Reviews For Addiction
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/18 10:00 pm Title: No Escape

Adidas Sneakers
Adidas Yeezy
Fjallraven Backpack
Adidas Outlet Store
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Puma Outlet Store
Stan Smith
Pandora Bracelets Charms
Fitflops Sale Clearance
KD 11
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezys
Bottega Veneta
Adidas Ultra Boost
Yeezy Shoes
Adidas Stan Smith
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Cortez
Fila Shoes For Men
Nike Outlet Online
EQT Adidas
Timberland Boots
Red Bottom Heels
Red Bottom Shoes
NMD Adidas
Longchamp Bags
Nike Cortez
Timberland Outlet
Ultra Boost
Fila Footwear
Yeezy 500
Adidas Yeezy
Lebron James Shoes
Pandora Charms
Ferragamo Belt
Adidas EQT Support
Nike Shoes
Balenciaga
Adidas NMD
Fjallraven Kanken
Nike Air Max 270
Asics Outlet Online
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Golden Goose
Adidas
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Adidas NMD
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Nike Shoes
Ferragamo
Air Max 270 Dusty Cactus
Nike Clearance
Yeezy
Yeezy 500
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Yeezysupply
Ferragamo
Adidas NMD
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Jordans Shoes
Outlet Moncler
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Yeezy Boost 750
Yeezys Boost 350 V2
Air Max 97
Lebron 16
Christian Louboutin
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Jordan Sneakers
Goyard Bags
Yeezy 550
Puma Store
Louboutin Outlet
Nike Air Max 98
Timberland Shoes Outlet
Nike Running Shoes
Nike Store
Adidas Superstar
Fila Disruptor 2
Skechers Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Nike Sneakers
Air Jordan Retro
Balenciaga
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora Necklaces Women
Adidas Shoes For Men
Asics Running Shoes
Valentino
Yeezy Shoes
Kevin Durant Shoes
Hermes Belt
Valentino
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy Shoes
Fjallraven Backpack
Adidas Superstar Women
Louboutin shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Hermes Bags
Jordan Retro 11
Timberland Shoes Outlet
Adidas Ultra Boost
New Nike Shoes 2018
Pandora Ring
Asics Shoes Outlet
Timberland Shoes
Nike Air Max 98
Asics Shoes
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Sneakers
Vans Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Air Max 95
Yeezys Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Valentino

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/18 04:01 pm Title: No Escape

Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora Necklace For Women
Nike KD 11 shoes
Pandora Rings Official Site
Adidas NMDS
Jordan 11
Red Bottom
Christian Louboutin
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Nike Cortez Men
Hermes Belt Women
Fila Shoes
Yeezys
Vans Outlet
Pandora Bracelets
Nike Clearance
Pandora Jewelry
Hermes Bags
Longchamp Handbags
Timberland Work Boots
Nike Outlet
Christian Louboutin shoes
Adidas NMD
Adidas Superstar
Adidas Shoes Outlet
Nike Shoes For Women
Puma Shoes Outlet
Pandora Charms
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Yeezy Shoes
Air Max 270 Women
Valentino Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Asics Running Shoes
Timberland Boots
Timberland Outlet
Yeezys Shoes
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Lebron Shoes
Air Max 270
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Air Max 98 Gundam
Nike Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Air Max 97
Nike Store Online
Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora Charms
Skechers Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kevin Durant Shoes
Asics Outlet
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Pandora Charms
Fitflop
Asics Gel Kayano 23
Yeezy 500
Nike Air Max 98
Nike Air Max 95
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Christian Louboutin
Moncler Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Ferragamo
Fjallraven Kanken
Asics Sneakers
Fjallraven Backpack
Pandora Jewelry
Cheap Yeezy
Lebron 16
Asics Shoes
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Valentino Shoes Outlet
Fjallraven Backpack
Puma
Ferragamo Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Asics Gel Nimbus
Womens Nike Shoes
Valentino
Adidas Original
Timberland Shoes
Adidas Outlet
NMD Adidas
Fila Disruptor 2
Louboutin Outlet
Nike Cortez Women
Nike Running Shoes For Women
Adidas Superstar
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Goyard Bags
Timberland Shoes
Adidas NMD
Yeezy 500 Utility Black
Yeezy Boost
Asics Gel Nimbus
Yeezy
Ferragamo Shoes
Timberland Shoes
Goyard Bags
Fila Sneakers
Adidas Sneakers

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/18 05:24 am Title: No Escape

