You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xiaojun Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/16 09:29 am Title: Thank you.

20161112 junda
canada goose outlet
basketball shoes
ferragamo shoes
nike air force 1
louis vuitton handbags
north face jackets
air jordan 4
ugg boots
bottega veneta outlet
air max uk
ugg outlet
uggs
ugg outlet clearance
uggs on sale
tiffany outlet
air max 90
coach outlet
burberry outlet
ugg boots uk
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
the north face jackets
nike free run
hermes bags
tiffany and co
coach outlet
uggs canada
hollister sale
coach outlet
lululemon outlet
swarovski crystal
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
coach handbags
moncler coats
louis vuitton outlet
air max uk
ugg outlet
football shirts
rolex outlet
ugg sale
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cartier watches
mulberry outlet
true religion jeans
the north face jackets
michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
supra shoes
true religion jeans
herve leger outlet
moncler jackets
converse shoes
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
canada goose outlet
longchamp pliage
pandora jewelry
nike tn pas cher
coach outlet clearance
louis vuitton handbags
sac longchamp
hermes birkin
fitflops sale
air max 90
canada goose jackets
ferragamo shoes
canada goose outlet
celine outlet
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
cartier watches
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
mcm outlet
fitflops shoes
cheap nhl jerseys
abercrombie and fitch
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp outlet
nike blazer pas cher
mont blanc pens
canada goose outlet online
ugg outlet
valentino outlet
christian louboutin outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet store
louboutin pas cher
christian louboutin outlet
nike roshe run
nike free running
michael kors wallets
rolex watches
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
hollister clothing
toms shoes
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
lululemon outlet
swarovski jewelry
nike air force 1
moncler outlet online
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
tiffany jewellery
cheap jordans
rolex watches
nike mercurial
dior sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
north face uk
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots
soccer jerseys
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp outlet
toms shoes
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
jordan pas cher
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses sale
futbol baratas
longchamp solde
longchamp pas cher
tory burch shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren shirts
beats by dr dre
ysl outlet
links of london
adidas outlet store
beats by dr dre
air jordan shoes
coach outlet
nike outlet store
canada goose outlet store
hollister uk
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
rolex watches
hollister uk
nike outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
cartier watches
air jordan 13
ugg boots canada
hollister canada
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
longchamp pliage
ugg australia
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap uggs
louis vuitton pas cher
omega watches
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
mulberry handbags
canada goose outlet
nike store uk
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
adidas trainers
ugg boots
hermes belt
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin online
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags cheap
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
coach outlet
rolex watches
michael kors handbags outlet
canada goose outlet
ferragamo outlet
north face jackets
north face jackets
oakley sunglasses
mbt shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
uggs outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
soccer jerseys
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
coach outlet clearance
cheap nfl jerseys
mulberry outlet
coach outlet canada
fred perry polo shirts
tiffany jewelry
nike trainers
air max 90
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
uggs canada
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
prada handbags
adidas nmd
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
ghd hair straighteners
prada sunglasses
north face outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
fitflop clearance
ugg boots
timberland boots
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
coach outlet online
tiffany jewellery
nike foamposite
cartier watches
ugg outlet
vans shoes
canada goose outlet
nike roshe
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
michael kors bags
canada goose outlet
lacoste pas cher
tods outlet
iphone case
cheap uggs
cheap nike shoes
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
ray ban sunglasses
uggs on sale
ugg boots
nike huarache
prada outlet
cheap jordans for sale
uggs outlet
north face outlet
ralph lauren polo
kobe 9
louis vuitton outlet
montblanc pens
ralph lauren uk
canada goose jackets
replica watches
true religion outlet
the north face outlet
the north face jackets
beats by dre
ferragamo shoes
rolex watches
puma outlet
adidas nmd runner
north face jackets
fitflops sale
nba jerseys
ugg sale
swarovski crystal
mac cosmetics
reebok outlet store
michael kors uk
north face jackets
nfl jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
uggs
rolex watches for sale
ralph lauren uk
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors outlet
swarovski crystal
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
kobe shoes
rolex watches
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
cheap jordans free shipping
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
ugg slippers
calvin klein underwear
lebron james shoes
replica watches
ralph lauren
longchamp bag
louis vuitton outlet stores
salomon shoes
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
hermes outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
louis vuitton bags
michael kors canada
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
instyler ionic styler
longchamp handbags
nike free run
toms shoes
coach outlet online
mulberry handbags
asics
toms shoes
celine outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet
new balance shoes
longchamp handbags
michael kors wallets for women
ferragamo shoes
ugg boots
nike air max 2015
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
canada goose
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
chaussure louboutin
oakley sunglasses
air jordan 11
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
uggs clearance
oakley sunglasses
mizuno running shoes
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier outlet
air max uk
ugg boots
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
ugg boots
adidas uk
adidas wings
ralph lauren polo
versace sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
uggs outlet
juicy couture outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
burberry outlet
nike air max uk
ugg outlet
louis vuitton neverfull
ugg outlet
longchamp handbag
north face jackets
kobe bryant shoes
ugg
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo shirts
mulberry sale
prada shoes
michael kors factory outlet
nike free 5
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
cheap ugg boots
nike roshe run
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet online
nike air max
jordan shoes
ugg canada
ugg boots
the north face jackets
cazal sunglasses
marc jacobs outlet
canada goose jackets
lebron james shoes
jordan shoes
thomas sabo uk
coach outlet
cheap jordans
true religion uk
michael kors factory outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflops sale
air max 90
canada goose jackets
mulberry bags
ugg boots
air max 90
ugg outlet uk
cheap uggs
kate spade handbags
chrome hearts
yeezy boost
fitflops outlet
ugg canada
beats headphones
moncler outlet
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet

