Reviews For Addiction
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nebel Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/20/16 03:41 pm Title: Square One

I hope you're still writing this. The cliffhanger maaan. I love this story though, seriously, one of my top favorites I think.

Reviewer: yll Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/12/16 01:28 am Title: Up In Smoke

houston rockets, vans outlet, beats audio, rayban sunglasses, michael kors bags, ralph lauren uk, ray ban sunglasses, free run, philipp plein clothes, replica rolex, nfl chargers, nike air, burberry handbags, barbour outlet, jerseys from china, ray ban sunglasses outlet, coach purses, nike air max, lunette oakley pas cher, nba jerseys, nike.de, nfl lions, burberry handbags, oakley, cheap oakley, nike free run, nike store, rolex replica, coach outlet, mizuno running shoes, ralph lauren outlet, nike outlet, ugg boots clearance, dsquared2 shoes, lululemon, adidas neo, prada handbags, pandora jewellery, oakley sunglasses, sac jerseys, cleveland cavaliers jerseys, oakley outlet, salvatore ferragamo, mcm bags, nike mercurial, juicy couture, burberry outlet online, nike air max 2014, roche run, www.tommyhilfiger.nl, uggs, beats by dre, burberry handbags, jimmy choo, coach factory outlet online, uggs, burberry, nfl colts, abercrombie and fitch, nfl packers, ray ban sunglasses, coach factory outlet, michael kors, adidas.se, calvin klein, new balance shoes, abercrombie, michael kors handbags, ralph lauren outlet online, gafas oakley, denver nuggets , levis outlet store, air max 90, burberry sale, mont blanc pens, moncler women jackets, cheap oakley sunglasses, uggs outlet, hollister, nfl ravens, hermes outlet, celine handbags, louboutins, true religion, the north face outlet, michael kors outlet, nets jersey, polo ralph lauren, hogan, vans shoes, replica watches, michael kors, nfl 49ers, polo ralph lauren outlet online, reebok, hilfiger outlet, adidas superstar, ugg australia, michael kors handbags, tommy hilfiger, clothing websites, nfl browns, north face backpacks, mcm backpack outlet, tommy hilfiger online shop, michael kors outlet, converse, toms outlet, north face, michael kors bags, ugg australia, juicy couture clothings, polo ralph lauren, chi hair, wedding dresses, nike free 5.0, nike free shoes, thomas sabo, new balance store, toms outlet, ferragamo shoes, instyler ionic styler, nfl chiefs, louboutin, burberry outlet, bottega veneta, coco chanel, thomas sabo uk, cheap oakley sunglasses, nike air max, gooses, oakley sunglasses, nfl jets, ralph lauren, hermes bags, tory burch shoes, long champ, maccosmetics.com, wedding dresses uk, nike online, ralph lauren online, oakley sunglasses, philadelphia 76ers jersey, los angeles clippers, coach outlet online, ralph lauren, nfl saints, toms outlet, swarovski, tory burch sandals, fake rolex, nop jerseys, san antonio spurs, ray ban wayfarer, cheap oakley sunglasses, polo ralph lauren outlet, omega watches, burberry uk, ralph lauren uk, converse outlet, toms shoes, vans schuhe, beats by dre, p90x workout schedule, nfl bengals, nfl eagles, uggs, ralph lauren polo, dallas mavericks jersey, air max 90, coach outlet, marc jacobs outlet, nike.com, hollister co, dre beats, toms shoes outlet, nfl rams, converse chucks, tory burch sale, mcm handbags, toms shoes, nfl jerseys, michael kors outlet online sale, bcbg dresses, coach handbags outlet, ray ban zonnebril, coach outlet store, huaraches, polo ralph, ugg, coach bags, new balance, chanel sunglasses, oakley sunglasses cheap, pistons jersey, watches, michael kors canada, rolex, jimmy choo shoes, louboutin outlet, bottega, north face jackets, hollister kids, cheap jerseys, nfl bills, ralph lauren shirts, prada outlet, softball bats, barbour mens jackets, memphis grizzlies, puma outlet store, washington wizards, the north face, puma, jordan release dates, ralph lauren, nfl seahawks, nfl raiders, swarovski, coach bags, mcm bags, mia jersey, abercrombie, supra footwear, michael kors purses, adidas shoes outlet, longchamp taschen, adidas.de, michael kors, ed hardy clothing, longchamp outlet, michael kors bags, air max 