Curry 4 Release Date
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Yeezy Blue Tint
Nike Uptempo
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Harden vol 1
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Nike Cortez
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Adidas NMD
Skechers
Pandora Charms
Yeezys Shoes
Lebron 15
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Yeezy boost
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Rings Official Site
Coach Outlet
Pandora Bracelets
Moncler UK
KD Shoes
Ralph Lauren Polo
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
James Harden shoes
Longchamp Outlet Sale
Soccer Cleats
Adidas Shoes
Kevin Durant Shoes
Nike Huarache
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Outlet Store
Lebron Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Vans Shoes
KD 10 Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Moncler UK
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
Coach Handbags
Pandora Jewelry
Vans Outlet
Air Max Pas Cher
Yeezy
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Air Max 2018
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora
Timberlad Boots
Christian Louboutin
Timberland Boots
Pandora Rings
Ultra Boost
Nike Shoes
Air Jordans
Jordans 11
Yeezys
Nike Vapormax
Nike Air Max 2018
Red Bottoms Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Air Max
Birkenstock
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Air Max 90
Adidas Shoes
Nike Air Max 95
Puma Shoes
NMD R1
Jordan 11 Red
Coach Factory Outlet
North Face Outlet Online
Birkenstock Shoes
Clarks Shoes For Women
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Kyrie 4
Goyard
Lebrons shoes
Pandora Charms
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Yeezy Boost 350
North Face Jackets
Jordan 11
New Jordans
Adidas NMD
Pandora Jewelry
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Yeezy 350 V2
Nike Vapor Max
Rihanna Puma Slides
Ralph Lauren
Longchamp Handbags
Louboutin Shoes
Nike Outlet
Air Max 90
Birkenstock Outlet
Air Force 1 Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Charms Outlet
Longchamp
Kyrie 3
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Curry Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Birkenstock Sandals
Michael Kors Outlet
Pandora Charm

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/18 03:46 am Title: No Escape

Longchamp
Nike Kyrie 3
Yeezy
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Vans Outlet
Nike Air Max 2018
Kyrie Shoes
Kate Spade New York Outlet
Adidas NMD
Nike Cortez
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Curry 4
Harden vol 1
Air Max 90
Timberland Boots
KD Shoes
Pandora Charms
Birkenstock Sandals
Lebron 15 Ghost
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Vapormax
Pandora
Pandora Jewelry
Puma Shoes For Women
Lebron 15
Air Force 1 Shoes
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Jordan 11 GYM Red
Timberlad Boots For Men
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Adidas Yeezy
Christian Louboutin
Nike Uptempo
Fenty Puma
Kevin Durant Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Skechers
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Shoes
Adidas NMD
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy 350 V2
Harden vol 1
Vans
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Max 95
Pandora Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Coach Outlet
Birkenstock Shoes
Nike Kyrie 3
Curry Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 11
Michael Kors Canada Store
Longchamp
Red Bottoms Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Coach Outlet
Air Max
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Outlet
Soccer Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Pandora Official Site
Nike Vapormax
Jordan Retro 11
Lebron Shoes
Michael Kors Canada
Nike Air Max
Pandora Rings
Birkenstock Outlet
Pandora Ring
Coach Outlet Online
Moncler
Clarks Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Kate Spade Outlet
KD 10
Adidas Outlet
Ralph Lauren
Cheap Pandora Charms
Air Max 90
Longchamp Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
New Jordans
Pandora Charms Outlet
Adidas Outlet
North Face Jackets For Women
Ultra Boost
Adidas Yeezy V2
Air Max 2018
Pandora Bracelet
Moncler UK
Kyrie 4
Kyrie Basketball Shoes
Pandora
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Pandora Charms
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Air Jordans
Yeezy Shoes
North Face Jackets Clearance
Huaraches Nike

Reviewer: ImoExploder007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/18 08:00 pm Title: Ashes

So much feels...I want to read some more please!

Reviewer: Overoxina Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/20/17 03:14 am Title: Ashes

WOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAA OOOOOH MY GOD. THAT SHIT WAS WILD OMG SO GOOD. I HAVE LIKE NO PROPER WORDS RIGHT NOW BUT ALL I CAN SAY IS OH MY GOD. WILD. THANK YOU.

Reviewer: Nebel Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/20/16 03:41 pm Title: Square One

I hope you're still writing this. The cliffhanger maaan. I love this story though, seriously, one of my top favorites I think.

Reviewer: EDEN Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/27/16 03:07 pm Title: Square One

When will be the next update ?
Not trying to rush or anything but I'm afraid that you had givve up on that story it will be a shame really this story is so amazing I can't wait for the next chapter !