Reviewer: yll Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/12/16 01:24 am Title: Thank you.

ray ban wayfarer, nike.se, roshe run, uggaustralia.com, replica watches, washington wizards, burberry handbags, nike free shoes, michael kors outlet, nike free run, michael kors outlet online, pandora bracelets, bcbg dresses, michael kors outlet, converse chucks, nfl bengals, michael kors outlet, wedding dresses, oakley sunglasses outlet, adidas shoes outlet, tory burch shoes, portland trail blazers, nike.dk, coach factory outlet, nfl chiefs, thomas sabo, polo ralph lauren, ralph lauren outlet, hermes bags, cheap jerseys, abercrombie.com, barbour mens jackets, barbour women jackets, charlotte hornets jersey, louboutin outlet, hermes birkin, nike online, nike mercurial, calvin klein, abercrombie and fitch kids, cheap true religion, oakley, coach outlet sale, coach factory outlet online, lacoste polos, nfl saints, omega watches, prada handbags, nfl texans, hogan, nike air max 2014, ray ban, barbour mens jackets, uggs outlet, red bottoms, christian louboutin shoes, new balance, nfl 49ers, mbt shoes outlet, mizuno running shoes, michael kors handbags, nfl vikings, michael kors, nike free 5.0, nike air, polo ralph lauren outlet online, bottega veneta, air max 95, pandora, kobe bryant jersey, mia jersey, nba jerseys, giuseppe zanotti, ralph lauren uk, toms shoes, ugg boots clearance, mcm bags, polo ralph lauren outlet, pandora, cheap jerseys, burberry, minnesota timberwolves, true religion jeans outlet, tory burch shoes, coach outlet online, ray ban sunglasses, longchamp, coach handbags outlet, uggs, designer handbags, dallas mavericks jersey, cheap oakley sunglasses, nfl chargers, true religion, coach factory outlet online, michael kors bags, long champ, longchamp handbags, ray ban sunglasses, new balance store, burberry uk, cheap eyeglasses, ralph lauren, michael kors bags, michael kors v?skor, valentino shoes outlet, abercrombie, michael kors canada, the north face, coach purses, polo ralph lauren outlet, orlando magic, p90x workout schedule, north face outlet, vans shoes, nike air force, philadelphia 76ers jersey, nike outlet, ralph lauren online, roche run, rolex, nfl titans, louboutins, coach outlet, hollister online shop deutschland, uggs outlet, prada outlet, long champ, nba jerseys, wedding dresses uk, nfl eagles, nfl bills, jordans for sale, ferragamo shoes, chanel sunglasses, designer handbags, hilfiger outlet, nba jerseys, abercrombie, nfl jaguars, philipp plein clothes, swarovski jewelry, pistons jersey, ralph lauren, nfl broncos, ray ban wayfarer, iphone 4s cases, timberland homme, kate spade, christian louboutin, ugg australia, prada, cheap jerseys, adidas.de, nike huaraches, mcm outlet, nike huaraches, tommy hilfiger online shop, michael kors purses, cheap nike shoes, ralph lauren outlet, puma outlet store, toronto raptors, bcbg max azria, michaelkors.com, russell westbrook jersey, denver nuggets , coach factory outlet online, adidas.se, michael kors, nike store, hermes outlet, toms outlet, nike air max 2015, soccer shoes, nfl colts, baseball bats, ray ban, ray-ban sunglasses, ray ban sunglasses, nike air max, nike roshe, oakley sunglasses cheap, hollister co, nfl patriots, oakley prescription, baseball jerseys, north face pas cher, nike roshe, jordan release dates, tommy hilfiger outlet stores, adidas, adidas superstar, ray ban outlet, free running, ray ban, beats audio, jerseys from china, ed hardy clothing, air jordan shoes, katespade outlet, beats by dre, converse shoes, ray ban sunglasses outlet, jerseys from china, nike air max, abercrombie and fitch, beats by dre, oakley sunglasses outlet, swarovski australia, nfl lions, oakley sunglasses, timberland shoes, salomon schuhe, bottega, gooses, air max, longchamp outlet, ugg, uhren, michael kors, juicy couture clothings, houston rockets, kanye west shoes, michael kors australia, kate spade outlet online, pandora, nike.com, cheap oakley sunglasses, cheap oakley, timberland boots, hollister