2015, hollister online shop deutschland, nike roshe, nfl panthers, nike outlet, mac cosmetics, michael kors outlet, nfl broncos, burberry handbags, nike free shoes, longchamp, pandora, nfl cowboys, nfl steelers, rayban, nfl titans, michael kors purses, prada sunglasses, nike tn requin, oakley sunglasses outlet, cheap michael kors, timberland homme, gsw jerseys, christian louboutin shoes, coach outlet sale, nfl falcons, coach factory outlet online, swarovski australia, timberland outlet, rayban, ray ban wayfarer, cheap eyeglasses, vibram shoes, toms outlet, chanel, michael kors bags, adidas sneakers, uggs outlet, the north face, north face outlet, coach outlet online, nfl redskins, relojes especiales, iphone 4s cases, coach factory online, nike huaraches, tommy hilfiger, ralph lauren, barbour women jackets, burberry outlet online, knicks jerseys, babyliss, burberry, oakley outlet online, chanel purses, coach factory outlet online, nba jerseys, oakley prescription, jordan shoes, ray ban, new balance, christian louboutin, michael kors outlet online, abercrombie, katespade outlet, michael kors v?skor, michael kors bags, giuseppe zanotti, roshe run, nfl buccaneers, nike roshe, replica handbags, true religion jeans women, adidas, cheap nike shoes, nfl jaguars, minnesota timberwolves, insanity calendar, ray ban, montre pas cher, soccer shoes, hollister clothing store, nfl patriots, ralph lauren factory store, coach factory outlet online, tommy hilfiger outlet stores, pandora rings, uhren, ray ban sunglasses, the north face, adidas shoes, burberry outlet online, free running, jerseys from china, suns jerseys, occhiali oakley, kobe bryant jersey, hair straightener, barbour mens jackets, cheap jerseys, mcm outlet, giuseppe shoes, nike.se, nike huarache, coach factory outlet online, air max 2014, nike huaraches, coach outlet, lacoste polos, michaelkors.com, valentino shoes outlet, oakley, nfl azcardinals, utah jazz, michael kors outlet online, cheap glasses, longchamp, flat iron, michael kors australia, polo ralph lauren outlet, jordans for sale, new balance, oakley, air max shoes, nfl texans, longchamp handbags, kate spade outlet, shoes on sale, wedding dresses, roshe run, ray ban, chicago bulls, canada gooses outlet, charlotte hornets jersey, cheap ray ban, roshes, scarpe hogan, burberry online shop, replica watches, true religion jeans outlet, marc jacobs handbags, nfl bears, ugg boots, milwaukee bucks, ray ban outlet, russell westbrook jersey, michael kors outlet online sale, nba jerseys, designer handbags, ray ban outlet, coach purses, toronto raptors, asics gel, polo ralph lauren, timberland shoes, kate spade outlet online, oakley sunglasses outlet, michael kors, salomon schuhe, ralph lauren outlet, kate spade, supra men shoes, designer handbags, bcbg max azria, jerseys from china, the north face outlet, replica watches, ray-ban sunglasses, cheap true religion, abercrombie and fitch kids, versace shoes outlet, wholesale handbags, michael kors outlet online, uggs, air jordan, nike.dk, nfl giants, air max, air max 95, ugg, ray bans, baseball jerseys, cheap jerseys, louboutin, burberry bags outlet, abercrombie.com, wedding dresses uk, nfl vikings, cheap oakley, abercrombie fitch, air jordans, michael kors handbags, uggs, uggaustralia.com, swarovski crystal, converse shoes, prada outlet, air jordan retro, toms.com, michael kors bags, baseball bats, polo outlet online, nike shoes outlet, northface, celine handbags, nike outlet, ugg australia, kanye west shoes, cheap basketball shoes, asics, swarovski, pandora, cheap jerseys, red bottoms, prada, mcm handbags, moncler outlet online, beats audio, portland trail blazers, nike mercurial vapor, michael kors outlet online, nike air, orlando magic, mbt shoes outlet, zapatillas nike, nike air force, nike air max 2015, hermes birkin, indiana pacers, longchamp outlet, lunette ray ban pas cher, long champ, pandora, michael kors, nike outlet store, pandora bracelets, nfl dolphins, tory burch shoes, hilfiger, bos jersey, north face pas cher, ray ban sunglasses, air max, air jordan shoes, swarovski jewelry, nike air max, barbour women jackets, ferragamo, timberland boots