Reviewer: EDEN Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/24/16 05:15 pm Title: Square One

OMFG when is your next update that's torture I loe yhis story so muche I read all he chapters in one day !
Seriously the title is for me ! I'm addicted to this story

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/07/16 08:28 am Title: Square One

*insert all the incoherent screaming here*

Reviewer: ZombieDonut Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/06/16 02:46 pm Title: Square One

Aaaaaaahhhhhhh! I can't believe you just left it there! Oh wait, yes I can, because you're Satan. And now you're going to make me wait FOREVER to see what happens. CURSE YOU FOR MAKING ME CARE SO MUCH. Y u do dis..?

Reviewer: fluffynutter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:47 pm Title: Island Magic

So glad you're back! It was a great chapter. Thank you!

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:35 pm Title: Island Magic

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I swear to god one of these days I'm going to kill you. HOW WAS THAT ENOUGH VAAS ACTION TO SATISFY ME IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE? And I almost cried at the Dad scene to boot. The island has some kind of other worldly magic 2k16!

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/09/16 06:23 pm Title: Rescue

I got actual goosebumps when Benny appeared! IT'S BEEN SO LONG, MY FRIEND! I HAD ALMOST FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOUR EXISTENCE! But that's not your fault *glances at the squirrel behind the computer* Now off to get me some Vaaaaas, finally, omg omg omg *runs around like a dog chasing its tail*

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/12/16 12:15 am Title: Flight

OMG I just came home from work and spent the whole night reading... Ilovethissomuch.I love Vaas I love this story, I love alll of your stories, oooh please upate--

Reviewer: gb261 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/16 05:33 am Title: No Escape

PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE I AM BEGGING YOUUUUUUU

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 02:47 pm Title: Flight

*holds Vaas banner with a blank face*

*an accusing face*

*it even took me a few seconds to remember who Daniel and Hannah and Allan were to begin with*

*MOAR VAAS*

Reviewer: riusblazingfire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/16 12:24 am Title: Up In Smoke

so i've been following this story since may of last year? and wow i'm really sorry i haven't left a review at all. talking to people, even if it's to compliment their work, scares the shit out of me, but that's no excuse, especially when i made an account specifically so i could read this.

so! wow. bamf reader sure is a sight to behold and i'm super excited to see her again. and vaas. but mostly bamf reader. maybe punching someone. preferably allen.

Author's Response: No worries! I know that feeling all too well but don't be scared. I'm not mean and love meeting you guys. Makes doing this even more fun, ya know? I pick my nose when no one is looking just like everyone else. .......right? >.>

And I love how she' has developed, all on her own. I sat down with no idea what I was gonna do with this story and thankfully she took the lead for me. There will definitely be some BAMF reader moments coming. She's wounded and pretty much done with everyone's shit at this point. lol

Reviewer: okiniiri Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/04/16 02:40 am Title: Up In Smoke

I'm so on the edge of my seat! AGH! I hope to see an update soon. xoxo.

Author's Response: It's being worked on, as well as some side things! Just a little more time~

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/15 02:39 pm Title: Up In Smoke

ARGH. I CAN'T WRITE YOU A REVIEW THAT MAKES SENSE AFTER THIS CHAPTER. TOO BUSY ANTICIPATING WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT DX Though I suppose that's enough of a review in the first place >_>

Author's Response: SMARTASS! *squishes your face* You could just ask. I'd probably tell you. Bribes work well, just sayin'.

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/13/15 04:01 pm Title: Labels

Ohh I wonder what reader has thought of now. Good luck to Dennis with "turning" her into a Rakyat warrior or whatever... >_> I like that you brought up reader's dilemma again, with her knowing that Vaas isn't the best for her but still not wanting to leave. It feels like it's been too long since the last time, it almost seemed as if she had already been 100% converted to his puppet, as it were xD

Author's Response: She has been though, hasn't she? All the crap she's putting up with, willing to stay? Who's wrapped around whose finger and does it even matter? She doesn't want to be used and that's why it bothers her but she does have power, whether Vaas is letting her imagine it or it's real. They're both playing games and we'll see how far it goes before it blows up in someone's face. Vaas is just as much a puppet as she is though, sadly. Fucking Hoyt.

Reviewer: Swiftlet Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/12/15 10:50 pm Title: Labels

You always manage to update when I need an outlet the most -- bless your face for that, madam~

I like how you described Dennis' tattoos, making them sound extensive; for someone of such rank in the game, he never seemed to have the tatau to match. I could chalk it up to his being an outsider, but if Jason can be given a full sleeve in such a short time, it doesn't make sense to me for Dennis not have more than him.

Also this: You press your teeth together, tightly, fighting the urge to correct him. Not to prove him wrong but because the label stings like a snake bite; harmless on the surface even as the venom spreads beneath with every pump of your erratic heart.

Prisoner. Slave. Puppet. Toy.

"What is it going to be, Swiftlet? One? All? Do know what you are to me? Do you even care about such bullshit?"