kids, oakley sunglasses, air max, roshe run, swarovski, ralph lauren outlet online, michael kors outlet online, polo ralph, huaraches, oakley sunglasses, air max 90, thomas sabo uk, marc jacobs outlet, memphis grizzlies, jordan shoes, giuseppe shoes, replica handbags, the north face outlet, montre pas cher, mont blanc pens, michael kors outlet online, moncler outlet online, ralph lauren, converse outlet, cheap michael kors, burberry outlet online, abercrombie fitch, nfl seahawks, asics, hollister, nike free shoes, nets jersey, converse, fake rolex, dre beats, dsquared2 shoes, ralph lauren uk, insanity calendar, uggs, nfl browns, adidas sneakers, ralph lauren factory store, levis outlet store, ugg australia, jimmy choo, the north face outlet, burberry online shop, burberry sale, los angeles clippers, longchamp, cheap ray ban, hair straightener, nike air max, coach outlet, uggs, new balance, air jordans, coach factory outlet online, chicago bulls, nike huarache, air jordan retro, the north face, ralph lauren polo, new balance, replica watches, burberry handbags, juicy couture, versace shoes outlet, cheap oakley sunglasses, nop jerseys, nfl falcons, puma, oakley outlet online, coach outlet online, jerseys from china, prada outlet, nike outlet store, reebok, replica watches, shoes on sale, marc jacobs handbags, uggs, chanel, replica rolex, michael kors outlet online, flat iron, jimmy choo shoes, suns jerseys, timberland outlet, ugg, nfl bears, nike air, rayban, tommy hilfiger, louboutin, oakley, nfl buccaneers, swarovski, coach purses, relojes especiales, chanel purses, rolex replica, asics gel, nfl redskins, www.tommyhilfiger.nl, cleveland cavaliers jerseys, lunette oakley pas cher, mcm handbags, toms outlet, tory burch sandals, supra men shoes, salvatore ferragamo, toms outlet, nfl jerseys, burberry outlet, pandora jewellery, air max 2015, abercrombie, wholesale handbags, burberry bags outlet, cheap jerseys, cheap glasses, nfl ravens, ralph lauren, adidas shoes, air max 90, nike mercurial vapor, burberry handbags, air jordan, lunette ray ban pas cher, michael kors bags, michael kors bags, burberry outlet online, northface, san antonio spurs, swarovski crystal, canada gooses outlet, polo outlet online, michael kors outlet online sale, mcm handbags, barbour women jackets, tory burch sale, north face, adidas neo, ugg boots, nike outlet, coach outlet store, the north face, instyler ionic styler, nfl giants, coach factory online, michael kors handbags, swarovski, beats audio, air max shoes, mac cosmetics, ray bans, utah jazz, coach bags, nike shoes outlet, kate spade outlet, polo ralph lauren, mcm backpack outlet, michael kors, vans schuhe, vans outlet, toms shoes, lululemon, coach outlet, nfl cowboys, hollister clothing store, maccosmetics.com, coach bags, ray ban outlet, celine handbags, babyliss, ray ban zonnebril, michael kors, softball bats, toms.com, michael kors bags, ugg australia, michael kors handbags, burberry outlet online, gafas oakley, rayban, louboutin, coach factory outlet online, celine handbags, bos jersey, nike outlet, supra footwear, cheap basketball shoes, milwaukee bucks, occhiali oakley, longchamp outlet, north face backpacks, nfl panthers, barbour outlet, ferragamo, burberry, chi hair, wedding dresses, air max 2014, uggs, true religion jeans women, burberry handbags, gsw jerseys, moncler women jackets, nfl steelers, oakley outlet, michael kors outlet online sale, roshes, michael kors bags, longchamp taschen, vibram shoes, new balance shoes, free run, nfl packers, ray ban sunglasses, rayban sunglasses, knicks jerseys, cheap oakley, pandora rings, nike tn requin, wedding dresses uk, mcm bags, nike.de, toms shoes outlet, indiana pacers, toms outlet, nfl dolphins, ralph lauren shirts, coco chanel, clothing websites, watches, nfl azcardinals, sac jerseys, hilfiger, nfl rams, polo ralph lauren, nfl jets, tommy hilfiger, zapatillas nike, north face jackets, nfl raiders, prada sunglasses, scarpe hogan, oakley, michael kors purses

