Reviews For The Best of You
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/15 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 8

I could not live with these two. And holy cow!, that seemed like a close call! I'm always thinking one of them HAS to hear what's going on...supernatural ears and all that. Gah! You're an amazing writer!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/01/15 10:53 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh Amber dear, did I love this chapter! Although having your heart torn between two men isn't probably the best situation...

Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/15 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well that was nice and steamy! *fans self*

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/15 01:10 am Title: Chapter 7

Can't say I mind Dante's tricks. :)

You write him so well, I can't believe the effect one paragraph has on me. That kiss scene... Lovely.

I so hope the re-release of the game rekindle your writing drive, because I'd love to read more of this.

Reviewer: CloudySky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 05:32 am Title: Chapter 2

"I’m not nearly as think as you stupid I am" - I do believe there's something wrong with this line. xD Do I get a prize for catching a mistake?

Anyway, you write the best innuendos.

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 05:19 am Title: Chapter 7

This makes me feel so conflicted. I want to go "awwwwww yeaaaaaaaaah Dante smut" but at the same time I'm like "SHE WAS WORRIED VERGIL MIGHT BE CHEATING ON HER OR WHATEVER AND NOW SHE GOES AND DOES THIS". ...you know what. I'll just go with the "awwww yeaaaaaah Dante smut" for now. The naughty bastard.

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/26/15 09:56 am Title: Chapter 6

XDD oohh I hope you update soon~ <3

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/24/15 11:03 am Title: Chapter 5

*beaming* OOOOOH You bad-bad-bad Dante making me love you all over again! *squeals* Virgil is gonna be maddd!! You miss are the best... have I told you that? :D

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/24/15 11:00 am Title: Chapter 4

*pout* Poor Dante... XD Gahhh I feel the tention heating up! YAY~ :D

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/24/15 10:57 am Title: Chapter 3

*snickers* Gahhh as much as I fancy Virgil, Dante has a way of getting his way and becoming the center of attention-- and adoration. XD 

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/24/15 10:55 am Title: Chapter 2

*Grins* Gahhhh oh Dante's sarcasm <3 I've missed you so~

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/24/15 10:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh I love how you write DMC fics. *swoon* I never stop grinning. <3 I'm so glad I found you again seeing as FOS got removed. *sighs/salutes* Gahhhh~ you're the best!

Reviewer: zaziesgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/14 05:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this story, keep udating!! You have a gift for writing ;P

Reviewer: ricebunny Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/14 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ooooh interesting~
Dante trying to steal Rea away from Vergil..?

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 6

OH. UH. MAI. UH. GAWD!!! TOTAL LUFF!!! Please update! This is just superfreakingawesome!!!

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh my gosh...that guy tho!! You can't help but to love him dearly...even if he does has his foot in his mouth 24/7.

I have so missed your writing Madam! I forget how sucked in I get with just one chapter! >__<
Bravo on your writing abilities!

Reviewer: Blossoms4Ch3rry Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/14 11:29 am Title: Chapter 5

Aawwww! Dante needs love not a cold shoulder. I demand an update, madam. 

Yours truely

Elsa :)

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 01:33 am Title: Chapter 5

OMG! *squeals* I love that last line! Please update!

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 01:28 am Title: Chapter 4

AW! Now I'm sad for Dante. :p;

Great story! X3

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 01:24 am Title: Chapter 3

HAHA!!! Funny! Love it.

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 01:20 am Title: Chapter 2

I'm confused... *whispers*didDantehaveanerectionorsomething?*whispers*

 

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 01:13 am Title: Chapter 1

HA! Love it!

Reviewer: Fluffystuff101324 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 12:37 am Title: Chapter 2

Ahh I'm so happy to see this story and tag you're it back on here! Can't wait to see more updates!

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

This fic is too funny! Dante can't always get what he wants~

Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/12/13 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh, this chapter was so funny! Love it!!

You must login () to review.