The ghost that haunts your mind in his absence appears at the foot of your bed in the time it takes you to blink. It should frighten you how easily your mind betrays you; how broken and dependent you've become because of one man. One place. The poison sinks deeper with every word, every intake of breath, and you don't want it to stop. God but you need it.
-- is my favorite part. She's so far down the rabbit hole now and there's no coming back from this. Heavily reminds me an Alive quohte:

Who are YOU?' said the Caterpillar.
This was not an encouraging opening for a conversation. Alice replied, rather shyly, `I--I hardly know, sir, just at present-- at least I know who I WAS when I got up this morning, but I think I must have been changed several times since then.'
`What do you mean by that?' said the Caterpillar sternly. `Explain yourself!'
`I can't explain MYSELF, I'm afraid, sir' said Alice, `because I'm not myself, you see.'
Dennis would be the caterpillar in this case; the whole scene with the caterpillar actually reminds me of them, as Alice and the caterpillar discuss the meaning/difficulty around change. Whereas the caterpillar knows they will metamorphosize into a butterfly, therefore neither fearing nor being disrupted by his evolution, Alice struggles with all the changes wrought by Wonderland, such extreme evolutions never bring part of her original life.

Reader has been overwritten from the inside out and I can't wait to see where she goes from here, how she restructures herself, and how she survives. And I wonder if she'll keep this addiction -- if she'll let it consume her -- or if she'll master it and make it her weapon.

Lovely update as always, m'lady. (And apologies for rambling all over your review box xD.)

Reviewer: PsychoEmoVampire Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/17/15 01:58 am Title: Fevered

Love it, adore it. Need more. Seriously, I'm really glad you're still continuing this, I honestly thought you dropped it and that was depressing to think about. Most great stories, especially reader inserts, are dropped cause the writer either lost interest, not enough people were interested in it, or the writer quite literally vanished from the internet. Can't wait to see what you got in store for Swiftlet though.

Side note, I'm not sure if you'd be interested but maybe take a look at the band Anberlin? I quite enjoy their songs and they have one that I think would describe Vaas and Swiftlet's situation pretty well called Little Tyrants. When I think about it, alot of Anberlin's songs fit this story rather well actually..... Little Tyrants, Intentions, Someone Anyone, Godspeed, Hearing Voices, Reclusion...... really, I could go on.

You should check them out, maybe they'll keep you motivated to keep writing cause I really want to keep reading this story. It's very well written and kinda crazy, and I quite like crazy things.

Anyway, keep up the amazing work. I look forward to reading more. :)

Reviewer: LightsandWaves Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/15 07:30 pm Title: Fevered

Let's see.

I think I'm gonna start this review by saying I don't know how I feel about Allan, lol. 'Cuz he's at the forefront of my mind after reading the latest chapters. I get why he's acting the way he does. I understand it and he might have a point here and there.

...

But dammit if he isn't an asshole! XD My goodness, he shot Reader and is all manhandling her like she isn't in pain and look at what happens! An infection. Jeez. At least we get to see Earnhardt again. I like him. I wonder if he'll be able to help Reader out at all? Maybe tell Vaas? And who's the chosen clientele that he's talking about? Very curious. =w=

Ahhh, what else. Oh! Thank you for the Vaas hallucinations. I miss him. I know he'll be back soon. But still.

Awesome update! Looking forward to reading the next chapter! 



Author's Response: Bless you~ I'm glad I could make him a bit understandable as far as motivations go but yes, he is an asshole. lol Those are the best kind though. Like it wouldn't take much for him to be a descent human being. He could just leave and let reader go about her business but nooooo~ He has this twisted version of redemption driven by greed and anger and she's caught in the middle. Earnhardt will play a pretty important role coming up. Bless him, too. The clientele bit? He sells drugs to the pirates and Hoyt's privateers. That's why Dennis doesn't want to linger very long. Bad place for him to be. xD But Citra wants reader to live so she needs medical care and they were very close by so...and you're welcome for the Vaas. I know you guys must miss him and I've felt guilty about that. It's reader's story though and Vaas isn't clingy now that he knows she's strong enough to handle herself. He'll be popping up more and more (whether real or not) so don't worry.

Reviewer: mimilovesicecream Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/15 07:26 pm Title: Fevered

Glad to be back reading this fine story. Lol i wonder what Citra thinks of ____, is she looking for revenge or a new female recruit? I hope for the next chapter soon. 😃



Author's Response: And I'm glad I was able to get it updated for you~ Thank you, lovely. As for your question, the next chapter might answer that for you. If you read between the lines. ;D If I give it away that won't be any fun. Knowing Citra, what does your gut tell you?

You must login () to review.