Reviewer: chanyuan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/28/16 12:03 am Title: Thank you.

chanyuan0928
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap uggs
reebok outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet
herve leger outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton
iphone case
ugg boots
ugg boots
ralph lauren
coach outlet
north face jackets
mizuno running shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
nike trainers
the north face jacket
calvin klein underwear
coach outlet
bottega veneta outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
nike free running
cheap nike shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
beats by dre
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags clearance
ferragamo shoes
air max 90
the north face jacket
tory burch outlet
lacoste polo shirts
jordan pas cher
michael kors outlet
adidas wings
coach outlet online
air jordan 4
hermes bags
true religion jeans
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
cheap jordans
ugg boots
ugg slippers
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
lululemon outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
cheap nba jerseys
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store
ugg outlet
hermes outlet
vans shoes
air max 90
valentino outlet
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
adidas trainers
nba jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops sale
tory burch shoes
lululemon outlet
north face jacket
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
ugg boots
burberry outlet
hollister sale
true religion jeans
chicago blackhawks
the north face jackets
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet
kobe 9
kobe bryant shoes
dior sunglasses
replica watches
air jordan shoes
kobe shoes
ghd hair straighteners
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike free run
cartier watches
cartier watches
mac cosmetics
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
cazal sunglasses
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
rolex watches
supra shoes
michael kors wallet
nike huarache
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
uggs outlet
michael kors clearance
ray ban sunglasses
ysl outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
adidas nmd runner
louis vuitton sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
beats headphones
puma outlet
longchamp pliage
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
tory burch outlet
replica watches
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ray ban sunglasses
soccer jerseys
polo ralph lauren
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors uk
prada shoes
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost
true religion uk
cheap jordans
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet canada
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet
lacoste pas cher
louis vuitton neverfull
michael kors wholesale
nike air max 90
nike free 5
ugg boots
nike air max
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
swarovski crystal
true religion outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
louis vuitton pas cher
oakley sunglasses
nike mercurial
louis vuitton outlet
cartier outlet
christian louboutin uk
futbol baratas
uggs clearance
louis vuitton
abercrombie and fitch
kate spade handbags
mulberry handbags
longchamp outlet
lululemon outlet
basketball shoes
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren polo
lebron james shoes
juicy couture outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
cartier watches
louis vuitton handbags
moncler outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
ralph lauren uk
asics
versace sunglasses
marc jacobs outlet
chrome hearts sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
longchamp pliage
true religion outlet
nike outlet store
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
rolex outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd
nike outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada handbags
hermes belt
michael kors handbags
air jordan 13
mbt shoes
tory burch outlet
longchamp pas cher
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
reebok trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike air force 1
nike tn pas cher
toms shoes
hollister uk
oakley sunglasses
soccer jerseys
nike air max 90
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
football shirts
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses sale
chaussure louboutin
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
chrome hearts
true religion sale
pandora jewelry
tiffany jewellery
nike air max uk
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbag
jordan shoes
ugg boots
michael kors outlet store
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry bags
longchamp handbags
nike outlet
fitflops shoes
salomon shoes
pandora jewelry
cheap michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton bags
rolex watches
prada outlet
mulberry sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors handbags
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg sale
timberland boots
tory burch outlet
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren shirts
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
hollister canada
moncler coats
longchamp solde
uggs on sale
ferragamo shoes
hermes birkin
michael kors factory outlet
christian louboutin online
mulberry handbags
tiffany outlet
ugg sale
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
cheap uggs
nike roshe run
coach outlet online
nike air max 2015
the north face jackets
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
coach outlet clearance
toms shoes
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops outlet
rolex watches
swarovski crystal
nike huarache
swarovski crystal
air jordan 11
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
moncler jackets
hollister clothing
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
ferragamo shoes
cartier watches
omega watches
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
ferragamo outlet
montblanc pens
christian louboutin outlet
nike foamposite
longchamp bag
ralph lauren polo shirts
ralph lauren polo
fitflop clearance
ferragamo outlet
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
tods outlet
swarovski crystal
coach outlet
uggs outlet
rolex watches
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
michael kors bags
adidas outlet store
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike blazer pas cher
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet store
ed hardy clothing
rolex watches
nike store uk
louis vuitton pas cher
ralph lauren uk
rolex watches for sale
lebron james shoes
mont blanc pens
instyler ionic styler
uggs on sale
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
coach handbags
burberry outlet
converse shoes
swarovski crystal
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
tiffany and co jewelry
oakley sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
nike roshe run
oakley sunglasses
nike roshe
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet clearance
celine outlet
links of london
toms shoes
new balance shoes
fitflops sale clearance
beats by dr dre
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
celine outlet
hollister uk