Reviewer: chanyuan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/27/16 11:56 pm Title: Up In Smoke

chanyuan0928
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap uggs
reebok outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet
herve leger outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton
iphone case
ugg boots
ugg boots
ralph lauren
coach outlet
north face jackets
mizuno running shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
nike trainers
the north face jacket
calvin klein underwear
coach outlet
bottega veneta outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
nike free running
cheap nike shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
beats by dre
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags clearance
ferragamo shoes
air max 90
the north face jacket
tory burch outlet
lacoste polo shirts
jordan pas cher
michael kors outlet
adidas wings
coach outlet online
air jordan 4
hermes bags
true religion jeans
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
cheap jordans
ugg boots
ugg slippers
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
lululemon outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
cheap nba jerseys
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store
ugg outlet
hermes outlet
vans shoes
air max 90
valentino outlet
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
adidas trainers
nba jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops sale
tory burch shoes
lululemon outlet
north face jacket
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
ugg boots
burberry outlet
hollister sale
true religion jeans
chicago blackhawks
the north face jackets
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet
kobe 9
kobe bryant shoes
dior sunglasses
replica watches
air jordan shoes
kobe shoes
ghd hair straighteners
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike free run
cartier watches
cartier watches
mac cosmetics
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
cazal sunglasses
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
rolex watches
supra shoes
michael kors wallet
nike huarache
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
uggs outlet
michael kors clearance
ray ban sunglasses
ysl outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
adidas nmd runner
louis vuitton sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
beats headphones
puma outlet
longchamp pliage
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
tory burch outlet
replica watches
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ray ban sunglasses
soccer jerseys
polo ralph lauren
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors uk
prada shoes
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost
true religion uk
cheap jordans
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet canada
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet
lacoste pas cher
louis vuitton neverfull
michael kors wholesale
nike air max 90
nike free 5
ugg boots
nike air max
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
swarovski crystal
true religion outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
louis vuitton pas cher
oakley sunglasses
nike mercurial
louis vuitton outlet
cartier outlet
christian louboutin uk
futbol baratas
uggs clearance
louis vuitton
abercrombie and fitch
kate spade handbags
mulberry handbags
longchamp outlet
lululemon outlet
basketball shoes
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren polo
lebron james shoes
juicy couture outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
cartier watches
louis vuitton handbags
moncler outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
ralph lauren uk
asics
versace sunglasses
marc jacobs outlet
chrome hearts sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
longchamp pliage
true religion outlet
nike outlet store
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
rolex outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd
nike outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada handbags
hermes belt
michael kors handbags
air jordan 13
mbt shoes
tory burch outlet
longchamp pas cher
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
reebok trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike air force 1
nike tn pas cher
toms shoes
hollister uk
oakley sunglasses
soccer jerseys
nike air max 90
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
football shirts
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses sale
chaussure louboutin
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
chrome hearts
true religion sale
pandora jewelry
tiffany jewellery
nike air max uk
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbag
jordan shoes
ugg boots
michael kors outlet store
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry bags
longchamp handbags
nike outlet
fitflops shoes
salomon shoes
pandora jewelry
cheap michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton bags
rolex watches
prada outlet
mulberry sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors handbags
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg sale
timberland boots
tory burch outlet
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren shirts
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
hollister canada
moncler coats
longchamp solde
uggs on sale
ferragamo shoes
hermes birkin
michael kors factory outlet
christian louboutin online
mulberry handbags
tiffany outlet
ugg sale
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
cheap uggs
nike roshe run
coach outlet online
nike air max 2015
the north face jackets
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
coach outlet clearance
toms shoes
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops outlet
rolex watches
swarovski crystal
nike huarache
swarovski crystal
air jordan 11
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
moncler jackets
hollister clothing
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
ferragamo shoes
cartier watches
omega watches
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
ferragamo outlet
montblanc pens
christian louboutin outlet
nike foamposite
longchamp bag
ralph lauren polo shirts
ralph lauren polo
fitflop clearance
ferragamo outlet
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
tods outlet
swarovski crystal
coach outlet
uggs outlet
rolex watches
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
michael kors bags
adidas outlet store
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike blazer pas cher
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet store
ed hardy clothing
rolex watches
nike store uk
louis vuitton pas cher
ralph lauren uk
rolex watches for sale
lebron james shoes
mont blanc pens
instyler ionic styler
uggs on sale
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
coach handbags
burberry outlet
converse shoes
swarovski crystal
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
tiffany and co jewelry
oakley sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
nike roshe run
oakley sunglasses
nike roshe
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet clearance
celine outlet
links of london
toms shoes
new balance shoes
fitflops sale clearance
beats by dr dre
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
celine outlet
hollister uk

Reviewer: EDEN Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/27/16 03:07 pm Title: Square One

When will be the next update ?
Not trying to rush or anything but I'm afraid that you had givve up on that story it will be a shame really this story is so amazing I can't wait for the next chapter !

