Reviews For Tag, You're It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ArctictFox Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/17 04:56 am Title: To Give and Recieve (Vergil)

It's all amazing!!! Still needs more Vergil smut though~! XD

Reviewer: Kaykay1986 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/08/16 06:30 am Title: To Give and Recieve (Vergil)

You have no idea how happy you have made me by posting this story again!

This is true perfection! Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 11:40 pm Title: To Give and Recieve (Vergil)

O///O *babbles and blushes*

Danteh! Save me! Lol.

Is this the end? Is there no more!? OnO

Can we have epilogue?

I love this story so much. It's amazing and wonderful and it was a wonderful journey to be one that I never want to end, yet I wanna know the conclusion. So, it being over is bitter-sweet. I'll always treasure this fic as a fond nostalgic memory. Thank you for giving me something fun and awesome to read.

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 11:18 pm Title: Devil of a Deal (Dante)

O//////O *babbles and blushes*

Bergil!!! Save mee!

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 09:56 pm Title: The More Things Change (Both)

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!! *screams and flails* YOU'RE THE BEST!!!!

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 09:19 pm Title: Full Circle

Car backfire? Cradled? Know nothing at all?! Bullshit! >w<
I bet all my donuts that Dante shot that damn beast! Whoop! OwO *hugs you and jumps straight into next chapter*

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 08:45 pm Title: Gone Awry

You're giving me the impression that they're dead. OxO

BUT THAT'S WHAT YOU WANT ME TO THINK!!!

AWESOME WRITING YOU AMAZING WRITER, YOU!!! OwO

*quickly jumps to the next chapter*

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/16 08:30 pm Title: Best Laid Plans (Both)

Oh yes! Okay. I believe this is where I left off. The whole fake betrayal thing. ^w^

I also read the responses to my other reviews. Thanks for responding! I loved your replies! Especially the turd one. >w<

I shall continue reading!

Reviewer: smileysweetz Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/25/16 09:43 pm Title: Cleaning Day (Vergil)

I have been reading your stories for quite some time now (lunaescence days) and you really don't give yourself enough credit. you are an incredible writer and I thoroughly enjoy the adventures you take me on. Never stop writing and I'll never stop hounding you for updates :P I look forward to all of your current and future work :)

Reviewer: popopotato Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/16 08:41 am Title: To Give and Recieve (Vergil)

omg yaaaaas

Reviewer: Annabel2371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/16 11:44 pm Title: Devil of a Deal (Dante)

That was fantastic. So glad you updated. *3* Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: smileysweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/16 10:02 pm Title: Full Circle

Are you going to finish this story? :/

Author's Response: Now that you've reminded me that it needs to be. *cough* I forgot all about it. Oops? I'd put it off cuz it's a complete re-write of the last few chapters and it's a daunting task to make it as good as I think it deserves to be. I'll put it at the top of my list and sorry it's taken so long.

Reviewer: ReinaKurosawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/16 01:13 pm Title: Full Circle

Ahhh goddamn cliffhangers... I love this story~ I hope you're updating this soon!

Author's Response: Look for it soon~ better late than never? /shot.

Reviewer: Aveilus Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/29/15 01:01 pm Title: Full Circle

I've been reading your story since yesterday and I LOVE IT! It has been a long time since a read something so beautiful, well written and interesting, I really hope that you continue writing this story and bring us the final chapter! And sorry for my bad english, it isn't my first language.

Author's Response: Bah, you type better English than some Americans I know so don't apologize. xD and thank you for the sweet words. I read and re-read them (even if I don't respond in a timely manner, sorry) and it always lifts my spirits. Seeing you ladies enjoy what I consider silly writing from my goofy self just makes me unbelievably happy~

Reviewer: LilyKawaiiChan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/15 01:14 am Title: Full Circle

holeh fuck hwut 



Author's Response: This is my thought process upon waking up most mornings. ;D

Reviewer: Shadowlilgurl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/20/15 02:58 pm Title: Itsy Bitsy Spider (Vergil)

I'm so shamed that I haven't been on long enough to see you updated this series. OMFG, FML. I have so much to catch up on!!

Author's Response: No worries! It's not going anywhere~

Reviewer: halosydne Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/01/15 08:28 pm Title: Full Circle

I ruined a fresh manicure chewing on my nails over this. I'm not even mad. So sad it's almost over, but I've really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I'll start adding that as a disclaimer then. lol Not responsible for damaged nails and/or heart palpitations caused by problematic half demon twins?

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/01/15 08:06 am Title: Full Circle

Oh what happened, great work can't wait to read the next one

Author's Response: And I'll get to it soon~ Promise!

Reviewer: Kaykay1986 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/03/15 06:39 am Title: Best Laid Plans (Both)

So here I am again. This story is so argh. I can't find the right words for it. Somehow it is haunting me. It always stays in the back of my mind and keeps nagging me to read it again and again. >.< And worst of all, I can imagine you reading this with a big grin on your face.

So here I am still waiting patiently for an update and just want to remind you about that fact.

Since The DMC4SE is about to be released (on June 23th) and we both know, that you will play it... lets say: a lot. :D

Author's Response: Good thing to be haunted by though, no? *wink wink* I'm still amazed by how much love these old things get and it does make me super happy. WARM FUZZIES I TELL YOU! Wait just a bit longer and I'll get it finished. Kinda forgot about it? *hides*

Reviewer: Aphotic Fantasia Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/25/15 04:37 pm Title: Best Laid Plans (Both)

Oh! I have missed this story! I read it when it had been on Luna so long ago. When I had come here, I was so happy to see its return! Boy, it was really nice to read those chapters again; since it has been so long, it felt like I was reading it like it was the first time. I am eager to read the rest of the chapters!



Author's Response: You ladies have out up with my nonsense for that long? lol I'm blessed or ya'll are crazy. Maybe a bit of both. Thanks for sticking with me and for enjoying my antics. These boys make it fun.

Reviewer: smileysweetz Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/05/15 06:22 pm Title: Best Laid Plans (Both)

I hope that you'll update soon, I've been check everyday religiously since you posted.

Author's Response: I've become a terrible author. I blame old age though. *waves cane around*

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/15 11:52 am Title: Best Laid Plans (Both)

*wags tail and bounces around frantically*
AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME!!!
OwO

Author's Response: xD How do I even respond to such enthusiasm? Thank you, ma'am~

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/15 11:22 am Title: Tricks are for Demons (Dante)

O.O what the hellz going on?!?!

Author's Response: It's been so long since I read it myself I don't even remember. xD

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/15 07:59 am Title: Devious Intentions (Both)

OnO WTF?!?!

Author's Response: I still don't remember! D; I need to read this again.

Reviewer: Lovell Luka Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/15 07:20 am Title: Made Man (Vergil)

*melts into a puddle and sighs* ooh Vergil... -w-
This is SOOOOOOOO exciting!!! OwO

Author's Response: Isn't he the best? *sigh* The cold hearted turd.

You must login (register) to review.