Reviewer: SkullKitty Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/04/14 05:00 pm Title: Thank you.

I stumbled across this little essay, and to be honest, there have been times were lack of reviews, even with a 100+ read count, start to discourage me from writing. I don't really review, since I don't read much anymore, but when I click a story, I, 99% of the time, review it. I always try to say why I liked it, and things I think could be a good idea(without being obnoxiously pushy ofc).

 

Reading this has made my soul feel happier. Really, you took time to write this out and it means a lot, even though it's from several months back. I used to be a ghost reader as well due to shyness and lack of belief that the author would even ever see my review. This lets me feel like they do see it, and that I'm important when I review. I love all of my reviewers dearly.

 

Thank you for writing this

~SkullKitty



Author's Response: Oh my! Thank you so much for your review! It doesn't matter that you found it several months later, all that matters is that you found it! I am happy that people are still finding this thank you essay, and are being touched(that kinda sounds weird >< ) I am always ecstatic when I find out that this had another view. Thank you again for taking time to review, it means a lot to me. :)

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/29/13 04:55 pm Title: Thank you.

This is extremely sweet of you to write such a thoughtful message such as this. I know I'm guilty of what you sort of brought up... I have a very low self-esteem so when I have high read counts and no reviews, I often think that many people clicked on my story, hated what they read, then just clicked back without telling me what they disliked.