Reviewer: EDEN Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/24/16 05:15 pm Title: Square One

OMFG when is your next update that's torture I loe yhis story so muche I read all he chapters in one day !
Seriously the title is for me ! I'm addicted to this story

Reviewer: jlgg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/05/16 11:34 pm Title: Up In Smoke

christian louboutin shoes
burberry canada
top sunglasses
Printed t shirts
chanel flap bag
burberry outlets
R.B Sunglasses
abercrombie paris
ralph lauren uk
michael kors black friday
major league baseball
coach factory outlet
Billat
pandora necklace charms
Nike Kobe 9
suspension training
Michael Kors Watches Online
coach outlet
Mizuno Shop
landing gear
pandora bracelets
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors clutch
trx suspension
michael kors outlet
nike australia
moncler coats
longchamp le pliage medium
yeezy boost 350 shoes
Hugo Boss Store
Basketball shoes
Nike Air Jordan
3d shirts
MCM Tote Bag
michael kors australia
balenciaga bags
ugg boots ireland
Coach Outlet Online
Longchamp Medium Shoulder Tote
michael kors outlet
pandora princess ring
Ralph Lauren UK
pandora rings jewelry
discount sunglasses
abercrombie and fitch
trx canada
michael kors tote
yeezy shoes
chanel flap bag price
jordan retro shoes
veronique billat
Kevin Durant Shoes
ray ban prescription glasses
burberry australia
michael kors australia
michael kors black purse
longchamp outlet
beats headphones
ray ban glasses
flash sunglasses
Nike Jordan Shoes
prada bags on sale
canada goose jacket
trx suspension trainer
coach handbags
Nike Free
Nike Hyperdunk Shoes
TRX Exercises
Nike Lebron Shoes
name brand sunglasses
sunglasses
michael kors canada
cheap ray ban sunglasses
MCM Bag
Longchamp Outlet
MCM Bags
prada bags
landinggear
MCM Outlet
coach purse
moncler down jackets
burberry outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses
chanel bag
burberry australia
jimmy choo australia
polo online
asics kayano
michael kors outlet
michael kors purses outlet
chanel bags prices fall winter 2015
burberry outlet canada
michael kors handbags
asics shoes
TRX suspension workouts
chanel bags prices
burberry outlet online
TRX Training workouts
chanel tote bag
ray ban prescription sunglasses
prada outlet online usa
cheap michael kors purses
MIZUNO Shop US
burberry outlet
burberry scarf
nike basketball shoes
burberry
michael kors crossbody
Abercrombie Fitch
burberry outlet
sheepskin boots on sale
tiffany co
TRX Workouts
coach bags
coach outlet online
coach usa
Ralph Lauren Polo
asics Australia
pandora rings
burberry scarf
air yeezy shoes
sunglasses outlet
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors purses
true religion
shoes sale
Nike Air Jordan
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
trx
burberry online
moncler jacket
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
Ralph Lauren
clk benz
Bed and Breakfast in chesterfield
chanel
trx band workouts
yeezy boost 350
cheap basketball shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
balenciaga bag
pandora jewelry
hermes birkin price
coach australia
Whitton Lodge Chesterfield Derbyshire UK
michael kors tote bags
cheap michael kors handbags
Jordan Retro Shoes
Prada Factory Outlet Store
2016 trx
michael kors outlet
B Derbyshire
Prada Outlet
Longchamp Bags
michael kors
abercrombie us
pandora necklace
burberry outlet
sheepskin boots
sac longchamp
Nike Lebron 12
Longchamp Factory Outlet Online
michael kors outlet
pirate system
trx suspension training
lebron james shoes
abercrombie and fitch
kate spade
nike shoes australia
Chanel Tote Bag 2015
longchamp sac
burberry outlet online
hermes bag
moncler outlet
sunglasses sm
Cheap Ray Ban
Hyperdunk 2016
coach bags
TRX Training
coach australia
TRX training exercises
ray ban aviator
mcm bags
michael kors jet set tote
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
nike lebron shoes
abercrombie outlet
longchamps
mcm tote bag
mens sunglasses
chanel tote
TRX Workouts
longchamp sale
Nike Air Max
online sale glasses
trx workouts
air jordan retro
michael kors purses
3d t shirts
ralph lauren
asics gel kayano
Burberry Outlet
louboutin heels
trx for sale
michael kors satchel
pandora charms
cheap trx straps
pandora necklaces
