Reviews For Captain's Pet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pheonixstriker Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/29/15 08:56 am Title: Chapter 16

I'm loving it, can't wait for the ending :) good job!

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/06/14 10:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story!

Reviewer: Becks91 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/06/14 06:30 am Title: Chapter 16

I'm sad this will be on hiatus until next year, but that's your choice in the end and I'll be waiting for the next update :) I still think you're doing a great job on this though and I can't wait to see how it ends :)

Reviewer: Becks91 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/10/14 07:09 am Title: Chapter 14

I think you're doing a fantastic job so far with this, keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: Becks91 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/04/14 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 11

I'd forgotten about this until I found the email in my inbox :) Good job with this and update as soon as you can :)

Reviewer: Becks91 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/27/14 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 9

Really enjoying this, update soon :)

Reviewer: ChaosDemons Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/13 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 5

Haha, wow Snowy... XD. You know, to be completely honest, I've started playing RE6 again just because of your story! But, I'm guessing this is the beginning and Chris still has amnesia?

Once again I really enjoyed the chapters! :)



Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I've been replaying the game to get after those elusive Serpent Emblems. I did collect the ones that gave me the Piers Nivans model viewer. *extreme crying and fapping ensues* LOL, JUST MESSIN'. But yeah, Chris still has amnesia from what happened in Edonia. :3 I was thinking of writing another flashback chapter for the Edonia mission here soon enough. The ball for this story is trying to flee as I look for emblems. DX

Reviewer: Felina Frenzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/13 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Um, are you sure that Chris was involved during the Raccoon City incident? I think that was the reason Claire was passing through because she was trying to find her brother. Shouldn't it have been Leon? In fact, after the mansion incident, Chris left Raccoon City to go after Umbrella in a personal vendetta.

Are you sure we played the same game? :3



Author's Response: Oh that's right. DX Lemmie see what I can do here.

Reviewer: ChaosDemons Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/12/13 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 2

Yay more Chris! But it's been awhile since I've played 6... what part is this in the game? I'm pretty sure the woman is Carla or whatever though...

Update soon! :)



Author's Response: The incident were they have to rescue the U.N. workers,on the way there! Thank's for the review. Yes, I know Carla, and the real Ada. XD

Reviewer: ChaosDemons Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/08/13 09:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Oooooh~ This sooo just made my day, haha! Piers and Chris together (but mostly Chris XD). I get a feeling this is gonna be an interesting story. Update soon, I'd love to read more!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! I've been meaning to update this story, and got distracted along the way. I do plan on updating this soon. :D Thanks for the kind words!!

You must login (register) to review.