Truthfully I still sort of feel that way, but you opened my eyes and made me see what I tend to do myself. I often read stories on my phone and I don't really have time to write the thoughtful reviews I want to (since I'm out or at work). However when I get home, I still don't have time to write the reviews and the story continues to update without my input. So I've tried to overcome that and even leave short reviews, promising that someday I'll leave the longer one I've been intending ^^

I suppose it's still just hard for me, as I just usually berate myself and tell myself how lousy I am until I hear otherwise. That's why reviews make me feel so special. I actually recently wrote a rant (that was super hardcore flamed, sadly DX...which of course didn't help my self esteem >.>) saying how I didn't like how some authors responded to some reviews. I suppose it's all relative; I thrive on reviews so I feel that I need to respond to them so I can make my reader feel as good as they made me feel. When other authors don't do that, it upsets me. I personally have never really been the victim of that (as the authors I write for are really nice and respond sweetly to my reviews), but I've come across a few stories whose authors...well, let's just say wouldn't make me feel valued if I still reviewed for them :( But I suppose it's neither here nor there, and even a small simple message is enough to make them feel good, whether they actually appreciate it or not.

And even if there are no reviews for my stories, I can take solace in the read count, knowing that there were that many people who at least THOUGHT my story was interesting...whether they completed it or not :)

This is long-winded, as I tend to be lol But thank you very much for taking the time to write this thoughtful piece. While I'm still skeptical of myself, this has at least tried to make me mindful of the read count rather than the review count and take solace in that instead. Thank you for your time and your sweet words to the authors of these sites. You're a dear ^^

Author's Response: First off I would like to thank you for your review, I do not mind that it is "Long-winded" as you say. I am extremely happy to have been able to reach you in such a way. Hmm I have not seen this rant of yours but I do agree that it makes you feel nice that the author responds, or at least thank you in their notes. I just assume they do not have the time. I am so sorry to hear that you have encountered such authors... I was surprised that one of my favorite authors put in her note before a chapter that if you don't have anything else to say besides 'great job' 'keep up the good work' or 'can't wait for the next chapter' then don't bother reviewing. I was greatly saddened. I do enjoy her work but do not review. I feel that any review no matter how short or long is worth something. At least they have spoken up and said that they enjoyed your work. Oh my I'm ranting lol....I have to sadly say I have not come across any of your works, I must fix this! Oh no thank you! I admire you authors greatly! This was my simple little thing to show my support of everyone on here be them authors, readers, ghost readers, admins, and such. Plus I thought some authors might be able to understand why some do not review or review how they do. Thank you for your kind words. You are very sweet :)

Reviewer: HatedLove6 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/13 11:19 pm Title: Thank you.

Hello. I just wanted to say thanks. My newest story has actually gotten me into an emotional rut lately. It's the first time writing a second person story, let alone a CYOA/WWYFF, so I was nervous about it from the very beginning because I was way outside my comfort zone. As the read counts got higher and higher with no one saying anything, I became self-conscious thinking that something was wrong. Finally, the first comment I had received was a person just telling me that naming the reader was wrong. They were there, but they didn't give my story a chance.

It left me frustrated and angry at this person, at myself and everyone. I continued to write because I do enjoy writing, but it's like I could feel my heart harden up. I didn't like the feeling, but it wasn't the first time I had received an insensitive comment from previous stories before, so I've been feeling like I should just update my stories when I can, but otherwise just close myself off. Say thanks to whoever just decides to comment on my stories, but that's it.

Reading this brought a smile to my face as a reminder as to why I'm still writing. Yeah, I still want feedback, and I've been trying to encourage people to leave feedback because I am eager to know what they think, no matter how small of a thought it is, but I know I can't force it. I'm also one of those people who would rather wait to review until the story is finished, and sometimes I forget that the reviews in between the chapters before the story is finished is rather important to the writer also. That's why on GotVG, I promised myself that I would review at least once for every story that I add to my favorites list. The reason I began writing was for me, and the reason for sharing my writing is to improve, at the same time as to entertain people. If I have read counts on all of the chapters, that means that someone read it from start to finish, and whatever that something is that is in my story, it kept them interested long enough to read everything that I have so far. This reminded me that even if that something isn't pointed out in a review, that I still have accomplished something.