canada goose sale
Nike KD 8
burberry online
ugg australia
ray ban clubmaster
michael kors
michael kors purses on sale
abercrombie and fitch
christian louboutin shoes
nike jordan shoes
Hermes Outlet
trx for sale
TRX Workout
sunglasses hut
coach bags on sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
Chanel Flap Bag Price
cheap coach purse
michael kors us
burberry outlet
coach
coach outlet
true religion uk
Canada Goose Outlet
polo outlet online
Kobe X Shoes
mk outlet
Official Ralph Lauren UK Online Store
asics shoes Australia
prada tote bag
abercrombie and fitch
trx ab workouts
Michael Kors Watches Outlet
christian louboutin online
longchamp tote
michael kors bags on sale
coach australia
ray-ban sunglasses
Burberry outlet online
burberry scarf
nike australia
Coach Outlet Store
piumini moncler replica
Mizuno Shoes
KD 8 shoes
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jacket
michael kors
prada outlet
abercrombie fitch
Pandora bracelet
ralph lauren australia
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
TRX Straps
louboutin shoes
pandora.com
coach carter
Chanel Outlet
michael kors black handbags
moncler jacket
Nike Jordans
longchamp bags
Coach Outlet
burberry outlet
longchamp backpack
change points uk
michael kors totes
tiffany co
chanel australia
kate spade
Lebron 13
burberry scarfs
trx workouts canada
michael kors
trx straps
Aviator Sunglasses
trx suspension
Pandora Charm
michael kors tote
hermes birkin
nike lebron james
Coach Sunglasses Outlet
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
abercrombie outlet
oakley sunglasses
Polo Ralph Lauren
landing gears
trx training exercises
Kate Spade Australia
Mizuno Shop Japan
shoes online
canada goose outlet
TRX Training Bands
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
ralph lauren uk
mk bags
abercrombie and fitch
prada tote
Coach Purses Outlet Online
coach purses
longchamp bag
Burberry Outlet
cheap trx
CHanel Factory Outlet
canada goose sale online
birkin bag hermes
ray ban online
mlb shop
burberry outlet canada
burberry online
michael kors outlet
oakley australia
cheap moncler jacket
moncler clothing
coach purses on sale
suspension trainer trx
pandora rings sale
burberry us
abssice 360
burberry
Hugo Boss Outlet
nike jordan shoes
kate spade UK
beats by dre
Hugo Boss Online
Prada Shopper Tote
coach online
pandora ring
TRX Bands
moncler outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo
coach diaper bag
sheepskin boots for women
dress shirts
nike jordan
sunglasses hut
michael kors factory outlet
pandora rings
michael kors outlet
yeezy shoes adidas
asics gel
michael kors outlet
Jordan retro
coach sunglasses for women
trx workouts
Michael Kors Canada
brand sunglasses
Yeezy Boost 350
coach bag
ralph lauren
Oakley Outlet
michael kors outlet
Mizuno Running Shoes
abercrombie & fitch
trx exercises
ray ban wayfarer
burberry canada
Michael Kors Outlet
Chanel Bag Prices 2014
hermes belt
bercrombie Nederland
RX Resistance Bands
ray ban new wayfarer
longchamp sale
true religion uk
TRX Training Straps
beats studio
moncler outlet
mk handbags
Free Run
michael kors handbags outlet
véronique Billat
Chanel bags Outlet
longchamp le pliage medium shoulder tote
coach purses on sale macy's
hermes uk
michael kors handbags on sale
ray ban polarized
denim shirts
plaid shirts
coach shoes
longchamp backpack
Mizuno Wave
ugg boots
michael kors purses outlet
burberry outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hermes purses
Sunglasses site
Suspension Training TRX
Michael Kors Outlet
Prada Outlet
Coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
burberry purse
Popular Sunglasses
moncler us
hermes uk
longchamp le pliage large tote sale
Burberry Factory Outlet
nike shoes
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
Yeezy 350,Boost 350
Kobe 9 Shoes
longchamp le pliage large tote
balenciaga us
longchamp backpack
ray ban eyeglasses
Jordan Retro
Polo Ralph Lauren
burberry outlet
shoes online sale
mlb.com
TRX training workouts
Ray Ban Outlet
ugg australia
michael kors hamilton tote
coach sunglasses
trx for sale
michael kors hobo bag
michael kors factory outlet
exercises for trx
coach handbags
Burberry online
louboutin shoes
TRX Suspension Straps
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
jlgg8.6

