRITE YOU A REVIEW THAT MAKES SENSE AFTER THIS CHAPTER. TOO BUSY ANTICIPATING WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT DX Though I suppose that's enough of a review in the first place >_>

Author's Response: SMARTASS! *squishes your face* You could just ask. I'd probably tell you. Bribes work well, just sayin'.

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/13/15 04:01 pm Title: Labels

Ohh I wonder what reader has thought of now. Good luck to Dennis with "turning" her into a Rakyat warrior or whatever... >_> I like that you brought up reader's dilemma again, with her knowing that Vaas isn't the best for her but still not wanting to leave. It feels like it's been too long since the last time, it almost seemed as if she had already been 100% converted to his puppet, as it were xD

Author's Response: She has been though, hasn't she? All the crap she's putting up with, willing to stay? Who's wrapped around whose finger and does it even matter? She doesn't want to be used and that's why it bothers her but she does have power, whether Vaas is letting her imagine it or it's real. They're both playing games and we'll see how far it goes before it blows up in someone's face. Vaas is just as much a puppet as she is though, sadly. Fucking Hoyt.

Reviewer: Swiftlet Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/12/15 10:50 pm Title: Labels

You always manage to update when I need an outlet the most -- bless your face for that, madam~

I like how you described Dennis' tattoos, making them sound extensive; for someone of such rank in the game, he never seemed to have the tatau to match. I could chalk it up to his being an outsider, but if Jason can be given a full sleeve in such a short time, it doesn't make sense to me for Dennis not have more than him.

Also this: You press your teeth together, tightly, fighting the urge to correct him. Not to prove him wrong but because the label stings like a snake bite; harmless on the surface even as the venom spreads beneath with every pump of your erratic heart.

Prisoner. Slave. Puppet. Toy.

"What is it going to be, Swiftlet? One? All? Do know what you are to me? Do you even care about such bullshit?"

The ghost that haunts your mind in his absence appears at the foot of your bed in the time it takes you to blink. It should frighten you how easily your mind betrays you; how broken and dependent you've become because of one man. One place. The poison sinks deeper with every word, every intake of breath, and you don't want it to stop. God but you need it.
-- is my favorite part. She's so far down the rabbit hole now and there's no coming back from this. Heavily reminds me an Alive quohte:

Who are YOU?' said the Caterpillar.
This was not an encouraging opening for a conversation. Alice replied, rather shyly, `I--I hardly know, sir, just at present-- at least I know who I WAS when I got up this morning, but I think I must have been changed several times since then.'
`What do you mean by that?' said the Caterpillar sternly. `Explain yourself!'
`I can't explain MYSELF, I'm afraid, sir' said Alice, `because I'm not myself, you see.'
Dennis would be the caterpillar in this case; the whole scene with the caterpillar actually reminds me of them, as Alice and the caterpillar discuss the meaning/difficulty around change. Whereas the caterpillar knows they will metamorphosize into a butterfly, therefore neither fearing nor being disrupted by his evolution, Alice struggles with all the changes wrought by Wonderland, such extreme evolutions never bring part of her original life.

Reader has been overwritten from the inside out and I can't wait to see where she goes from here, how she restructures herself, and how she survives. And I wonder if she'll keep this addiction -- if she'll let it consume her -- or if she'll master it and make it her weapon.

Lovely update as always, m'lady. (And apologies for rambling all over your review box xD.)

Reviewer: PsychoEmoVampire Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/17/15 01:58 am Title: Fevered

Love it, adore it. Need more. Seriously, I'm really glad you're still continuing this, I honestly thought you dropped it and that was depressing to think about. Most great stories, especially reader inserts, are dropped cause the writer either lost interest, not enough people were interested in it, or the writer quite literally vanished from the internet. Can't wait to see what you got in store for Swiftlet though.

Side note, I'm not sure if you'd be interested but maybe take a look at the band Anberlin? I quite enjoy their songs and they have one that I think would describe Vaas and Swiftlet's situation pretty well called Little Tyrants. When I think about it, alot of Anberlin's songs fit this story rather well actually..... Little Tyrants, Intentions, Someone Anyone, Godspeed, Hearing Voices, Reclusion...... really, I could go on.

You should check them out, maybe they'll keep you motivated to keep writing cause I really want to keep reading this story. It's very well written and kinda crazy, and I quite like crazy things.

Anyway, keep up the amazing work. I look forward to reading more. :)

Reviewer: LightsandWaves Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/15 07:30 pm Title: Fevered

Let's see.

I think I'm gonna start this review by saying I don't know how I feel about Allan, lol. 'Cuz he's at the forefront of my mind after reading the latest chapters. I get why he's acting the way he does. I understand it and he might have a point here and there.

...