Thank you. Now I don't feel like I have to close myself off or prevent myself from making new friends. :)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, your review made me cry happy tears!! I am SOOOOOOOOOO glad no happy no ecstatic! that little 'ol me could help you in such a way! It brings me joy that this brought a smile to your face, and helped you. I just wanted to get my thoughts as a reader out there and let every author that they are appreciated, just that some of us are shy and don't want to write a simple "good job". Now I know the power of reviews, and like you I have promised myself to review the stories that I enjoy. I am just happy that so many have read my little point of view! AND get such wonderful reviews! Wow... You guys are the best! Even the ones who don't leave a review, I don't mind. I'm just glad they read what I had to say. But, wow, you really showed me what my thought have done. Something great. I thank you! and like I say on my profile, I am here to be a non-judgmental party if you need to vent, talk or whatever. If you want my input I will give it. I will gladly give my e-mail (I think it's on there?) and I posted my real name on the FB page of this archive. Just let me know who you are and I will gladly accept new friends! You authors are the best!

Reviewer: Knight Z Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 11:03 pm Title: Thank you.

. . . . Thank you . . . .

Author's Response: :) No my dear, thank you. You all are really making me blush with these reviews.....and put a big 'ol smile on my face lol. This is about the authors, not me. But thank you and everyone else for reviewing. YOU PEOPLE are the best!

Reviewer: Swiftlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 08:19 pm Title: Thank you.

So, I just really need to thank you for writing this. It means a lot, especially coming from a former ghost reader such as yourself. (Which is something you needn't ever feel bad about, in my opinion. It's enough just to look at the read count sometimes and know you guys are out there, giving our stories a shot~.) And more than for this, I'd like to thank you for having the courage to give out even the simplest reviews. C: I know that, as a fanfiction writer, my reviewers are cathartic for me, and I would never have gotten this far in my fanfic venture without them.

So again, thank you muchly for all of this~ ♥ This was a nice surprise to stunble upon and it brought huge grin to my face. ;D

Author's Response: I am so glad I was able to make you smile! You guys are so kind. Like I said before I really wasn't expecting any reviews but I heard my phone buzz and here I have three wonderful reviews! It makes me happy when I saw the read count! I have never had anything with such a high one! It is my absolute pleasure to have written this. I am glad that I made people smile. I'm not sure if people think I am sucking up or not, but! I just wanted to express my feelings toward skilled writers like yourself. And also give you all that extra boost to continue to write! Like I said before, I enjoy escaping into a good story and you all have given me the opportunity to do so! So I thank you once again. :)

Reviewer: wangfire Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 08:19 pm Title: Thank you.

Haha, your story sounds quite a bit like mine, actually ^^ I started on fanfiction.net in middle/high school, although I was trying my hand at writing. I have never stopped since (though I have taken several long breaks) Then I moved to FOS, then Luna, then Jamly, and now I'm here ^^ It's been a long road learning to be a decent writer, and I've always been so thankful to the people that offer any comments or criticism. It really has kept me from giving up on myself. I do understand the shyness of ghost reading though, so it doesn't bother me at all (anymore lol). Thank you for coming out and giving us a glimpse into your thoughts on writing as a reader. I plan to be right there with you as an old lady writing about my favorite characters ^^

Author's Response: Oh wow, you guys are so kind! Thank you very much! I must admit I have read some of your stories on here but haven't had the chance to review. I will take the time now to tell you I enjoy your stories very much. Oh yay! We can be pervy old ladies reading/writing about our favorite characters! lol Once again thank you for the review. I really wasn't expecting any, just wanted to get my thoughts out there and let all of you know that you are appreciated!

Reviewer: Renohotness Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/13/13 07:04 pm Title: Thank you.

I just wanted to offer my thanks to you for taking the time to write this. It was so very sweet of you to do. As an author who writes and doesn't really read (don't have the time) I can say for myself that reviewers such as yourself mean the world to me. I write because I love what I do, but just as stories get you through hard times, reviews get me through mine. It doesn't matter how short they are, just knowing that someone took the extra time out of their day to say something at all means the world. I'm sure I'm not the only one who feels that way.

Thanks so much for doing so, and I say that for all reviewers and fellow writers. We can grow a great deal by supporting each other~

Author's Response: Oh my gosh!, I never thought I would get a review! lol But thank you, I am glad you enjoyed this. You are very welcome, it should be I thanking you! All of you actually. But I hope my little essay has the power to help others, even if we don't review, I like to let people know that they are appreciated. It's my simple way of saying thank you. You all do so much, it was the least I could do. It's sort of my way to review every story on this site, lol I am lazy. But I love to put a smile on others faces. Once again thank you! ~Spork

You must login (register) to review.