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/07/16 08:28 am Title: Square One

*insert all the incoherent screaming here*

Reviewer: ZombieDonut Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/06/16 02:46 pm Title: Square One

Aaaaaaahhhhhhh! I can't believe you just left it there! Oh wait, yes I can, because you're Satan. And now you're going to make me wait FOREVER to see what happens. CURSE YOU FOR MAKING ME CARE SO MUCH. Y u do dis..?

Reviewer: fluffynutter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:47 pm Title: Island Magic

So glad you're back! It was a great chapter. Thank you!

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:35 pm Title: Island Magic

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I swear to god one of these days I'm going to kill you. HOW WAS THAT ENOUGH VAAS ACTION TO SATISFY ME IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE? And I almost cried at the Dad scene to boot. The island has some kind of other worldly magic 2k16!

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:23 pm Title: Rescue

I got actual goosebumps when Benny appeared! IT'S BEEN SO LONG, MY FRIEND! I HAD ALMOST FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOUR EXISTENCE! But that's not your fault *glances at the squirrel behind the computer* Now off to get me some Vaaaaas, finally, omg omg omg *runs around like a dog chasing its tail*

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/12/16 12:15 am Title: Flight

OMG I just came home from work and spent the whole night reading... Ilovethissomuch.I love Vaas I love this story, I love alll of your stories, oooh please upate--

Reviewer: gb261 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/16 05:33 am Title: No Escape

PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE I AM BEGGING YOUUUUUUU

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 02:47 pm Title: Flight

*holds Vaas banner with a blank face*

*an accusing face*

*it even took me a few seconds to remember who Daniel and Hannah and Allan were to begin with*

*MOAR VAAS*

Reviewer: riusblazingfire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/16 12:24 am Title: Up In Smoke

so i've been following this story since may of last year? and wow i'm really sorry i haven't left a review at all. talking to people, even if it's to compliment their work, scares the shit out of me, but that's no excuse, especially when i made an account specifically so i could read this.

so! wow. bamf reader sure is a sight to behold and i'm super excited to see her again. and vaas. but mostly bamf reader. maybe punching someone. preferably allen.

Author's Response: No worries! I know that feeling all too well but don't be scared. I'm not mean and love meeting you guys. Makes doing this even more fun, ya know? I pick my nose when no one is looking just like everyone else. .......right? >.>

And I love how she' has developed, all on her own. I sat down with no idea what I was gonna do with this story and thankfully she took the lead for me. There will definitely be some BAMF reader moments coming. She's wounded and pretty much done with everyone's shit at this point. lol

Reviewer: okiniiri Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/04/16 02:40 am Title: Up In Smoke

I'm so on the edge of my seat! AGH! I hope to see an update soon. xoxo.

Author's Response: It's being worked on, as well as some side things! Just a little more time~

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/15 02:39 pm Title: Up In Smoke

ARGH. I CAN'T WRITE YOU A REVIEW THAT MAKES SENSE AFTER THIS CHAPTER. TOO BUSY ANTICIPATING WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT DX Though I suppose that's enough of a review in the first place >_>

Author's Response: SMARTASS! *squishes your face* You could just ask. I'd probably tell you. Bribes work well, just sayin'.

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/13/15 04:01 pm Title: Labels

Ohh I wonder what reader has thought of now. Good luck to Dennis with "turning" her into a Rakyat warrior or whatever... >_> I like that you brought up reader's dilemma again, with her knowing that Vaas isn't the best for her but still not wanting to leave. It feels like it's been too long since the last time, it almost seemed as if she had already been 100% converted to his puppet, as it were xD

Author's Response: She has been though, hasn't she? All the crap she's putting up with, willing to stay? Who's wrapped around whose finger and does it even matter? She doesn't want to be used and that's why it bothers her but she does have power, whether Vaas is letting her imagine it or it's real. They're both playing games and we'll see how far it goes before it blows up in someone's face. Vaas is just as much a puppet as she is though, sadly. Fucking Hoyt.