But dammit if he isn't an asshole! XD My goodness, he shot Reader and is all manhandling her like she isn't in pain and look at what happens! An infection. Jeez. At least we get to see Earnhardt again. I like him. I wonder if he'll be able to help Reader out at all? Maybe tell Vaas? And who's the chosen clientele that he's talking about? Very curious. =w=

Ahhh, what else. Oh! Thank you for the Vaas hallucinations. I miss him. I know he'll be back soon. But still.

Awesome update! Looking forward to reading the next chapter! 



Author's Response: Bless you~ I'm glad I could make him a bit understandable as far as motivations go but yes, he is an asshole. lol Those are the best kind though. Like it wouldn't take much for him to be a descent human being. He could just leave and let reader go about her business but nooooo~ He has this twisted version of redemption driven by greed and anger and she's caught in the middle. Earnhardt will play a pretty important role coming up. Bless him, too. The clientele bit? He sells drugs to the pirates and Hoyt's privateers. That's why Dennis doesn't want to linger very long. Bad place for him to be. xD But Citra wants reader to live so she needs medical care and they were very close by so...and you're welcome for the Vaas. I know you guys must miss him and I've felt guilty about that. It's reader's story though and Vaas isn't clingy now that he knows she's strong enough to handle herself. He'll be popping up more and more (whether real or not) so don't worry.

Reviewer: mimilovesicecream Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/15 07:26 pm Title: Fevered

Glad to be back reading this fine story. Lol i wonder what Citra thinks of ____, is she looking for revenge or a new female recruit? I hope for the next chapter soon. 😃



Author's Response: And I'm glad I was able to get it updated for you~ Thank you, lovely. As for your question, the next chapter might answer that for you. If you read between the lines. ;D If I give it away that won't be any fun. Knowing Citra, what does your gut tell you?

Reviewer: TheRandomAnon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/15 07:25 am Title: Fevered

And I say! Another fantastic chapter. What a fun little adventure that was. I went through and just watched so many cutscenes and ruined the story for myself. I really can't say I liked the ending of the actual game-- I'm a realistic happy ending person if you catch my drift.

Always like my happy endings. Reader come to remind me of a wolf. They're lovingly loyal creatures but very bad pets. Everyone wants it and they get bit instead! ./bad analogy

Author's Response: From Vaas' death onward I hated the game. Even before I became obsessed with him. I hate Jason and his snotty little attitude and selfish disregard for his friends and little brother. Before and after. Sad thing is that's the entire point. The premise is making fun of action movies/games. Like the fact that you can, and likely choose to, run around collecting pelts and sightseeing while your friends are in danger. Typical white man is tasked with saving the 'savages' . The good ending is actually the one where Jason dies because he fulfilled his dream of becoming a true warrior. In their attempt to make a mockery of the action genre, all they really succeeded in doing was cheating us out of one of the most creative, interesting, and heartbreaking villains (imo) to ever grace a tv screen. Vaas' death was cheap, handled poorly and not given the justice it deserved after promoting him like crazy and he wasn't even the main villain. He should have been. There should have been a choice to join him or join Citra. And don't get me started on her. It's possible I hate her more than Jason. And that's a lot. The only way I can replay the game is by pretending he's my reader just with manly grunts and I go around killing Raykat. It makes me smile. The scenery and Vaas are worth it.

And I approve of the analogy. Thankfully she's found her pack and the Alpha to lead her, yes? All the pirates are her adopted cubs!!!! *mauled by tigers*

Reviewer: Tsula Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/01/15 01:41 am Title: Fevered

Yes! I knew from the mention of needing medical care that he'd show up soon enough~ x3 I've always had a soft spot for the doc and it makes me really happy to see him again.

Where will it go from here though~? So many questions... I'm going to be pondering possible answers until the next update. You know~ the one I can't wait for. ;D

Author's Response: All the soft spots! His story breaks my heart so much. Where will it go? Only I know. Kinda. *cough* It's gonna get worse before it gets better, of that I'm sure. Reader has the worst challenge of all right ahead of her.

Reviewer: Tsula Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/15 03:47 pm Title: Going Through The Motions

I haven't heard 'Disappearance of a Girl' before, but another good song by Phildel is The Wolf.

Not sure if Dennis showing up is better or worse. I suppose he might be a little less trigger happy, but getting sent to Citra could pose a lot of problems. Personally, I can't stand her and would love to see her gifted with either a bullet or a knife. If she does make an appearance though it'd be very interesting to see what kind of impression she makes on Vaas' little Swiftlet. :3

Author's Response: The Wolf is actually my song for Solas from DA:I. First one I ever heard by her thanks to Tumblr. Find a lot of good songs there. I'll put it this way: if reader ends up in Citra's clutches she is going to die. No question. I think reader has that vibe even if she doesn't fully understand the reason. She's about to understand a lot of things though thanks to Dennis. It'll be interesting to see them chat since they're pretty much in the same situation.. They were both saved and are completely devoted and found worth with Citra and Vaas. I was hoping to get him in the story just for that reason.

You must login (register) to review.