Reviewer: Swiftlet Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/12/15 10:50 pm Title: Labels

You always manage to update when I need an outlet the most -- bless your face for that, madam~

I like how you described Dennis' tattoos, making them sound extensive; for someone of such rank in the game, he never seemed to have the tatau to match. I could chalk it up to his being an outsider, but if Jason can be given a full sleeve in such a short time, it doesn't make sense to me for Dennis not have more than him.

Also this: You press your teeth together, tightly, fighting the urge to correct him. Not to prove him wrong but because the label stings like a snake bite; harmless on the surface even as the venom spreads beneath with every pump of your erratic heart.

Prisoner. Slave. Puppet. Toy.

"What is it going to be, Swiftlet? One? All? Do know what you are to me? Do you even care about such bullshit?"

The ghost that haunts your mind in his absence appears at the foot of your bed in the time it takes you to blink. It should frighten you how easily your mind betrays you; how broken and dependent you've become because of one man. One place. The poison sinks deeper with every word, every intake of breath, and you don't want it to stop. God but you need it.
-- is my favorite part. She's so far down the rabbit hole now and there's no coming back from this. Heavily reminds me an Alive quohte:

Who are YOU?' said the Caterpillar.
This was not an encouraging opening for a conversation. Alice replied, rather shyly, `I--I hardly know, sir, just at present-- at least I know who I WAS when I got up this morning, but I think I must have been changed several times since then.'
`What do you mean by that?' said the Caterpillar sternly. `Explain yourself!'
`I can't explain MYSELF, I'm afraid, sir' said Alice, `because I'm not myself, you see.'
Dennis would be the caterpillar in this case; the whole scene with the caterpillar actually reminds me of them, as Alice and the caterpillar discuss the meaning/difficulty around change. Whereas the caterpillar knows they will metamorphosize into a butterfly, therefore neither fearing nor being disrupted by his evolution, Alice struggles with all the changes wrought by Wonderland, such extreme evolutions never bring part of her original life.

Reader has been overwritten from the inside out and I can't wait to see where she goes from here, how she restructures herself, and how she survives. And I wonder if she'll keep this addiction -- if she'll let it consume her -- or if she'll master it and make it her weapon.

Lovely update as always, m'lady. (And apologies for rambling all over your review box xD.)

Reviewer: PsychoEmoVampire Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/17/15 01:58 am Title: Fevered

Love it, adore it. Need more. Seriously, I'm really glad you're still continuing this, I honestly thought you dropped it and that was depressing to think about. Most great stories, especially reader inserts, are dropped cause the writer either lost interest, not enough people were interested in it, or the writer quite literally vanished from the internet. Can't wait to see what you got in store for Swiftlet though.

Side note, I'm not sure if you'd be interested but maybe take a look at the band Anberlin? I quite enjoy their songs and they have one that I think would describe Vaas and Swiftlet's situation pretty well called Little Tyrants. When I think about it, alot of Anberlin's songs fit this story rather well actually..... Little Tyrants, Intentions, Someone Anyone, Godspeed, Hearing Voices, Reclusion...... really, I could go on.

You should check them out, maybe they'll keep you motivated to keep writing cause I really want to keep reading this story. It's very well written and kinda crazy, and I quite like crazy things.

Anyway, keep up the amazing work. I look forward to reading more. :)

Reviewer: LightsandWaves Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/15 07:30 pm Title: Fevered

Let's see.

I think I'm gonna start this review by saying I don't know how I feel about Allan, lol. 'Cuz he's at the forefront of my mind after reading the latest chapters. I get why he's acting the way he does. I understand it and he might have a point here and there.

...

But dammit if he isn't an asshole! XD My goodness, he shot Reader and is all manhandling her like she isn't in pain and look at what happens! An infection. Jeez. At least we get to see Earnhardt again. I like him. I wonder if he'll be able to help Reader out at all? Maybe tell Vaas? And who's the chosen clientele that he's talking about? Very curious. =w=

Ahhh, what else. Oh! Thank you for the Vaas hallucinations. I miss him. I know he'll be back soon. But still.

Awesome update! Looking forward to reading the next chapter! 



Author's Response: Bless you~ I'm glad I could make him a bit understandable as far as motivations go but yes, he is an asshole. lol Those are the best kind though. Like it wouldn't take much for him to be a descent human being. He could just leave and let reader go about her business but nooooo~ He has this twisted version of redemption driven by greed and anger and she's caught in the middle. Earnhardt will play a pretty important role coming up. Bless him, too. The clientele bit? He sells drugs to the pirates and Hoyt's privateers. That's why Dennis doesn't want to linger very long. Bad place for him to be. xD But Citra wants reader to live so she needs medical care and they were very close by so...and you're welcome for the Vaas. I know you guys must miss him and I've felt guilty about that. It's reader's story though and Vaas isn't clingy now that he knows she's strong enough to handle herself. He'll be popping up more and more (whether real or not) so don't worry.

Reviewer: mimilovesicecream Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/15 07:26 pm Title: Fevered

Glad to be back reading this fine story. Lol i wonder what Citra thinks of ____, is she looking for revenge or a new female recruit? I hope for the next chapter soon. 😃



Author's Response: And I'm glad I was able to get it updated for you~ Thank you, lovely. As for your question, the next chapter might answer that for you. If you read between the lines. ;D If I give it away that won't be any fun. Knowing Citra, what does your gut tell you?

Reviewer: TheRandomAnon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/15 07:25 am Title: Fevered

And I say! Another fantastic chapter. What a fun little adventure that was. I went through and just watched so many cutscenes and ruined the story for myself. I really can't say I liked the ending of the actual game-- I'm a realistic happy ending person if you catch my drift.

Always like my happy endings. Reader come to remind me of a wolf. They're lovingly loyal creatures but very bad pets. Everyone wants it and they get bit instead! ./bad analogy

Author's Response: From Vaas' death onward I hated the game. Even before I became obsessed with him. I hate Jason and his snotty little attitude and selfish disregard for his friends and little brother. Before and after. Sad thing is that's the entire point. The premise is making fun of action movies/games. Like the fact that you can, and likely choose to, run around collecting pelts and sightseeing while your friends are in danger. Typical white man is tasked with saving the 'savages' . The good ending is actually the one where Jason dies because he fulfilled his dream of becoming a true warrior. In their attempt to make a mockery of the action genre, all they really succeeded in doing was cheating us out of one of the most creative, interesting, and heartbreaking villains (imo) to ever grace a tv screen. Vaas' death was cheap, handled poorly and not given the justice it deserved after promoting him like crazy and he wasn't even the main villain. He should have been. There should have been a choice to join him or join Citra. And don't get me started on her. It's possible I hate her more than Jason. And that's a lot. The only way I can replay the game is by pretending he's my reader just with manly grunts and I go around killing Raykat. It makes me smile. The scenery and Vaas are worth it.

And I approve of the analogy. Thankfully she's found her pack and the Alpha to lead her, yes? All the pirates are her adopted cubs!!!! *mauled by tigers*

Reviewer: Tsula Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/01/15 01:41 am Title: Fevered

Yes! I knew from the mention of needing medical care that he'd show up soon enough~ x3 I've always had a soft spot for the doc and it makes me really happy to see him again.

Where will it go from here though~? So many questions... I'm going to be pondering possible answers until the next update. You know~ the one I can't wait for. ;D

Author's Response: All the soft spots! His story breaks my heart so much. Where will it go? Only I know. Kinda. *cough* It's gonna get worse before it gets better, of that I'm sure. Reader has the worst challenge of all right ahead of her.

Reviewer: Tsula Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/15 03:47 pm Title: Going Through The Motions

I haven't heard 'Disappearance of a Girl' before, but another good song by Phildel is The Wolf.

Not sure if Dennis showing up is better or worse. I suppose he might be a little less trigger happy, but getting sent to Citra could pose a lot of problems. Personally, I can't stand her and would love to see her gifted with either a bullet or a knife. If she does make an appearance though it'd be very interesting to see what kind of impression she makes on Vaas' little Swiftlet. :3

Author's Response: The Wolf is actually my song for Solas from DA:I. First one I ever heard by her thanks to Tumblr. Find a lot of good songs there. I'll put it this way: if reader ends up in Citra's clutches she is going to die. No question. I think reader has that vibe even if she doesn't fully understand the reason. She's about to understand a lot of things though thanks to Dennis. It'll be interesting to see them chat since they're pretty much in the same situation.. They were both saved and are completely devoted and found worth with Citra and Vaas. I was hoping to get him in the story just for that reason.

You must login (register) to review.